Bill M.
Bill M. at DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Bill M.

Parts

DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

225 Bloomfield Avenue
Verona, NJ 07044

Contact Me
4.3
60 Reviews
4.3

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Bill M.

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Billy in the service dept was very accommodating and professional. I had a problem with my brakes and he made sure they were fixed. More

by sarah.hamilton1028
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe M.

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DeCozen could not have been less helpful when we contacted them to schedule service on our Pacifica in response to a recall notice from Chrysler. Chrysler advised in its recall notice that one of More

by kerrigan.timothy
Recommend Dealer
No

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always an excellent jobs. The only negative is that I have to wait 2 or three weeks for a service appointment More

by katia12.2
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Guys were fast and friendly! I had to get my daughter to a doctors appointment and they were great!!! More

by steveclifton50
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DeCozen helped me to find the car that was perfect for me. Each of the workers that helped me were able to answer all of the question I had and led me in the right direction. Because of DeCozen, I had a v More

by vmielnicki
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe M., Carmine Lofaro, Tiffany Smith , Cheryl Mickens

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great representatives and quick services. I would Great representatives and quick services. I would recommend the dealership who’s employees are all extremely polite and helpful. More

by RCRUZ0219
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If I could give this place less than one star I would. Service department is full of advisors who are rude and discriminate against their customers. I reached out to the supervisor of this department on t More

by mv
Recommend Dealer
No

January 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I continue to use this dealership because of the customer service and when the job is done, is done correctly the first time and I do not have to go back and forth! Joe and there's another young man I call h More

by brandnew77
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe, the Author ( he's so cool!)

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall service was better than previous visits. The sales department are always cool, but in the past, the service department was hard to work with. Maybe it was just how the process was set up? More

by d.howell310
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good guys just like to help and make the problem go away no issues will go back More

by Philip
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bukowski

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $34,805
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $50,815
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,270
2022 Ram 1500
new
Blue exterior
4WD
used 2019 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $47,000
2019 Jaguar F-PACE
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,825
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $52,145
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
4WD