John Bukowski
John Bukowski at DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

John Bukowski

Sales Specialist

DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

225 Bloomfield Avenue
Verona, NJ 07044

Contact Me
4.7
70 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 11 mos

4.7

70 Reviews

Write a Review

70 Reviews of John Bukowski

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are friendly and knowledgeable. They remain in constant communication with their customers and they get the job done! More

by CRITMIEDLER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Lofaro

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GOT WHAT I CAME FOR A CAR WISH I COULD OFHAD A BETTER UNDERSTANDING OF THE HYBRID MODEL ESPECIALLY DUE TO THE UPTICK IN PRICE, FOR WHAT ITS WORTH I MAY HAVE CHOOSE THE REGULAR MODEL NOT WORTH MUC More

by CHOCOLAIT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall experience with the dealership is excellent. We have questions and special cases that was handled without problems. Though we didn't expect the vehicle price markup because we don't have it in a More

by DEPXTY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Lofaro

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly service with no pressure to buy. We enjoy our new vehicle. Highly recommend this dealership. More

by CHKEEB29
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Lofaro

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

fantastic experience and excellent service. Very responsive and would recommend John B and the dealership to others. More

by JETPACK187
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Lofaro

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Took just a couple hours and i left with the car i wanted at a decent price More

by COLINTIPTON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Lofaro

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is really nice helpful/ friendly staff, dealership is very clean and well organized,. I would definitely recommend …! More

by Bel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good guys just like to help and make the problem go away no issues will go back More

by Philip
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill M.

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is amazing very accommodating. John B who is our sales associate goes above and beyond to help us and Carmine in finance is very customer focused and thorough. I will only go here now for our c More

by JMMANTHONY55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Lofaro

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome all around! John was great. Great communication . Was very happy. Would use again for sure More

by JRSLAV34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe M., Jerry C.

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $26,900
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,270
2022 Ram 1500
new
Blue exterior
4WD
used 2019 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $48,500
2019 Jaguar F-PACE
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe car, priced at $61,925
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe
new
Green exterior
4WD
used 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $52,900
2021 Dodge Durango
used
White Knuckle exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $47,385
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Green exterior
AWD