Beatrice Mitchell
Beatrice Mitchell at EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)
Refer Me

Beatrice Mitchell | Page 2

Guest Loyalty Specialist

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)

10555 Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Beatrice Mitchell

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Riki was great! It was enjoyable all the way through to the ending. I’ve never had such a smooth experience before. definitely coming again. More

by agestrin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Foster, Adam Gestrin, Arnold Ochoa, Riki Rosales, Carlos Buenrrostro , John (Manny) Montoya, Rufus Saylee, Taylor White

Dec 06, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, AGestrin! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic rating & review! We are so happy Riki was able to help find you a car you love and make your experience with us so great! I will be sure to share your kind words with her. Thank you & happy driving!

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience fast easy and can not get over the low rate they got me. More

by Shiy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Shiy! We are so glad that Adam was able to make your experience with us so awesome and the finance team was able to get you a great low rate! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a fantastic rating & review! Happy driving!

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had been to other dealership and we had really bad experience until we went to EchoPark dealership and we were help my JB we walk out with the car we wanted overall the service was great will definit More

by Mrsgamez88
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John “JB” Bisaillon

Dec 06, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hello, MrsGamez88! Thank you for taking the time to leave an amazing rating & review! We are so happy to hear that JB was able to make your car-buying experience a great one! I will be sure to share your review with JB & the team and look forward to assisting your family & friends! Happy driving!

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to deal with and the process wasn’t stressful. Manny was very attentive and together with Echopark, it made for the best experience I’ve ever had. More

by Duner49
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John (Manny) Montoya

Dec 06, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Duner49! We are so happy that Manny was able to make your car-buying experience the best you've ever had! Thank you so much for the awesome review & rating, I will be sure to share your kind words with Manny! Happy driving!

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was incredible. Carlos was helpful.Very respectful, easy and straightforward.The process was easy and simple. More

by cassandrabuenrrostro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Buenrrostro , John (Manny) Montoya

Dec 06, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Cassandra! Thank you for this awesome rating & review! We appreciate the opportunity to help you find a vehicle you love and make the process easy. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to Carlos, Manny & the team! Happy driving!

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manny was fast and easy to work with will come back Manny was fast and easy to work with will come back for more cars here More

by Fernando1779
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riki Rosales, Carlos Buenrrostro, Jesus Rodriguez Perez , Kevin Keith, John (Manny) Montoya

Nov 19, 2021

Fernando1779 responded

❤️

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manny was a great person very helpful and respectful. Go for manny people he's the boss. More

by M A
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandi Hudson, John (Manny) Montoya

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience here. Manny was the best! He was open, to the point (no run-around) and helped me through the process in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend others to come here and ask for Mann More

by cside4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Buenrrostro , John (Manny) Montoya

2
11 - 18 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,819
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $36,189
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $28,389
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,229
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,969
2019 Ford Escape
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,589
2020 Nissan Sentra
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive