Beatrice Mitchell
Beatrice Mitchell at EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)
Refer Me

Beatrice Mitchell

Guest Loyalty Specialist

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)

10555 Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Beatrice Mitchell

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arnold helped me find a great car at a great price. He wasn’t pushy at all and helped explain the entire process to me. I have already referred a few people to him. Thank you Arnold and the team for al More

by edelano2022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, EDelano2022! We are so happy to know that Arnold was able to help you find a great car and make your experience with us such a great one! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful rating & review! We appreciate your business & time. Happy driving!

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome people to work with. Arnold was Amazing. Took care of all my question right from the start. More

by ebuenrrostro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Ochoa, Carlos Buenrrostro , Candace

Apr 18, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, EBuenrrostro! We are so glad Arnold was able to help you find a great car and make your experience such an amazing one! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great rating & review, I will be sure to share this with the team! We appreciate your business, happy driving!

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating

This is my second purchased vehicle at Echopark. Arnold who worked with me made everything super easy no pressure. Arnold is by far the best/ coolest salesman. More

by cassie buenrrostro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Delano, Arnold Ochoa, Carlos Buenrrostro , Candice Martinez

Apr 08, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Cassie! We are so happy to know that Arnold was able to help find you a great car at a great price and make the experience an enjoyable one! We appreciate your business & continued trust! Happy driving!

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently visited Echo Park in Avondale where I met JR. From the very beginning he made me feel comfortable while he showed me around the showroom. He explained the whole process and at the same time aske More

by mlanningnew1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hello, mlanningnew1! We are so glad to hear that JR could help find you your dream car and make your car-buying experience easy and informative! Thank you so much for the amazing rating & review. I will make sure I share your kind words with JR & the team. We appreciate your business, happy driving!

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve purchased a lot of vehicles in my life and never really look forward to the experience, like getting a root canal. That being said, the humans at Echo Park are very friendly and it was a low pressur More

by crogers170
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, crogers170! We are so glad we could make your experience her with a team a great one! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review & rating! I will be sure to share it with everyone here. We appreciate your business & trust! Happy driving!

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Echo Park made the car buying experience seamless. This is a fabulous company!! There were no long drawn out sales pitches or high pressure selling. I was greeted immediately and within minutes Riki, my sa More

by sarahernest
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hello, sarahernest! We are so happy to know that everyone on our team made your car-buying experience as easy and seamless as possible! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic rating & review, I will be sure to share your very kind words with Riki and the team! We appreciate your business and trust. Happy driving!

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hi I wanted to write a review for EchoPark Automotive in Avondale , AZ, because I want everyone to know how great this dealership and the staff at their location is. I was preapproved for financing through More

by L8ygrl
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Foster , John (Manny) Montoya

Feb 11, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hello! Thank you so much for this awesome rating and review, we really appreciate the feedback! I will be sure to share this with David & the team! We are so happy to know you love your Mustang and we could help make your birthday a great one! We appreciate your business. Happy driving, and happy belated birthday!

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manny and James were absolutely wonderful in the car buying process. Beatrice was phenomenal in helping manage some of our frustration with issues that arouse. Manny, Beatrice and James are the only rea More

by NicoH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John (Manny) Montoya

Jan 14, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Nico! I am so glad Manny, James and I could be of help, and make your experience such a great one! We appreciate your business and thank you for the amazing rating & review! I will be sure to share your kind words with them & the team :) Thank you again & happy driving!

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at Echopark. They were all so helpful and friendly. No pressure. I don’t think we would have realized what car we wanted without their help. More

by eric.Blumsack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Eric! We are so happy to know you had such a great experience here with us and that Arnold was able to help find you a vehicle you love! Thank you for leaving us such a fantastic rating & review, I will be sure to share it with the team. We appreciate your trust & business! Happy driving!

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchasing my vehicle at Echo Park was an awesome experience. From the minute my wife and I walked in the door we were met with polite greetings. We were shown vehicles of makes and models to make a More

by Azjoe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John “JB” Bisaillon, Jon Fetla , John (Manny) Montoya, Rufus Saylee

Dec 06, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, AZJoe! We are so happy to know that the whole team here at EchoPark in Avondale was able to make your experience with us such a great one! We appreciate the opportunity to help find you & your wife the perfect vehicle. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic rating & review, I will be sure to share it with the team! Happy driving!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,899
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,919
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Aqua Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $16,999
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Crush Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $28,989
2019 Audi A4
used
Manhattan Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $14,499
2015 Mazda CX-5
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class car, priced at $13,699
2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class
used
Palladium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive