Carlos Buenrrostro
Carlos Buenrrostro at EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)
Refer Me

Carlos Buenrrostro

Sales coach/Manager

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)

10555 Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
5.0
35 Reviews

EX Military, From California, lived in Arizona since 2009, hobbies are Shooting, Golfing, fishing, family time.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

10 key

Sales

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Carlos Buenrrostro

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service very friendly would very much recommend to anyone looking for a car with guaranteed help More

by Phatarebell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Phatarebell! We are so happy that our team was able to help find you a great vehicle and make your experience an easy and comfortable one! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful rating & review. We appreciate your business & recommendations! Happy driving!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second time buying a car here and will never go anywhere else. The process was easy fast and everyone is so friendly. What a great experience! Thank you More

by belindabell78
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

belindabell78 responded

This is our second time buying a car here and we will never go anywhere else. The process was easy fast and everyone is so friendly. What a great experience! Thank you

Jun 22, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, BelindaBell78! We are so happy that our team was able to help find you a great vehicle and make your experience a fast, easy and comfortable one! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful rating & review. We appreciate your business & recommendations! Happy driving!

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arnold is the best! Thanks so much! He made sure the car had everything I wanted and that the process was easy More

by e.block91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Delano, Arnold Ochoa

Apr 25, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, E.Block91! It is so great to hear that Arnold was able to get you exactly what you wanted and make your experience a great one! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful rating & review! We appreciate your business, happy driving!

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arnold was charismatic, patient and thorough. He made the whole process fun! We'll be buying more cars here because of Arnold. His customer service was spot on! A++ More

by lennin.ln
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Delano, Arnold Ochoa, Riki Rosales , Eric Comeau

Apr 25, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Lennin.ln! We are so happy that Arnold was able to find you the vehicle you wanted and make the whole experience exceptional! Thank you for the awesome rating & review! I will be sure to share this with the team. We appreciate your business, happy driving!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arnold Ochoa is an amazing salesman. He was honest upfront and not over bearing. He answered all my questions promptly and professionally. Arnold’s customer service is the sole reason I More

by Chris.kirby22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Chris! It's so great to hear that Arnold was able to help find you a great vehicle and make your time with us such an easy and comfortable experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic rating & review. Happy driving!

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome people to work with. Arnold was Amazing. Took care of all my question right from the start. More

by ebuenrrostro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beatrice Mitchell, Arnold Ochoa , Candace

Apr 18, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, EBuenrrostro! We are so glad Arnold was able to help you find a great car and make your experience such an amazing one! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great rating & review, I will be sure to share this with the team! We appreciate your business, happy driving!

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alisha was awesome. We felt very welcomed when we entered the dealership. She made the process of buying our Jeep so easy. And we didn’t have to wait forever. I will fo More

by castrojorge7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Thiel

Apr 18, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Castrojorge7! We are so happy that Alisha was able to help find you your perfect Jeep and make the process as easy as possible! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great rating & review, I will be sure to share this with the team! We appreciate your business, happy driving!

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very impressed with the dealership and Arnold who was our representative. Having bought many cars in my lifetime, I was surprised with the “no haggle”(harass) way we purchased our vehicle. I thought for sur More

by gvmarcelo828
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Ochoa

Apr 15, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, GvMarcelo828! We are so happy that Arnold was able to make your car-buying experience such an easy one! Thank you for taking the time to leave such an awesome rating & review, I will be sure to share this with him & the team! We appreciate your trust & business! Happy driving!

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arnold was very helpful and made the buying extra very easy. I am good to recommend Arnold and this dealership to all my family and friends More

by suzieengland
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Ochoa

Apr 15, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, SuzieEngland! We are so glad Arnold & the team were able to help you find a great car and make your experience such a fantastic one! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great rating & review, I will be sure to share this with the team! We appreciate your business, happy driving!

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating

This is my second purchased vehicle at Echopark. Arnold who worked with me made everything super easy no pressure. Arnold is by far the best/ coolest salesman. More

by cassie buenrrostro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beatrice Mitchell, James Delano, Arnold Ochoa , Candice Martinez

Apr 08, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Cassie! We are so happy to know that Arnold was able to help find you a great car at a great price and make the experience an enjoyable one! We appreciate your business & continued trust! Happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $29,149
2019 Honda Passport
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,539
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Cement exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $37,889
2019 Volvo XC40
used
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi Q7 car, priced at $39,889
2018 Audi Q7
used
Orca Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $29,889
2018 INFINITI QX60
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $37,889
2019 Lexus ES 350
used
Atomic Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive