Eric Comeau
Eric Comeau at EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)
Refer Me

Eric Comeau

Finance Coach

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)

10555 Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews
5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Eric Comeau

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No hassle experience! Looked at a few vehicles with Arnold and found the one for me. No upselling. Very transparent and reasonably priced. More

by Zachbowers28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Ochoa, Riki Rosales

Apr 29, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, ZachBowers28! We are so glad to hear that Arnold was able to help find you a great car at a great price and make your experience with us easy & transparent! Thank you for the amazing rating & review, I will be sure to share this with the team! Thank you for your business, happy driving!

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve purchased a lot of vehicles in my life and never really look forward to the experience, like getting a root canal. That being said, the humans at Echo Park are very friendly and it was a low pressur More

by crogers170
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, crogers170! We are so glad we could make your experience her with a team a great one! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review & rating! I will be sure to share it with everyone here. We appreciate your business & trust! Happy driving!

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car buying at its Best! Echo Park Dealership and its employees are a cut above the rest. No hassle and no waiting around for hours. Friendly and knowledgeable professionals More

by Cindybber
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Herrera, Riki Rosales

Feb 23, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Cindy! Its so great to hear that the team was able to help find you the perfect car and make your experience a great one! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic rating & review! I will be sure to share it with the team. We appreciate your business! Happy driving!

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JR was one of the best salesman I’ve worked with in a very long time. The whole team there was really great. I walked away selling my car for more than I thought I would get for it, and then I also got a More

by Nehemiah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Nehemiah! It is so great to hear that you had such a great experience with JR and that he could help find you car you love! We truly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic rating & review, I will be sure to pass along the kudos to the team! Happy driving!

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest car buying experience! Everyone we worked with was honest and communication was awesome. Thank you for helping us get into a great new car! More

by satoamanda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Perez

Feb 02, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, SatoAmanda! We are so happy that Anthony & the team was able to make your experience with us such a great one and help find you a car you love! Thank you for the amazing rating & review, I will be sure to share your kind words with everyone. We appreciate your business, happy driving!

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at Echopark. They were all so helpful and friendly. No pressure. I don’t think we would have realized what car we wanted without their help. More

by eric.Blumsack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Eric! We are so happy to know you had such a great experience here with us and that Arnold was able to help find you a vehicle you love! Thank you for leaving us such a fantastic rating & review, I will be sure to share it with the team. We appreciate your trust & business! Happy driving!

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the easiest and efficient car buying experiences I’ve ever had. Riki and Eric made the purchase super smooth. More

by Chris Bell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riki Rosales

Dec 06, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Chris! it's so good to hear that you had such a great experience with Riki & our team her eat EchoPark Phoenix! We appreciate the amazing rating & review, I will be sure to share your kind words with Riki. Thank you!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,819
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $28,389
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $36,189
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,229
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 530e car, priced at $36,239
2019 BMW 530e
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,969
2019 Ford Escape
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive