Albert Foster
Albert Foster at EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)
Refer Me

Albert Foster

General Manager

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)

10555 Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews
5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Albert Foster

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hi I wanted to write a review for EchoPark Automotive in Avondale , AZ, because I want everyone to know how great this dealership and the staff at their location is. I was preapproved for financing through More

by L8ygrl
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beatrice Mitchell , John (Manny) Montoya

Feb 11, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hello! Thank you so much for this awesome rating and review, we really appreciate the feedback! I will be sure to share this with David & the team! We are so happy to know you love your Mustang and we could help make your birthday a great one! We appreciate your business. Happy driving, and happy belated birthday!

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Riki did an excellent job. I was not expecting to buy a vehicle that day and she made the process seamless. More

by cbimson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, CBimson! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic rating & review! We are so glad to know that Riki was able to make your car-buying process so easy & seamless. We appreciate your business & happy driving!

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Riki was great! It was enjoyable all the way through to the ending. I’ve never had such a smooth experience before. definitely coming again. More

by agestrin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beatrice Mitchell, Adam Gestrin, Arnold Ochoa, Riki Rosales, Carlos Buenrrostro , John (Manny) Montoya, Rufus Saylee, Taylor White

Dec 06, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, AGestrin! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic rating & review! We are so happy Riki was able to help find you a car you love and make your experience with us so great! I will be sure to share your kind words with her. Thank you & happy driving!

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience fast easy and can not get over the low rate they got me. More

by Shiy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Shiy! We are so glad that Adam was able to make your experience with us so awesome and the finance team was able to get you a great low rate! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a fantastic rating & review! Happy driving!

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was great. Taylor White helped me and made my experience a great one. I would highly recommend EchoPark! More

by Skylar.patterson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor White

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $27,789
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $35,999
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $18,689
2019 Nissan Kicks
used
Aspen White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Mustang car, priced at $21,389
2016 Ford Mustang
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,229
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $32,789
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive