Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Becki Davison.
Becki Davison
Becki Davison at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln
5.0

Becki Davison

Internet Sales Professional

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln

3250 Wilmington Road
New Castle, PA 16105

I have been working at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln for about 3 years. I attended Slippery Rock University. I love dogs and enjoy playing softball. My favorite movie is A League of Their Own and TV show is Roseanne. Contact me and I will get you interested in a vehicle before you even step in the store.

Languages Spoken

English English

57 Reviews of Becki Davison

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whenever I got my car back, it looked brand new again!!..."

- elisabethfalen16 Verified Customer

Whenever I got my car back, it looked brand new again!! Amazing customer service and overall friendliness from staff. My car was also detailed inside and out, without asking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, friendly and Excellent service and staff. They took..."

- eaglefanjd93 Verified Customer

Fast, friendly and Excellent service and staff. They took the time to find the truck I wanted and had it on the lot the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albee Mangino, Brian Grantham

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best sales person at the dealership , service was..."

- larry.bintrim Verified Customer

Best sales person at the dealership , service was outstanding just what I wanted, everything I expected experience sales person knows everything that I needed before to. Know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service as usual with quality work done by the..."

- rcwkdw1 Verified Customer

Wonderful service as usual with quality work done by the staff. Kenny and Greg in service are the best. I take all my vehicles here and will continue to have all my Ford’s serviced here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All were friendly,they kept me informed,and I was pleased..."

- katera13 Verified Customer

All were friendly,they kept me informed,and I was pleased with everything. The car was finished as they promised,and the car seems to be running well and the looks are as good as a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly. Wouldn't want to go any where else for..."

- TCGLEGHORN Verified Customer

Always friendly. Wouldn't want to go any where else for service. Been going there for years. Never have had bad experience at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always excellent service! Fast and convenient! Always..."

- TLYNCH17 Verified Customer

Always excellent service! Fast and convenient! Always dependable and that Kenny is always my favorite. He should NEVER EVER consider retiring!!!! Always easy to talk to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Whitty , Kenny Carter, Service

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"have always found the people at the dealership are..."

- sheen3397 Verified Customer

have always found the people at the dealership are knowledgeable and helpful Becki always finds the right tech stuff to keep me intouch Michelle is always friendly and helpful the waiting area is comfortable the shuttle service is an excellent idea Mike, Brian and Rodney do the deal Kenny always has what i need in service or gets it in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two cars in one week. I won't buy another car anywhere..."

- nipper_12 Verified Customer

Two cars in one week. I won't buy another car anywhere else.family loved the people and way we were treated. I shopped and they had best deal by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always had a great experience at Phil Fitts Ford!..."

- Robbin Verified Customer

I have always had a great experience at Phil Fitts Ford! They are ALL like family! Darius "Big D" Carter is the best! I trust him. He's personable and really knows his product!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darius Carter, Mike Hietsch , Eric Altman, Kenny Carter

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $23,095
2020 Ford Fusion
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Lincoln Aviator car
2021 Lincoln Aviator
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,250
2018 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $37,895
2019 Ford Transit-250
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car
2021 Lincoln Corsair
new
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD