Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Becky Whitaker
Becky Whitaker at DonohooAuto LLC
Refer Me

Becky Whitaker

Closing Agent

DonohooAuto LLC

8122 Helena Road
Birmingham , AL 35124

Contact Me
not yet
rated
114 Reviews

Hometown: Andalusia, Ala. About: Becky is a Crimson Tide fan who loves spending time with her three dogs. She's also a skilled woodworker. If she could have her dream car, it wouldn't be a car at all...it'd be a monster truck! Inspirational quote: All things are possible for those who believe. Mark 9:23

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

not yet
rated

114 Reviews

Write a Review

114 Reviews of Becky Whitaker

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pressure free environment "

- Robcyasoon

Great buying experience, no pressure, friendly, and fast no lot cougars ready to pounce. They even followed me home to drop off my old car and brought me back to the lot to get my new one. I will shop there as long as they are there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hardy

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Tonia9597

From the phone call I made concerning the vehicle I was interested in to driving it off the lot dynamic services. I would recommend Donohoo to anyone looking for a car. Donohoo have all kinds of cars and trucks along with a dynamic service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- marinelady

I have never enjoyed buying a car more. Everyone was wonderful. I absolutely love my 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport. They took time to show me all the technoloty on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wolfe

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was good "

- prudelatoya Verified Customer

Everyone was nice and they answer all of my questions they did a good job and gave a good tour of my vehicle and it's a good car thank you for yall wonderful service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hubbard, Nic Hagewood

Jul 28, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

You're welcome! Thank you for trusting us with your business. We're glad that Mark, Nic, Becky, and the rest of the team took great care of you while you were shopping with us. We hope you enjoy your new car for a long time to come. We appreciate the kind words and hope to serve you again in the future.

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- gagirly Verified Customer

Pleased with selections available and helpful and courteous.staff. From reception at the door to the nice young man who went on line to help me find what I was looking for. Then our attentive and professional service from salesman Kyle and paperwork expertly handled by Becky, it made my car buying experience an easier "chore" than past experiences. Follow up help has also been terrific. Thank you all so much. Loving my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Viljoen, Kyle Partridge

Jul 28, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

We think car-buying should be fun...not a chore! We're glad that you had a great experience with us, from shopping online, to your in-dealership experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know that Kyle, Tina, Becky and the rest of the team provided five-star service. We appreciate your business and hope that we get the chance to serve you again in the future. Thank you!

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Brottany98

The service was excellent. They knew exactly what car I was looking for. The car was very nice when I arrived it was cleaned and ready for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Anger, Adam Wren

Jul 28, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback. We're happy to know that Trey, Adam, Becky, and the rest of the team provided five-star, turnkey service. We appreciate your business and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. We hope you enjoy your new car!

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Test Drive Experience "

- Sam 's car

I found the experience to have an easy process for test driving with No hassles and Little waiting time People were available to answer questions regarding car inventory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hardy, Adam Wren

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Make it easy"

- ScottEP

This is a great way to make a vehicle purchase. The no pressure experience was totally new to me. I'm ready to negotiate always. Tyler followed up w me to see that our requests we handled before buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wren , Tyler

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!!!"

- mwcarter Verified Customer

This was the best experience I have ever had at a car dealership. Everyone was so helpful and there was no pressure to buy something I didn't want. I found my perfect car!! Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Jones, Keith Williams

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Infiniti! "

- Jsmith0530

My husband and I were so pleased with Donohoo Auto today! Everything was incredibly organized and I never once felt pressured. Every staff member seemed to go out of their way to make me happy and I am very pleased with my purchase as well as my entire experience. Thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wolfe, Jonathon Yale, Sydney Broady

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW 530e car, priced at $32,995
2018 BMW 530e
used
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Armada car, priced at $18,998
2015 Nissan Armada
used
Pearl White exterior
RWD
used 2018 BMW 330e car, priced at $27,995
2018 BMW 330e
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $49,995
2020 Nissan Armada
used
Pearl White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 530 car, priced at $36,994
2018 BMW 530
used
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,994
2020 Ford Mustang
used
Orange exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive