Becky Whitaker
Becky Whitaker at DonohooAuto LLC
Refer Me

Becky Whitaker

Closing Agent

DonohooAuto LLC

8122 Helena Road
Birmingham , AL 35124

Contact Me
not yet
rated
114 Reviews

Hometown: Andalusia, Ala. About: Becky is a Crimson Tide fan who loves spending time with her three dogs. She's also a skilled woodworker. If she could have her dream car, it wouldn't be a car at all...it'd be a monster truck! Inspirational quote: All things are possible for those who believe. Mark 9:23

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

not yet
rated

114 Reviews

Write a Review

114 Reviews of Becky Whitaker

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pressure free environment Great buying experience, no pressure, friendly, and fast no lot cougars ready to pounce. They even followed me home to drop off my old car and brough More

by Robcyasoon
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hardy

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome From the phone call I made concerning the vehicle I was interested in to driving it off the lot dynamic services. I would recommend Donohoo to anyone More

by Tonia9597
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Car Buying Experience Ever I have never enjoyed buying a car more. Everyone was wonderful. I absolutely love my 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport. They took time to show me all the techno More

by marinelady
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wolfe

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service The service was excellent. They knew exactly what car I was looking for. The car was very nice when I arrived it was cleaned and ready for me! More

by Brottany98
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wren , Trey Anger

Jul 28, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback. We're happy to know that Trey, Adam, Becky, and the rest of the team provided five-star, turnkey service. We appreciate your business and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. We hope you enjoy your new car!

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant experience Pleased with selections available and helpful and courteous.staff. From reception at the door to the nice young man who went on line to help me find w More

by gagirly
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Partridge , Tina Viljoen

Jul 28, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

We think car-buying should be fun...not a chore! We're glad that you had a great experience with us, from shopping online, to your in-dealership experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know that Kyle, Tina, Becky and the rest of the team provided five-star service. We appreciate your business and hope that we get the chance to serve you again in the future. Thank you!

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was good Everyone was nice and they answer all of my questions they did a good job and gave a good tour of my vehicle and it's a good car thank you for yall wo More

by prudelatoya
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hubbard, Nic Hagewood

Jul 28, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

You're welcome! Thank you for trusting us with your business. We're glad that Mark, Nic, Becky, and the rest of the team took great care of you while you were shopping with us. We hope you enjoy your new car for a long time to come. We appreciate the kind words and hope to serve you again in the future.

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Make it easy This is a great way to make a vehicle purchase. The no pressure experience was totally new to me. I'm ready to negotiate always. Tyler followed up w More

by ScottEP
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wren , Tyler

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Test Drive Experience I found the experience to have an easy process for test driving with No hassles and Little waiting time People were available to answer questions r More

by Sam 's car
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hardy, Adam Wren

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience!!! This was the best experience I have ever had at a car dealership. Everyone was so helpful and there was no pressure to buy something I didn't want. More

by mwcarter
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Jones , Keith Williams

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my new Infiniti! My husband and I were so pleased with Donohoo Auto today! Everything was incredibly organized and I never once felt pressured. Every staff member seem More

by Jsmith0530
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wolfe, Jonathon Yale , Sydney Broady

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (559 Vehicles)

used 2015 GMC Acadia car, priced at $12,990
2015 GMC Acadia
used
Iridium Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volvo S60 car, priced at $31,994
2019 Volvo S60
used
Pebble Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $33,995
2017 Toyota Highlander
used
Toasted Walnut Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 430 Gran Coupe car, priced at $30,994
2019 BMW 430 Gran Coupe
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $38,995
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Honda Pilot car, priced at $19,990
2013 Honda Pilot
used
Polished Metal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive