Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Hubbard.
Mark Hubbard
Mark Hubbard at DonohooAuto LLC
Refer Me
not yet rated

Mark Hubbard

Senior Sales Pro

DonohooAuto LLC

8122 Helena Road
Birmingham , AL 35124

Contact Me

Hometown: Roebuck, Ala. About: The youngest of six children, Mark is married with three dogs. He's an outdoorsman who enjoys hunting, grilling, building furniture, and Alabama football. Friends describe him as funny, thoughtful and trustworthy...and someone once told him he was the "songbird of his generation." Personal Philosophy: The happiest people don't have the best of everything, they just make the best of everything.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

124 Reviews of Mark Hubbard

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Purchase"

- Treypickett5

The staff at Donohoo was very friendly, yet professional during the entire process of purchasing a car. They helped me get the car I wanted and in a very timely manner! For a first time buyer, and nerves I had quickly disappeared with the help of the sales pro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Sandoval

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience "

- STAcura

The after hours online support, sales support team, sales and finance teams, it was a great experience. Car buying made easy, the way it should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know that our ENTIRE team provided turnkey service. We're glad to know we delivered a great experience. Definitely the way car-buying should be. We appreciate your business and the positive review.

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was good "

- prudelatoya Verified Customer

Everyone was nice and they answer all of my questions they did a good job and gave a good tour of my vehicle and it's a good car thank you for yall wonderful service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Whitaker, Nic Hagewood

Jul 28, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

You're welcome! Thank you for trusting us with your business. We're glad that Mark, Nic, Becky, and the rest of the team took great care of you while you were shopping with us. We hope you enjoy your new car for a long time to come. We appreciate the kind words and hope to serve you again in the future.

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Purchase "

- Nyree

We had one of the best car buying experiences, very easy with no hassel. Test drove multiple cars, pick the final one and made the purchase, quick and smooth transaction. They even explained how everything on the car worked and helped program it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Sandoval

Jul 28, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us positive feedback. We're glad that Mark, Mo and the rest of the team delivered five-star service. If this was one of the best car-buying experiences you've had, then we know we're on the right track. We appreciate you trusting us with your purchase and hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. "

- Manda772

Great experience. From the first call until we drove off in new car. Only thing was we waited 5 hours. That was a little long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Sandoval, Marci Pyle

Jul 28, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback. We're glad that Mark, Mo and Marci took great care of you throughout your experience. We're sorry to hear that the process took longer than normal. If you have advice on how we could have improved your experience, please contact Jay or Kathryn with additional feedback. Thank you for your business and the kind words. We hope you enjoy your new car.

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Service, Process and Product"

- gailblue3

Professional, superb courteous service, swift, easy process, from start to finish. I am very pleased with my new automobile, saved thousands of dollars. I highly recommend Donohoo, Pelham, AL for your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wren, Michele Stewart

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Lynn123

One price no negotiating Test drive without a salesperson Very competent salespeople Hugh inventory Extremely clean interiors Dealership in good location Good info about condition of cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Anger, Sam Green , Ladies at front desk

Jul 17, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know all of the high points of your experience with us. That's most helpful. We're glad to know that Mark, Trey, and Sam delivered five-star service. We appreciate your business and the feedback. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience "

- Sonja22

On June 3rd my husband and I went to Donohoo auto for the very first time. My experience there was AWESOME! We pulled up and walked around the lot. Never once did we have annoying salespeople invading our space!!! Once we saw what we liked, I called to see if the vehicle was still available while standing on the lot. I spoke with Mark Hubbard and he checked. And from there, that's when our journey began...Mark told us to come and test drive the vehicle. We entered the building and Mark was standing waiting for us. He explained how the process worked, we then test drove without the salesperson...After test driving, the process was so smooth and from Mark Hubbard negotiating to Becky explaining the contract, and Sam explaining how to operate my vehicle, all gave excellent customer service and felt like they really cared! And not to mention, we were only there 2 hours and out the door! Love my car and thanks Donohoo family for making my experience a memorable one!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Whitaker, Sam Green , The ladies at the front was great as well!!!😀

Jul 03, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a thorough (and glowing) review! We're pleased to know that Mark and Becky teamed up to give you a fantastic experience. And of course, we're glad that you love your new car. We hope that your first time shopping with us won't be your last. Thank you for your business and the kind words. Safe travels!

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service, Excellent People"

- orthodoxarab1 Verified Customer

Everyone with whom I dealt at Donohoo was professional, courteous, and helpful. I was able to test drive cars very easily, and when I started emailing with the intent to purchase, Mr. Hubbard was helpful and easy to talk to. He also made the entire process very easy. Ms. Simmelink and Ms. Viljoen were both very sweet and got everything ready for me so that it was as simple as signing a few papers. Overall, an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Simmelink, Tina Viljoen

Jun 20, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us valuable feedback with a detailed review. We're glad to know that Mark, Kathryn, and Tina teamed up to deliver turnkey service and that you found our process to be easy. We've worked hard to create a customer-centric hassle-free process, so we're happy you found that to be the case. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future.

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2014 BMW"

- michaelshuta Verified Customer

Great car. Great people. A++**+ great salesman great finance. Would highly recommend. Would buy again and again. Loved the experience and this is the 2nd car I have bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marci Pyle

Jun 20, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your second experience with us. We're glad to know that we earned your trust and repeat business. And we're especially happy to know that we delivered another five-star experience for you. Thanks for letting us know that Mark and Marci made that happen. We appreciate your repeat business and kind words - we look forward to serving you again when you're ready for #3! Happy travels.

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (641 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,995

2019 Ram 1500

$39,995

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $29,995

2017 INFINITI QX60

$29,995

used 2017 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $23,995

2017 INFINITI Q50

$23,995

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $28,994

2017 INFINITI QX60

$28,994

used 2017 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $39,994

2017 Lexus GX 460

$39,994

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $30,995

2017 INFINITI QX60

$30,995