Mark Hubbard
Mark Hubbard at DonohooAuto LLC
Refer Me

Mark Hubbard

Senior Sales Pro

DonohooAuto LLC

8122 Helena Road
Birmingham , AL 35124

Contact Me
not yet
rated
124 Reviews

Hometown: Roebuck, Ala. About: The youngest of six children, Mark is married with three dogs. He's an outdoorsman who enjoys hunting, grilling, building furniture, and Alabama football. Friends describe him as funny, thoughtful and trustworthy...and someone once told him he was the "songbird of his generation." Personal Philosophy: The happiest people don't have the best of everything, they just make the best of everything.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

not yet
rated

124 Reviews

Write a Review

124 Reviews of Mark Hubbard

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car Purchase The staff at Donohoo was very friendly, yet professional during the entire process of purchasing a car. They helped me get the car I wanted and in a v More

by Treypickett5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Sandoval

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great overall experience The after hours online support, sales support team, sales and finance teams, it was a great experience. Car buying made easy, the way it should be. More

by STAcura
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know that our ENTIRE team provided turnkey service. We're glad to know we delivered a great experience. Definitely the way car-buying should be. We appreciate your business and the positive review.

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was good Everyone was nice and they answer all of my questions they did a good job and gave a good tour of my vehicle and it's a good car thank you for yall wo More

by prudelatoya
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Whitaker, Nic Hagewood

Jul 28, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

You're welcome! Thank you for trusting us with your business. We're glad that Mark, Nic, Becky, and the rest of the team took great care of you while you were shopping with us. We hope you enjoy your new car for a long time to come. We appreciate the kind words and hope to serve you again in the future.

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car Purchase We had one of the best car buying experiences, very easy with no hassel. Test drove multiple cars, pick the final one and made the purchase, quick and More

by Nyree
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Sandoval

Jul 28, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us positive feedback. We're glad that Mark, Mo and the rest of the team delivered five-star service. If this was one of the best car-buying experiences you've had, then we know we're on the right track. We appreciate you trusting us with your purchase and hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. From the first call until we drove off in new car. Only thing was we waited 5 hours. That was a little long. More

by Manda772
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marci Pyle , Mo Sandoval

Jul 28, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback. We're glad that Mark, Mo and Marci took great care of you throughout your experience. We're sorry to hear that the process took longer than normal. If you have advice on how we could have improved your experience, please contact Jay or Kathryn with additional feedback. Thank you for your business and the kind words. We hope you enjoy your new car.

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional Service, Process and Product Professional, superb courteous service, swift, easy process, from start to finish. I am very pleased with my new automobile, saved thousands of dollar More

by gailblue3
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wren, Michele Stewart

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience One price no negotiating Test drive without a salesperson Very competent salespeople Hugh inventory Extremely clean interiors Dealership More

by Lynn123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Anger, Sam Green, Ladies at front desk

Jul 17, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know all of the high points of your experience with us. That's most helpful. We're glad to know that Mark, Trey, and Sam delivered five-star service. We appreciate your business and the feedback. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience On June 3rd my husband and I went to Donohoo auto for the very first time. My experience there was AWESOME! We pulled up and walked around the lot. Ne More

by Sonja22
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Whitaker , Sam Green, The ladies at the front was great as well!!!😀

Jul 03, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a thorough (and glowing) review! We're pleased to know that Mark and Becky teamed up to give you a fantastic experience. And of course, we're glad that you love your new car. We hope that your first time shopping with us won't be your last. Thank you for your business and the kind words. Safe travels!

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service, Excellent People Everyone with whom I dealt at Donohoo was professional, courteous, and helpful. I was able to test drive cars very easily, and when I started emailing More

by orthodoxarab1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Simmelink , Tina Viljoen

Jun 20, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us valuable feedback with a detailed review. We're glad to know that Mark, Kathryn, and Tina teamed up to deliver turnkey service and that you found our process to be easy. We've worked hard to create a customer-centric hassle-free process, so we're happy you found that to be the case. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future.

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2014 BMW Great car. Great people. A++**+ great salesman great finance. Would highly recommend. Would buy again and again. Loved the experience and this is the More

by michaelshuta
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marci Pyle

Jun 20, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your second experience with us. We're glad to know that we earned your trust and repeat business. And we're especially happy to know that we delivered another five-star experience for you. Thanks for letting us know that Mark and Marci made that happen. We appreciate your repeat business and kind words - we look forward to serving you again when you're ready for #3! Happy travels.

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (571 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW 530e car, priced at $31,994
2018 BMW 530e
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $30,995
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Iridium Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 430 car, priced at $29,995
2019 BMW 430
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $30,995
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $36,995
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $47,990
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive