Back

DonohooAuto LLC

Birmingham , AL

not yet
rated
925 Reviews
DonohooAuto, LLC in Birmingham, AL, also serving Montgomery, AL and Pelham, AL is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, DonohooAuto, LLC has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that DonohooAuto, LLC will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. DonohooAuto, LLC has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, DonohooAuto, LLC offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (205) 444-9333 if you have any questions or comments. DonohooAuto, LLC offers a full selection of service areas including:
Contact Dealership

8122 Helena Road

Birmingham , AL

35124

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 925 reviews

August 06, 2020

They were absolutely amazing! From sales to service you can not find a nice group of people! They went above and beyond what any other dealership would have done! Jimmy Burns the service manager is the More

by BRADFORD7117
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Burns
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jim Hardy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michele Stewart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 11, 2020

First time buying a car 900 miles away in New York. It was great experience from the minute I reached out to Eugene to the delivery in my driveway. Dylan Miller and Michele Blackmon were also a big help a More

by afi9
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Michelle and Eugene
December 08, 2019

Excellent most professional dealership I’ve ever worked with. From the very beginning to driving off the lot with my new Toyota RAV4 vehicle it was the easiest most pleasant car purchase I’ve ever experien More

by Bryan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathryn Simmelink
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jimmy Burns
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Adam Wren
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michele Stewart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Alexis car pro and Matthew finance
July 01, 2019

Good Deal Drove 4 hours from Knoxville to save $3,000 on price and $400-$500 on stupid dealer fees. Donohoo's market pricing and modest $199 doc fee were accept More

by Marcarnold
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Burns
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michele Stewart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 17, 2019

Out of town buyer Just completed a purchase of a low mileage Volve (still 3 years left on mfctr warranty)... Pricing was upfront, no surprises, no pressure... Flew in More

by HAPPY BUYER
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marci Pyle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Adam Wren
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 29, 2019

Great folks to deal with MY WIFE AND I JUST PURCHASED A '16 JEEP WRANGLER FOR OUR GRAND DAUGHTER'S BIRTHDAY. WE WORKED WITH SALES PRO MARK AND SALES MANAGER ANDREW IN FT. PAY More

by budstage3
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANDREW, MARK
April 24, 2019

3 years later :) Three years later and I’m still referring all of my friends and family! I was in and out! Thank you all sooo much Donohoo Team! More

by pambass3
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yikes! I don’t remember. Everyone was nice!
March 31, 2019

Exceeded My Expectations Customer service from start to finish was excellent. I love the fact they do not pressure you, very attentive to your needs, and ensure you are comple More

by HealingB
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic Hagewood
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Eugene
January 21, 2019

Super stars They provided a excellent selection of vehicles, customer service was on an all star level and prices were unbelievable. The entire process went very More

by Free24
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Wren
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 02, 2018

Awesome experience The entire team was very helpful and professional. I would refer this dealership to other. Although I was from Georgia the made me feel comfortable wi More

by James
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Gualdron
1
...
1 - 10 of 925 results