Jimmy Burns
Jimmy Burns at DonohooAuto LLC
Refer Me

Jimmy Burns

Service Manager

DonohooAuto LLC

8122 Helena Road
Pelham, AL 35124

Contact Me
not yet
rated
76 Reviews

Hometown: Birmingham, Ala. About: When your vehicle needs service, Jimmy's your guy. He's been with DonohooAuto for nine years and loves the people he works with. An "Alabama boy" to the core, he spends his free time hunting and fishing, and of course, spending time with family and friends. This Crimson Tide fan is happiest when the people around him are happy - he loves to see someone laugh. Personal Philosophy: Always stay humble and kind.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

not yet
rated

76 Reviews

Write a Review

76 Reviews of Jimmy Burns

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were absolutely amazing! From sales to service you can not find a nice group of people! They went above and beyond what any other dealership would have done! Jimmy Burns the service manager is the More

by BRADFORD7117
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hardy, Michele Stewart

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent most professional dealership I’ve ever worked with. From the very beginning to driving off the lot with my new Toyota RAV4 vehicle it was the easiest most pleasant car purchase I’ve ever experien More

by Bryan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Simmelink, Eric Jones, Adam Wren, Michele Stewart , Alexis car pro and Matthew finance

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good Deal Drove 4 hours from Knoxville to save $3,000 on price and $400-$500 on stupid dealer fees. Donohoo's market pricing and modest $199 doc fee were accept More

by Marcarnold
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michele Stewart

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceeded our expectations!!! My husband purchased a 2011 Infiniti QX56 and I must say I am beyond satisfied. They only had the car for 8 days before I saw it online, and although More

by Tabb
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Simmelink, Jim Hardy

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome From the phone call I made concerning the vehicle I was interested in to driving it off the lot dynamic services. I would recommend Donohoo to anyone More

by Tonia9597
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Many Thanks! Jimmy Burns and his staff provide customer friendly and professional service that results in peace of mind to owners. I bought my car there and know w More

by TIM.WOOD70
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Jones

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Donohoo Experience I loved how at Donohoo they do not push cars on you to make a sale. They are upfront and honest giving you their lowest possible price so that you do More

by Hpayne
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Jones , Trey Anger

Jul 28, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback. We're glad that you appreciated our no-pressure, no-hassle approach to car sales. We think it makes for a much more pleasant experience. We want to close every sale knowing that we've made a customer happy. We're happy to know that Trey, Eric, Jimmy, and the rest of the team took great care of you. We appreciate your business and hope we get the chance to serve you again. Happy travels!

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Service Great service by honest, trustworthy and knowledgeable staff. A pleasant alternative to so many other service departments! I will definitely recomme More

by w.hart
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cabin Filter I really appreciate them replacing my cabin filter at no charge. However, I thought this had already been done when I asked for it. I have been dealin More

by T.FOREMAN
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Integrity Thank you for your unwavering commitment to honor your word, and going above and beyond to provide customer service which leads to customer satisfacti More

by MIGHTYMETA
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Williams, Catherine, your patience and understanding changed my view of the dealership! I thank you for your kindness, consideration, and willingness to "do the right thing," Thanks for "making it right!"

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (559 Vehicles)

used 2015 GMC Acadia car, priced at $12,990
2015 GMC Acadia
used
Iridium Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volvo S60 car, priced at $31,994
2019 Volvo S60
used
Pebble Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $33,995
2017 Toyota Highlander
used
Toasted Walnut Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 430 Gran Coupe car, priced at $30,994
2019 BMW 430 Gran Coupe
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $38,995
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Honda Pilot car, priced at $19,990
2013 Honda Pilot
used
Polished Metal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive