Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Belinda Kellough.
Belinda Kellough
Belinda Kellough at Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda
5.0

Belinda Kellough

Sales Consultant

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda

10760 SW Canyon Rd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

I enjoy helping guests find the best car for them! Beaverton Honda is a One Person, One Price store. I am motivated to respect your time and teach you everything I can about your new vehicle. Thank you for visiting us at Beaverton Honda!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Belinda Kellough

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love My CRV!"

- Cynthia'64

The Beaverton Honda campus is big, they have lots of good cars to pick from used or new. Finally feel safe in y new CRV, comfy, quiet, I can see all around the car! Belinda was a great sales facilitator, she knows Hondas! Ended up buying a new 2019, great buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Belinda did it all, great attitude! One slaesperson, one price!

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesperson "

- Dr. Joe

Our experience with the sales staff was exemplary. She was knowledgeable, experienced, and very helpful. We would buy a car from her anytime. The dealership was also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2019

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Thank you so much for the kind words about Belinda! We're happy to hear that you had such a great experience!

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Hector M.

Belinda was so great to work with! We did A LOT of shopping around, test driving most major manufacturers small SUV's and we found that the Honda CR-V was the best and most well rounded vehicle. And out of all of the sales people we worked with, Belinda was by far the best! She knew that vehicle like the back of her hand and did a great job explaining all of the little details and features. You could tell throughout the experience that she really cared about finding you what you were looking for and getting you a good deal. She explored some different financing options with us that were really helpful in making our decision. Lastly, we got free coffee and a cookie on a freezing day, so that pretty much topped it off! I would 10/10 recommend Belinda and Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda to anyone looking out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2019

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

We're so happy to hear that Belinda helped you have a great experience buying your CR-V from us! She definitely knows her stuff, and is such a bright light in our sales staff! Thank you for the kind words, and congratulations on your new car! :-)

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new car"

- muldoon8310

Bought a new CR-V EXL from Belinda. She was wonderful and made the experience very enjoyable. I would highly recommend Belinda and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Congratulations on your new CR-V! We're happy to hear that Belinda provided you with such a great experience! Thank you for the kind words! :-)

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Purchase Experience"

- Anna Fugate

I'm very happy that I had Belinda as a salesperson. On the day we bought our new car, we originally went to Toyota, but we weren't impressed with the service, so we decided to take a chance and see what was at Honda. Belinda was there, and she was very kind. She helped us purchase the perfect car to meet our needs with a great attitude along the way. I would recommend that anyone looking to buy a car go see Belinda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Anna- Thank you so much for your kind review. We think Belinda is amazing, too, we're just glad to hear that so many of her customers share the same sentiment! Congratulations on your new Honda, and thank you for choosing to do business with us. :-)

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WE WOULD LOVE TO SEE BELINDA AGAIN!!! She is Excellence!!"

- iceage000

We had a great experience with Belinda!! Such an impressive and wonderful service that Belinda presented us! She made us want to come back to Beaverton Honda again!! We've got our 2019 Family mini van. She mainly focus on what we need ,not on what they can get,unlike other dealerships that made Beaverton Honda as trustworthy place to purchase car among all those dealers out there!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Congratulations on your 2019 Honda Odyssey! We're glad to hear Belinda did a great job helping you out. Thank you for your review, we really appreciate the feedback about your experience. :)

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful, casual buying experience"

- ShelleyWorcester

A few weeks ago I traded in my 2016 Honda Civic for a 2018 Honda Civic Hatchback. I was lucky enough to be working with Belinda who was professional and friendly and answered all my questions. It used to be that buying a car was a pain in the butt with all the back and forth but both car purchases I have made at Beaverton Honda have been nothing but enjoyable. Sure you have to sign papers but I got to eat cookies and chat like we were at a coffee shop. The customer service here is exceptional and I have never had anything less than a positive experience. I took my other civic here for service and I plan to continue that with my new car. When I’m ready to upgrade again I will be back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Shelley- We're so glad you enjoyed the buying experience with Belinda! Cookies make the paperwork go by a little quicker, don't they? Congratulations on your purchase!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Stress Free Experience. "

- Happycar1978

We had an awesome experience at Beaverton Honda. After several weeks of extensive research and model/brand comparison we decided to go with Honda Accord. After on line searching for the trim we wanted we found Beaverton Honda was the only dealer with a color selection. Thank you to whoever does the ordering. All the other dealerships in a 100 mile radius only offered the trim we wanted in boring Black, Grey or White. So we drove the 60 miles from our home to the dealership. We arrived completely unannounced in the late afternoon on a Friday. Belinda Greeted us at the front door. After telling her what 2 Accords we wanted to see she rounded them up and we set out on a test drive. Belinda is so fun and easy to work with. She was so patient with us. She took the time to demo and teach my Mom how to use the cars many features. This meant a lot to me. Most dealers totally ignored her and always tried to talk to me only. We arrived back at the dealership and totally enjoyed the in house coffee bar and made our decision. I really appreciated the no pressure/games atmosphere. I must admit I was a little apprehensive about the 1 person 1 price promise. I was pleasantly surprised. We received a great sale price and prompt and fair price on our trade in. Belinda got right to work. She presented all the buying, accessories and maintenance options and answered all our questions with great care in a completely transparent way without any games. It was so nice to not get shuffled around between managers. I didn’t miss Haggling at all and really enjoyed the whole buying experience. After filling out all the paperwork we drove away in Mom’s freshly cleaned and beautiful new Accord E-XL 2.0T. We couldn’t be happier! Thank you Beaverton Honda. And a special thanks to Belinda for being so great and awesome to work with. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Wow! Congratulations to you and your mom on the new Honda Accord! It sounds like Belinda did an amazing job for you both, and we really appreciate you sharing that with us! Thank you for the kind words. :)

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, no-pressure"

- blablabla

I appreciated having a no-pressure test drive of a Honda Civic with Belinda on September 2nd. As a woman, I liked that my car salesman was a carsaleswoman! I also like the philosophy of the Lamphere dealerships: one person, one price. Unfortunately, the car I was interested in had already sold by the next morning, but I would like to think that buying a car from Belinda and Bob Lamphere Beaverton Honda would have been an easy and pleasant experience. I ended up finding the car I wanted at another dealership, but maybe next time?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Thank you for this review, even though you weren't able to purchase from us. We'll be here for you when you need a new car in the future! :)

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (742 Vehicles)

New 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,995

2018 Honda Accord

$27,995

New 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,554

2018 Honda HR-V

$28,554

New 2018 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $41,750

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$41,750

New 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,839

2018 Honda Accord

$25,839

New 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,839

2018 Honda Accord

$25,839

New 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,541

2018 Honda Pilot

$38,541

New 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,163

2018 Honda Pilot

$46,163

New 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $48,257

2018 Honda Pilot

$48,257