Back

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda

Beaverton, OR

3.9
939 Reviews
We have over 200 used cars in stock right now. No hassle. No haggle. 1 Person, start to finish, and our lowest price up front. We have state-of-the-art service facility and waiting lounge plus a huge selection of Honda parts in stock. Experience a better way to buy, service, and parts at Beaverton Honda.
Contact Dealership

10760 SW Canyon Rd

Beaverton, OR

97005

Directions

By Type

Showing 939 reviews

April 13, 2024

Jose was trying to force me to buy a car and scam me. He wanted to make me pay more than what the car was worth ! More

by Luke s
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose Alcaraz
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Logan Haack
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 11, 2024

Very rude employee. Very disrespectful and mean towards clients, he should not be in this profession. More

by Jonesy b
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose Alcaraz
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Logan Haack
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 07, 2024

Very manipulative, disrespectful and was trying to force us to buy the car. We told him we had to think about buying it and he got upset saying “what is there to think about” and got mad when he thought we More

by Jacobngojacob
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose Alcaraz
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Logan Haack
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 07, 2024 -

Jacobngojacob responded

Don’t go here, they will waste your time.

March 23, 2024

Amazing and super helpful! Very thoughtful and did everything he could to get us what we wanted! More

by adelina.raanes05
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Batres
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 30, 2024

Difficult to work with, we felt we were being manipulated. We questioned there honesty in dealing with us. More

by kevcargil
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose Alcaraz
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 27, 2024

Patrick was enthusiastic, thoughtful, knowledgeable, knew where to get other questions answered. Patient during test drives and answering our car questions. Kyle helped with pricing, warranty details. They More

by Ray
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Finley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Patrick Albanesius
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 28, 2023

We had a great experience working with our salesman Patrick at Beaverton Honda. This is our second car purchase from them and he worked tirelessly to explain all our options and be sure we were fully s More

by t.e.nelson15
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Albanesius
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 27, 2023

Terrible, terrible service experience. I brought my 2006 Pilot for a valve adjustment in October 2022. Had to turn down repeated attempts to convince me that the car need all kinds of fix More

by mircead3
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cameron McEnroe
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Bryant Garcia
Jan 04, 2024 -

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

You didn’t mention anything to us for 14 months and 20,000 miles. We offered you the opportunity for us to look at it again free of charge (even though it is outside of our workmanship warranty) and you declined. Despite this, we stand by the reliability of your vehicle over the specified period. We value your input and are here to ensure your experience aligns with our commitment to excellence.

Jan 04, 2024 -

mircead3 responded

As I stated the first time, I didn't tell you anything thinking that the valve job was done and the check engine light (misfiring cylinders) is caused by something else. I did the valve adjustment again, all valves were off, either too tight or too loose, which could not have happen after 20,000 miles if the initial job would have been properly done.

December 25, 2023

It was nice being able to walk around and looking at cars and not be pressured. Nick was awesome. More

by Kris.kiesel
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Mantuano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 19, 2023

Riley was very professional, pleasant and helpful. He helped me out with my car's headlight. It needed to be replace under warranty. He had to order the part and it was arriving the next day and promi More

by robertimothy
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Johnson
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Riley Paschall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...