Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda

4.7

760 Lifetime Reviews

10760 SW Canyon Rd, Beaverton, Oregon 97005
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 760 reviews

November 12, 2019

"Going above and beyond"

- danielrmorton

We took our 2012 Honda Pilot in to replace part of the front suspension that was having issues. It turned out the issue was just outside of warranty coverage by a few months and was going to cost $1000. Our service rep, Lance Swanson, worked with his manager and the regional American Honda rep to get our repair covered under the expired warranty. What a fabulous surprise. Lance and his team went above and beyond to take care of us -- they could have simply done nothing. I've purchased 2 Hondas from this dealership thus far and I would expect I'll be back to buy more. Big thanks to Lance and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 04, 2019

"I have had nothing but great experiences at Beaverton..."

- jazzzhand

I have had nothing but great experiences at Beaverton Honda. This is my second leased vehicle and they have been helpful, efficient and fair each time. Highly recommended. Service department is excellent too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2019

"Honest and fair. I got a good deal on my trade in and a..."

- Jon B in Portland

Honest and fair. I got a good deal on my trade in and a fair price for the car. Also, didn't feel like the traditional car buying nonsense.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2019

"Easy purchase"

- Customer

When I arrived at the dealership I was greeted by Ron and he remained with me through my purchase. This included a stress free test drive and a fielding of all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"I was greeted well, they knew it would take longer due to..."

- Hondagirl2020

I was greeted well, they knew it would take longer due to high volume and some event going on. I appreciate the communication. I got a newer suv, and it was great. They finished my car super fast ( paint job) and called me. I was in and out of there in less than an hour. Pained my top roof in less than 1 week . Set up a Rental and a few perks! I will return for sure . Lance helped me threw the whole process and it was a breeze . Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2019 -

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

We're so glad we could get your vehicle repainted quickly and without much inconvenience! Thank you so much for the review, we really appreciate the feedback!

September 16, 2019

"Better than some"

- MBR

We were helped by Ron throughout the process, and he was great. Even though the process was streamlined there were still aspects of the experience that were not great, such as charges for coatings that were not immediately disclosed. Margo was helpful in seeing us of with additional information and making sure we were fully prepared.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2019

"Rude and Incompetent sales"

- Rohan

Had the most rude salesperson in the Beaverton/Hillsboro area that I have come across. He got offended when I asked him a simple question of how his CRV model stacks up against the competitors model. Shouldn't sales guys be knowledgeable about why their car is superior vs others? On the test drive, was totally quiet and just blankly stared around instead of giving me a basic overview of the car features while I drove around. Will be taking my business elsewhere even if I do end up getting an Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I dont remember the name.
Oct 16, 2019 -

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Rohan- We tried to review your visit in our system but were unable to find you based on the name displayed. We would like to look into your visit to see who you worked with and determine where we went wrong for you. If you would be willing, please call or email our General Manager, Tim Nelson, at 503-643-5577 or tnelson@beavertonhonda.com. Thank you in advance.

September 03, 2019

"No pressure experience "

- Carolr

Was nice to have a salesperson to actually help you buy the car that is best for you with no pressure ti but more expensive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2019

"Purchased a new Honda. "

- Sid Birt

This was a pleasant and relaxed experience. I was given the necessary instruction to drive away with confidence. Ron was very helpful with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2019 -

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words about Ron! We're glad you had a good experience. :-)

August 26, 2019

"Love My CRV!"

- Cynthia'64

The Beaverton Honda campus is big, they have lots of good cars to pick from used or new. Finally feel safe in y new CRV, comfy, quiet, I can see all around the car! Belinda was a great sales facilitator, she knows Hondas! Ended up buying a new 2019, great buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Belinda did it all, great attitude! One slaesperson, one price!
Oct 16, 2019 -

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Thank you for your review, Cynthia! We're so glad you bought a brand new Honda CR-V that you love! Congratulations! :-)

1
...
1 - 10 of 760 results