Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ben Atuegwu
Ben Atuegwu at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA
Refer Me

Ben Atuegwu

Sales Consultant

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA

3600 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me
4.7
8 Reviews
4.7

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Ben Atuegwu

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third vehicle from Jim Ellis GMC Mall of GA...."

- ANDREW.BUICE Verified Customer

This is my third vehicle from Jim Ellis GMC Mall of GA. To say it was the best buying experience I have ever had in purchasing a car in an understatement. I was in and out with trade in and new car in less than 2 hours!!! They value my time and were as professional as they come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2020

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were amazing! I got exactly what I wanted at a great..."

- KArrington815 Verified Customer

They were amazing! I got exactly what I wanted at a great price! The whole process was done in a very timely manner and with very pleasant people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki, Richard Newton

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben was a wonderful salesman and Sheldon was a huge help,..."

- GaDawg98 Verified Customer

Ben was a wonderful salesman and Sheldon was a huge help, as well! I love my new GMC Family! I highly recommend Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy good pricing! I was surprised by help and..."

- KLASSJF Verified Customer

Quick and easy good pricing! I was surprised by help and courtesy! Craig was very friendly and got great trade in! I would go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- JustUs Verified Customer

Our only regret is that we didn't initiate a relationship with this dealership when we relocated to area some 20 years ago. All team members were friendly & uniquely personable...some exuding quiet professionalism that put us immediately at ease, while others kept it light with a humorous banter. Even the parts department crew were efficient & surprisingly amiable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hatcher, Sami Karaki , Several parts crew members but cannot remember their names. All friendly, from the keeper of the thermometer at the entrance to the technicians.

Jul 01, 2020

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi Justus, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"we had great experience from Jim Ellis"

- marysmith3085 Verified Customer

Ben was a very nice person to talk to he Explained every thing to us AND we love our 2020 Yukon thank you Ben.A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2020

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Mary, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was great"

- LOTTORICK1 Verified Customer

After some tough dealing we did just fine. Everyone who was in contact with was great. I love my Yukon and the color. Smokey Quartz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marengo , Sam

Jan 16, 2020

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Lottorick1! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BAD HORRIBLE "

- CORTEZFRAMING Verified Customer

SINCE I BOUGHT THE TRUCK IT HAS HAD A DEFECT AND THEY NEVER SEEM TO BE ABLE TO FIX IT,ON TOP OF THAT I ALWAYS HAVE TO PAY FOR SOMETHING THEY HAVE NEVER BEEN ABLE TO FIX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 06, 2019

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Cortezframing, thank you for bringing this unfortunate experience to our attention. We value our clients and your feedback so we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your situation to try and regain your confidence back in our dealership. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at (855) 336-1584 to discuss this further.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $61,865
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,773
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Dark Slate Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $45,702
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,939
2015 Nissan Rogue
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $56,142
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,854
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Black Sand Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive