Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Easterling.
Ben Easterling
Ben Easterling at Fred Martin Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Ben Easterling

Sales Consultant

Fred Martin Nissan

3388 S Arlington Rd
Akron, OH 44312

Contact Me

I am here to help people find a car they love that fits within their budget. I am a proud Veteran of the U.S. Army and I am happy to work for a company that places honesty and integrity first. I know the product that I am selling inside and out. Give me an opportunity to help you find your next vehicle. You will be treated with respect and I will make great use of your time!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

48 Reviews of Ben Easterling

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben was ver professional and curtious. He new his cars...."

- Walter Pavkov Verified Customer

Ben was ver professional and curtious. He new his cars. He andwered all my questions. When I went to the finance department I was treated with respect. Eveything about that process was throughly explained to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Murgatroyd, John Klotz

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben Easterling was a pleasure to deal with. He stayed..."

- James Whitten Verified Customer

Ben Easterling was a pleasure to deal with. He stayed involved thru the whole process. He kept being involved with some minor repairs requested. I’ll keep him on my short list for car sales in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

James, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ben here at Fred Martin Nissan, Llc!

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a good experience. Ben made the hour long trip to..."

- DARYLDININGER Verified Customer

Overall a good experience. Ben made the hour long trip to pick up the bank check and drop off my temporary tags and was polite and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Klotz

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There was no pressure to buy. My salesman Ben, was..."

- Jackie R Verified Customer

There was no pressure to buy. My salesman Ben, was friendly and straightforward about what I was interested in. The vehicle is great and I am totally happy with my new car and the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Murgatroyd, John Klotz

May 27, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place very friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely..."

- JFLETCHER581 Verified Customer

Great place very friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle in Ohio or in the surrounding states

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Murgatroyd

May 27, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was efficient and I was treated very kindly..."

- JESUS.VALENCIA Verified Customer

The service was efficient and I was treated very kindly and friendly. The job to be performed was very thoroughly explained and I was informed of the prices and my options

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Morosko , Nate

May 29, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Thank you for your 5-Star Review!

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did are really good job. I felt relaxed. I felt like..."

- JSHARKEY48 Verified Customer

They did are really good job. I felt relaxed. I felt like they wanted what was best for me. Ben was a great sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Murgatroyd, John Klotz

May 19, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

We are happy to hear you had a great experience. Thank you for the 5-Star Review!

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was good Sales was good but did get a bit..."

- Tracycoplin Verified Customer

Service was good Sales was good but did get a bit intense. Finance was good. I do not think I met a manger. But not sure masks being worn during pandemic Ashley was very very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-Star Review!

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the absolute best experience with Ben at Fred..."

- Hcarpenter

I had the absolute best experience with Ben at Fred Martin Nissan. He went the extra mile and was a pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing how we did! We appreciate your business. Enjoy the vehicle!

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable about all of the makes and models. He knows..."

- miranda.llewellyn2016

Knowledgeable about all of the makes and models. He knows what the client is looking for and tries to meet that need. Very friendly and makes the experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

We appreciate your feedback! Thanks for choosing Fred Martin Nissan to purchase a vehicle. Enjoy your time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,439

2020 Nissan Altima

$24,439

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,439

2020 Nissan Altima

$24,439

New 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,372

2020 Nissan Versa

$18,372

New 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,747

2020 Nissan Versa

$18,747

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,074

2020 Nissan Altima

$28,074

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,689

2020 Nissan Altima

$28,689

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,591

2020 Nissan Rogue

$30,591

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,772

2020 Nissan Rogue

$29,772