Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ben Keeran
Ben  Keeran at Ricart Ford
Refer Me

Ben Keeran

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ricart Ford

4255 South Hamilton Road
Groveport, OH 43125

Contact Me
not yet
rated
29 Reviews

Ben is another second generation member of the Ricart Ford staff, whose father roamed the Ricart lot in the eighties and nineties! Originally from Pickerington, Ben is a life long central Ohioan who loves spending time with his family, and imparting his knowledge to his customers. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified through Ford Motor Company

not yet
rated

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Ben Keeran

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben kirea The best car sales manager in Columbus hands down. Helped me get my dream car Without any hassle. Ben was very friendly with me and my siblings as we More

by Thierno
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth Ben and Doug did a good job putting me in my new truck for what I was willing to spend. Great job, will visit again! More

by Jram0516
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Carter , Doug McFarland

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professionalism Exemplified This is my 3rd purchase from Ricart and my first time working directly with Ben Kerran. From the moment we asked "Can you tell us where the Explo More

by ohyankfan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WE ALWAYS BUY FROM BEN!!! We are 6 time repeat buyers at Ricart, with 3 of those purchases being with Ben Keeran. Ben is a real guy, not the stereo typical vision we all have More

by Dreamline Farm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing We came in to look for a new Ford Escape. Ben was a wonderful person to work with. He listened to what we were looking for and ask if we had any vehic More

by Ddmiller
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted hanawalt

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a truck It was very pleasant and felt like family .i had a good time and got the best deal possible. The staff was very knowledgeable and very helpful. More

by Ford350
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brigner

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always buy from Ricart. We just bought our fourth car from Ricart, a 2018 Ford fusion, everyone there is very courteous and professional. They make the process of buying and More

by 2013fusion
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Hanawalt

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awsome The truck was parked outside showroom wating for us. Ben did a great job showing us the truck and explaining the options. We took the truck for a driv More

by Stocker racer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Carter

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truly Amazing I didn’t think I would find a Titanium Fiesta with everything that I wanted on it but I happened to find one at Ricart. My experience there has been a More

by Brocjpatton98
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Miller , Jason Brigner

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pays attention to request My previous salesman from another dealership retired to Florida, so I stopped in one day without guilt, as Ricart had the only 2018 vehicle in stock l More

by D11gnccer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Bowens

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $71,355
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,450
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Smoke Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,950
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Smoke Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,995
2021 Ford F-150
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,295
2021 Ford F-150
new
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $76,971
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive