About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Pugliesi.
Ben Pugliesi
Ben Pugliesi, Sales Consultant, Rivard Buick GMC
5.0

Ben Pugliesi

Sales Consultant

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 ADAMO DRIVE (SR 60)
TAMPA, FL 33619

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Ben Pugliesi

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rivard Buick is the place to go!"

- Deedee1049 Verified Customer

I always get great service here. The service staff is friendly and courteous! I recommend Rivard to my friends and family.becaus I always receive great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Guidash , Christopher Peacock

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional well organized "

- RichandDeb Verified Customer

We had a very nice experience at Rivard Gmc. Treated very good. Suv was very clean and ready to go. Salesman was very professional. SUV was prepped and ready when we arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trusted advisor"

- MICHAEL.BEEBOUT Verified Customer

Love cars, enjoy driving. As cars have become very complex engineering. I have had the hard lesson of paying for my cost saving methods. You can only find quality parts from an authorized GM Dealer. Those parts cost 2 to 3 times more. Lasting 4 to 5 times longer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- MICHAEL Verified Customer

Easy, fast and efficient to work with. Test drove one vehicle and bought it. Would definitely recommend the dealership to family and friends in the Bay Area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Notestine

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great couldn’t be better"

- DALJW831 Verified Customer

We had an awesome experience with Ben, Eric and Troy we love Rivard they have always been fair and helpful from a purchase to a repair. This wasn’t our first purchase from them and I am sure it won’t be our last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Judd, Troy Guidash

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- AKWarren Verified Customer

Great Inventory. Clean facilities and grounds. professional and courteous staff. low pressure Sales environment. Always feel welcome when you walk in the door, either at sales or service. This is the second vehicle I purchased from this dealership, and I'm sure it won't be the last. They get four stars in price, not because of anything the dealership did. But because no matter what, you always feel like you could have gotten a better deal. I will not do business with another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- OSCARDAVIDSON25 Verified Customer

Ben was amazing and that is the reason I bought my new Yukon! He was very knowledgeable and impeccable customer service. I highly recommend Ben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- LISA and RON K Verified Customer

Ben was awesome!! By far the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience we have ever had. Ben was able to get exactly the car we wanted from another dealership in Georgia - no hassle, no fuss, no surprises- just all over it and a very satisfied customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cade Rivard

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience ever"

- SCOT.KENDALL Verified Customer

I can’t say enough great things about Ben and Rivard dealership. There was zero pressure, no upselling, no being passed back and forth between the salesman and finance. It took more time to get my insurance company on the phone to add my new car than it did to do everything else. We will only buy from Rivard in the future and make sure you ask for Ben. Thank you again for making everything so easy and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience!"

- TGOODING24 Verified Customer

We have bought two cars now from Rivard and we will not be buying from anywhere else ever again. Their prices are super fair, their service is second to none and our salesman extraordinaire, Ben, negates the typical stereotype of “car salesman.”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (449 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Acadia

$41,360

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,000

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Acadia

$38,495

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,445

2018 GMC Terrain

$40,245