Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ben Pugliesi.
Ben Pugliesi
Ben Pugliesi at Rivard Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Ben Pugliesi

Sales Consultant

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 E Adamo Dr
TAMPA, FL 33619

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Ben Pugliesi

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer satisfaction! Overall, Revard Buick is..."

- jfklimox63 Verified Customer

Excellent customer satisfaction! Overall, Revard Buick is my 5 STAR choice for GM quality cars, service and parts. I would highly recommend Revard to family and friends. Thank you for our 2020 Buick Envision we purchased at Revard on January 2, 2020, and a special 'thank you' to your wonderful new car salesman, Ben, who assisted us with our new car purchase and was so kind. Love our new 2020 Envision! (And thank you for the delicious cookies you mailed us as well. They were truly THE BEST!) Jaime and Becky Feliciano Sun City Center, Florida

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Rivard Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your experience with us! We truly appreciate it. We would like to congratulate you on your new 2020 Buick Envision! We are very glad to hear that your experiences with it have been very positive. It was great doing business with you. We hope to see you again! Best, The Rivard Buick GMC Team

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the few very pleasant experiences I have had..."

- MDavis33 Verified Customer

One of the few very pleasant experiences I have had purchasing a vehicle. Professional from start to finish. Ben had everything ready when I arrived and is a pro on reviewing all my options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Rivard Buick GMC responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, The Rivard Buick GMC Team

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Prices in Florida! We live in St Augustine and they..."

- MJD2598 Verified Customer

Best Prices in Florida! We live in St Augustine and they delivered to us. Ben is great and we did everything by phone! 2nd vehicle we purchased this year from them. 2021 Yukon and 2021 AT4 Diesel HD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been to this dealership multiple times over the..."

- SWINSONCHIRO Verified Customer

I have been to this dealership multiple times over the last 12 years. Always very friendly and great sales and service people. I will continue to buy my new vehicles here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Soto

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the exact vehicle we wanted in stock. Came in on..."

- CKZSSA Verified Customer

Had the exact vehicle we wanted in stock. Came in on Saturday and drove it and bought it. Picked it upon Sunday after it was detailed. Ben was amazing throughout the process, very helpful with all details. Showed us the main components of the vehicle. Very happy with the vehicle, and was surprised with the box of cookies from Rivard. Would recommend Rivard and Ben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Stroot

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben was my salesperson and he was awesome . Answered all..."

- Babba991 Verified Customer

Ben was my salesperson and he was awesome . Answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable and professional. He helped me get all the options I wanted on my new Sierra 1500 AT4 at the best price around .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Start to finish this transaction was by far the easiest..."

- da4race Verified Customer

Start to finish this transaction was by far the easiest experience we’ve ever had purchasing a new vehicle. Our salesman Ben Pugliesi was fantastic. He was so good we recommended him to a friend who also purchased a truck from Rivard Gmc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Stroot, David Hampson

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came to Rivard Buick GMC to look at a used truck. We..."

- Bamahunter

We came to Rivard Buick GMC to look at a used truck. We met with Ben Pugliesi and he explained up front about the dealership's sales method. No haggling b.s. The truck we were looking at was advertised at a very good price, $1000's below KBB value. They offered me a very good price for my trade, the higher end of KBB value. By far the easiest truck buying process I've ever experienced. Thanks Ben

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Rivard Buick. Ben was..."

- Lindsay

I had a great experience at Rivard Buick. Ben was responsive, helpful, and friendly. I would definitely return and recommend this dealership. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rare to find Honor and Integrity "

- Edelvis Velez

As we all know, car shopping can be a hassle. Ben P. conducted himself in a professional manner and was timely and truthful with all of the information I requested. Ben P. also demonstrated Honor and Integrity; which is not common, when dealing with car salesman. Although the dealership was not the nicest nor did it have the biggest selection; you do have great folks like Ben P. that make all of the difference in the world. There is no doubt in my mind that My wife and I will come back to see Ben P. for all of our future vehicle purchases. Thank you for allowing me a platform to express my amazing, wonderful, and rare experience with Ben P. Please thank Ben P. on my behalf.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

used 2020 Audi Q5 car, priced at $31,329

2020 Audi Q5

$31,329

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $16,905

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,905

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $21,750

2021 Buick Encore GX

$21,750

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,875

2021 Buick Encore

$19,875

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $18,467

2018 Honda CR-V

$18,467

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,875

2021 Buick Encore

$19,875