About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Pugliesi.
Ben Pugliesi
Ben Pugliesi, Sales Consultant, Rivard Buick GMC
5.0

Ben Pugliesi

Sales Consultant

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 ADAMO DRIVE (SR 60)
TAMPA, FL 33619

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Ben Pugliesi

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- LISA and RON K Verified Customer

Ben was awesome!! By far the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience we have ever had. Ben was able to get exactly the car we wanted from another dealership in Georgia - no hassle, no fuss, no surprises- just all over it and a very satisfied customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cade Rivard

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience ever"

- SCOT.KENDALL Verified Customer

I can’t say enough great things about Ben and Rivard dealership. There was zero pressure, no upselling, no being passed back and forth between the salesman and finance. It took more time to get my insurance company on the phone to add my new car than it did to do everything else. We will only buy from Rivard in the future and make sure you ask for Ben. Thank you again for making everything so easy and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience!"

- TGOODING24 Verified Customer

We have bought two cars now from Rivard and we will not be buying from anywhere else ever again. Their prices are super fair, their service is second to none and our salesman extraordinaire, Ben, negates the typical stereotype of “car salesman.”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oustanding"

- JOAQUIN2208 Verified Customer

Was easy to set an appointment, the service was done in less than a hour, ready to go, Always all the employees are real professionals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Vargas, Eric Judd

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""THE BEST""

- CEBUGGS65 Verified Customer

The entire staff has been nothing less than amazing to my family during our leading, servicing, and buying periods. We will never go to another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: We have worked with Carl in the past.

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best of best..."

- KMOOMOO1 Verified Customer

Superior customer service, highly knowledgeable staff, excellent pricing. What more could you ask for when purchasing a new vehicle? You can get it all here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David McCagg"

- MCCAGGD Verified Customer

Ben was the most professional and thorough car salesman I have ever encounter. I will refer any and all to Ben as our experience, my daughters first, was second to none!!! Ben deserves all the credit.......WOW!!! Exceptional service, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carlos "

- DUNCANRA57 Verified Customer

From the time I walked thought the door from the time I picked up the Buick my over all experience was as always fantasy. Bob told me he got a different job in Buick but any problems just call. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- maryone98 Verified Customer

Every department at Rivard has excellent service. My family has been customers for 20 years. I have highly recommended customers to Rivard Buick GMC in the past and present .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ben Pugliesi top notch "

- K12MARINE Verified Customer

Best price up front no haggling just professionalism that makes you smile when buying a new GMC! Highly recommended Ben and Rivard GMC in Brandon FL!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (476 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Acadia

$41,360

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,000

2018 GMC Acadia

$43,510

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

$55,555

2018 GMC Acadia

$38,495