Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ben Stewart.
Ben Stewart
Ben Stewart at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville
Refer Me
5.0

Ben Stewart

Service Writer

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville

2727 US-14
Janesville, WI 53545

Contact Me

BORN ON FARM IN BRODHEAD WI LIKE THE OUTDOORS AND CARS

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lincoln,FORD AND MAZDA TRAININGS

109 Reviews of Ben Stewart

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as always!! They are always willing to pick..."

- JENNIGOO72 Verified Customer

Great service as always!! They are always willing to pick up my vehicle so I do not have to arrange transportation. They are very thorough and called to explain all services that were completed. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service and that is why I keep coming back...."

- josephthingvold Verified Customer

Always great service and that is why I keep coming back. There is no other place I would take my truck. I will be a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Tompkins, Elisha Lone

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EASY, FAST SERVICE ALL EMPLOYEES ARE SO HELPFUL AND NICE...."

- tammy.varela Verified Customer

EASY, FAST SERVICE ALL EMPLOYEES ARE SO HELPFUL AND NICE. I WILL ALWAYS GO TO GORDIE BOUCHER FOR MY SERVICE. THANK YOU GORDIE BOUCHER FOR THE WONDERFUL SERVICE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife's car needed attention immediately, and the..."

- LARRY97 Verified Customer

My wife's car needed attention immediately, and the Chevrolet Dealer where I purchased it was unable to get it in for a few days. I called Scott Dagenhart and he said to bring it right in and he would provide a loaner vehicle. When I arrived Ben checked me in and got me out of there quickly, while Scott got me the loaner. The Dealership provided me updates on progress through text messages, and Ben even called to apologize when they couldn't get it in the first day. The following day Ben called with a thorough review of the estimate, and I approved the work. I was able to pick up the vehicle three days after dropping it off, which was the day I could have taken it in to the Chevrolet Dealer. All the people I interacted with were very courteous and professional. I highly recommend the Dealership, and will definitely use them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Dagenhart

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time using the pick up from home concierge service..."

- KORSBERGW Verified Customer

First time using the pick up from home concierge service ... BRILLIANT! Why haven’t I done this before? Great service I can count on. Always a pleasure doing business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lewis

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received the usual fast and friendly service for my..."

- FMARCON385 Verified Customer

I received the usual fast and friendly service for my vehicle. I have been going there for three years for the maintenance of my Explorer. My dealings with Elisha Lone and the rest of the service staff is the reason I continued to drive 45 minutes from Rockford, Il. to have my vehicle worked on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elisha Lone

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Ford Dealer. Have purchased several vehicles..."

- CAROLC2933 Verified Customer

Excellent Ford Dealer. Have purchased several vehicles from Gordie Boucher. Excellent service. Prompt and always includes a car wash. Excellent waiting facilities. Newspaper, TV, WiFi, coffee, soda, fruit, donuts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Seichter

Mar 23, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for continuously choosing Boucher! We are glad you always have positive experiences.

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service I received was outstanding! Not only the..."

- Susan Verified Customer

The service I received was outstanding! Not only the service to my car, but to me as a customer. I appreciate the shuttle to work and that my car was dropped off at my place of employment when it was finished! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob? Shuttle driver

Mar 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thanks for sharing your positive service experience with us, Susan!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went in for an oil change on our 2019 Ford ranger and..."

- MUSKYDAD58 Verified Customer

We went in for an oil change on our 2019 Ford ranger and decided to check on buying a new F150 and the sales staff and management did everything in there power to get us what we wanted and we love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for sharing!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben was so helpful picking out my tires and getting me..."

- MISSCASSIE1909 Verified Customer

Ben was so helpful picking out my tires and getting me set up for new ones and an oil change. Excellent service every time I come in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

It was our pleasure!

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,714

2020 Ford F-150

$58,714

new 2020 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $44,199

2020 Lincoln Continental

$44,199

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,354

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,354

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,155

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,155

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,084

2020 Ford Escape

$22,084

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $55,505

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$55,505