Bernardo Gutierrez
Bernardo Gutierrez at Mercedes-Benz of Salem
Refer Me

Bernardo Gutierrez

Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Salem

2405 Commercial St. SE
Salem, OR 97302

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Bernardo Gutierrez

May 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there is so friendly and they always get the job done! I have only had a great experience there! More

by Alicia Soto
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Cole

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are great kept me informed on all what was going on, explained everything. Great customer service. More

by dogger44
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

We firmly believe that information during your visit is key! Thank you for stopping in!

October 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kind knowledgeable sales staff who are willing to answer questions even if they didn’t sell the vehicle. Service staff professional and knowledgeable. More

by sdfarrell53
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cyndy Patterson, Abel Cardona

Oct 31, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Matthew W. Hyatt Marketing Coordinator matthew@skylineforddirect.com

October 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The easiest auto purchase I've ever experienced! Abel and Bernardo were wonderful to work with! More

by JHM
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abel Cardona

September 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very professional and personable and fantastic to work with. Bernardo our sales person was super knowledgeable about our vehicle and helped us navigate everything . Michael the owner was More

by rrricm
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bernardo and team were great to work with. Responsive, efficient as well as listening to what I wanted and working with me to get it. I would work with this dealership again! More

by Len M
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron

Aug 11, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem!

July 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bernardo was awesome. .. He listened and went above and beyond. On the phone and in person. Highly recommended. More

by MARSHALLIV
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem!

March 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant experience from start to finish. No pressure or deceptive tactics to get the sale. More

by Mollygdillon
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Low pressure, fair deal. All personnel were polite and curtiest Would recommend to all friends More

by Ken
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Polite, low-pressure, and fair are all things we aim for in every interaction. Thank you for the review and recommendation.

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is fantastic to work with, it was quite the process of building a car, and they were super helpful and fun to work with, highly recommend anyone buying a Mercedes there no reason to go anywhere More

by Dkerr444
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cyndy Patterson, Abel Cardona

Jul 13, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

We appreciate you choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem. Thank you for this great review and enjoy your new vehicle!

1

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $44,990
2019 Audi Q8
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $31,790
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $31,790
2020 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,990
2020 Acura MDX
used
Blue exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $34,890
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $55,548
2023 Mercedes-Benz Metris
new
N/A exterior
9-Speed Automatic
RWD