Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bernice McEuen.
Bernice McEuen
Bernice McEuen at Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
Refer Me
not yet rated

Bernice McEuen

Customer Care Rep Sales & Service

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me

Welcome to my world! I am a proud grandmother of my 6 year old grand-daughter, Avery! So smart, so beautiful! My son is also wonderful and handsome. Lucky me!!! I’ve worked in the automobile industry for 20 years and have had experience in various positions from owner assistant, fleet sales, customer service manager and fleet finance and more recently in the Business Development Center. It is such a fun business…every day brings new and exciting challenges. I especially enjoy seeing our customer’s happiness when purchasing a new or pre-owned vehicle. I have a passion for customer service and will do everything possible to fulfill their needs and request. When I’m not at work I’m either decorating, reading, bargain hunting for antiques, shopping and/ or spending time with family and friends

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Bernice McEuen

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service and professionalism"

- Woodlands630

The sales process and financing process were exceptional! We were welcomed from the time we arrived by Trent and throughout the process by all individuals in sales, management, service and finance. The pricing and presentation was straightforward and professional. Arturo, the finance manager was very personal, trustworthy and gave great advice. Donald and Nic were gracious to expedite the delivery of our 350 GLE, so we could get out the door and to a family event. We are excited to have a dealership so close to our home in The Woodlands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you had an exceptional experience from the beginning to the end . Welcome to Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands family.

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful dealership and very professional staff"

- Happy Customer

Erich Beasly was very helpful in finding the perfect vehicle for my needs. I would highly recommend this dealership and Erich to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Drago, Erich Beasley

Feb 15, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review...So glad that Erich was able to take of your needs. Welcome to Mercedes- Benz of the Woodlands family!

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and helpful"

- Rahdar.babak

Before buying my two Mercedes from Diego, I spent countless hours shopping for the right vehicle at the right dealership that would treat me with the respect and attention I wished to receive. I had not received good customer service in previous experiences when car shopping. However, when I met Diego that all changed. He treated me like family and took his time to get to know what I wanted in the vehicle, let me test drive it, and created an atmosphere where I felt very comfortable being myself. Upon arrival, he had the car washed and ready to drive. He showed me all the features and treated me like I was an honorary guest. I have never been treated with such high regards upon visiting other dealers. When it came down to making my final decision, he was willing to work through all the options with me and was able to find something that made sense to me. I can honestly say that I will recommend Diego to anyone that is in need of a vehicle. I actually ended up going back for a 2nd vehicle with him and I am a family member for life. Thank you for the amazing service and a delightful experience at Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands. You are all truly in sync when it comes to delivering an above and beyond experience for your clients. Thank you all for doing such a wonderful job. From the moment I walked in, to every moment I visit my home away from home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Skip Greenway and head to The Woodlands MBZ dealership"

- West U car buyer

I live about two miles from the Greenway Mercedes dealership. I bought a "pre-owned" car there several years ago. It was the last day of the month-- salesman told me to take the car and come back and they would fix a small dent. They then refused to fix it the next week. So I've purchased several used Mercedes since then at various dealerships. When I saw how far this one was from my house, I was unsure if it was worth it. But I really liked the car. Well, it's definitely worth the trip. Kriss Arbury and the staff were very helpful. They have called several times to make sure everything is fine. They sent the license plates to me by Fed Ex so I wouldn't have to drive up there. They sent a video on how to program my garage door. I understand it is a family-owned dealership so they seem to be very focused on customer service. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nic Botusan, Kriss Arbury, Harry St Clair, Michael Lilley , Anthony Cruz

Mar 13, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. I'm thrilled that our exceptional customer service was worth the long drive. Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands family!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service from All departments"

- ashleyf

Everyone at the dealership was outgoing, friendly and easy to work with. I work in sales myself and was dreading the experience of purchasing a new vehicle. I was pleasantly surprised that nobody tried to hard sell me into something they thought I should buy. I absolutely love my new car and the experience I had at Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Alpha, Arturo Gutierrez, Erich Beasley , David Gonzalez

May 22, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm glad that we provided you with an exceptional purchasing experience, and I hope we continue to delight you in the future.

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just a great over all experience"

- Greg Hawkins

If you want a great experience in buying car, then this is the place be. Outstanding experience with Anthony Surface from sales, Arturo Gutierrez in Finance, and Michael Lange in Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

I am so pleased that you were extremely happy with the customer service you received in multiple departments. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We hope to continue to thrill you in the future.

February 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Pleasant Experience"

- c judson

Marcos Morales helped us and was very professional and patient during our negotiations. Overall the customer service was great. We usually dread the process of buying a new car but this experience was different - streamlined and pleasant. Thank you Marcos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez, Marcos Morales , Marcos Morales

Feb 13, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

We are honored to have you as a customer! Have a wonderful weekend!

Feb 13, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

We are honored to have you as a customer! Have a wonderful weekend!

January 18, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding customer service"

- melissap

Purchased my 2016 GL450 in December and from start to finish had excellent customer service. Have been back in the showroom a few times since and nothing has changed. Service department is also wonderful and I always feel like a VIP when I am there. Kriss Arbury was our salesman.....he continues to be most helpful to me. Thank you Bob Milner and MBOTW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez, Mike Stahl, Rosario Fernandez, Mike Lange, Kriss Arbury

Jan 19, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thanks for your business and the wonderful review! Have a great week!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $48,807

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$48,807

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $51,895

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$51,895

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $46,997

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$46,997

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $50,730

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$50,730

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $44,575

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,575

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB car, priced at $49,880

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB

$49,880