Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

4.9

776 Lifetime Reviews

16917 Interstate 45 South, The Woodlands, Texas 77385
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 776 reviews

January 17, 2020

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- georgegouffray

I purchased a new car and received great customer service from the sales advisor, finance department and product concierge. Their service department also provides great customer service. My sales advisor, Sammy Mourtada is highly professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony Cruz.
January 17, 2020

"Marcos went above and beyond to make sure I had an..."

- bwachtendorf

Marcos went above and beyond to make sure I had an exceptional experience. I am so happy with my car and will come back again and again to the dealership and to Marcos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2020

"New car purchase "

- JWW

This was our first purchase of a Mercedes. Bill Lynch was our salesman. We first talked on the phone about what we wanted and his inventory of same. He sent us an email with the vehicles which helped us narrow the list of vehicles of interest. We then went to dealership to test drive. He was extremely helpful and found exactly what we wanted. He worked with us on our schedule and made the entire purchase process very easy. On day of pickup and delivery, he had the necessary appts with finance and new car concierge lined up and made the entire process very easy. The whole experience was a pleasure and we are now enjoying our first Merecedes. Thanks so much Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2020

"Incredible!"

- laura

I had the opportunity of working with Bill Lynch, Arturo Gutierrez and Mike Lilley. They were all extremely professional and knowledgeable, making my exchange of vehicles an extremely simple and fulfilling experience in every way. This is absolutely the ONLY place to go!! Thank you again gentlemen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2020

"Two words sums up Marcos Morales and that is Outstanding..."

- Dandreswain

Two words sums up Marcos Morales and that is Outstanding Service! I highly recommend Marcos and MB THE WOODLANDS! My new favorite dealer hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2020

"The Best or Nothing!"

- wslindsey

Bill was very professional and knowledgeable. He easily made this the best auto purchase experience I've ever had. Every aspect or this Dealership is absolutely inline with the Mercedes-Benz slogan "The Best or Nothing" Thank you again Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"Manny Hiotis was an excellent salesperson. Manny made..."

- Mindytx

Manny Hiotis was an excellent salesperson. Manny made the process very smooth and closed the transaction quickly. I would recommend him as a salesperson to work with when shopping for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2020

"Most painless buying experience I have ever had. Bill was..."

- Colinmfitzgibbon

Most painless buying experience I have ever had. Bill was very professional, patient and honest throughout the sale. No games, just quality service! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2020

"Outstanding Salesman"

- Shamirali

Amazing experience during the purchase of Used 2018 Audi. Fezan Uddin was thorough and professional during the whole purchase process. I would highly recommend him and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2020

"Great puchase experience!"

- mprior

Great experience purchasing my 2020 GLC 300. Bill Lynch was informative, professional and a pleasure to work with. All of the sales and finance personnel were outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paula Alpha
1
...
1 - 10 of 776 results