Bert Abdullah
Bert Abdullah at Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn
Refer Me

Bert Abdullah

Sales

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn

6100 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me
4.6
41 Reviews

Born and lives in Chicago (Southside), where I First found the love of all things Sports, Family, and dealing with people through vehicle sales. I've sold cars for many years, and after a little more than a year out of the business (had a second little girl to complete my collection of love), I've moved closer to home, to continue to build a solid customer base, by making fair, transparent deals to all who would confide in my services.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified in the selling of all makes and models of used vehicles

4.6

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Bert Abdullah

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice customer service in every department and I'm always contacted about the service I need and with a complete explanation of what is to be serviced and why they recommend these services as a woman More

by ducksworthjanice
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I been going to Hawk Ford/Quick Lane since 2015. I'm a very happy satisfied customer. Pete is good and knows his job very well. He is always helpful, patience and courtesy. More

by Deep blue 2015
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Abramowicz

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service at the Quick Lube department is always clean, helpful and efficient. It is the only place I have service the engine of my truck. More

by MOLANDER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Marinez

Apr 20, 2022

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Hawk Ford. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to continue to provide great experiences for you. If you have any additional comments or ideas to help us improve, please contact me below. Sincerely, James Benck Service Director Hawk Ford jbenck@hawkauto.com 7082338031

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went to get a oil change and the service was great they we’re very kind and understanding More

by RICAN3300
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went perfect they did what they said they were going to do and did it in a timely manner More

by CAROLE.WALSHSERV
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Service! Ask for Bert, who was a very helpful and great Sales Representative when I was buying my vehicle for the first time! More

by Jessica S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Boros

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly sells people as well service . will work hard with u and will always tell your the truth. Service even drove me around and asked questions. More

by EDWFREEMAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Shaqra, Joe Storti , Leslie Galvan

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice people working to help you. Always make sure you understand what going on, very good with they time. They know your car/truck. More

by Barry5501
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership, very neat and clean, Staff was very courteous and friendly. Waiting area very clean and spacious. Comfortable lounge chairs. Excellent lighting for reading. Overall everything was excel More

by ROBCAM708
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Brearley

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a 2020 fusion and added heated seats and remote start. I brought it into service a few days later to have them installed. When i came to pick my car up, we went through about 5 people before More

by kelly
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Boll, Don Boros , LaQuita Childress

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $53,480
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,325
2022 Ford Escape
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,998
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,888
2020 Ford Edge
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,598
2020 Ford Edge
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,915
2022 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
4WD