Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bert Abdullah.
Bert Abdullah
Bert Abdullah at Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn
Refer Me
4.7

Bert Abdullah

Sales

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn

6100 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me

Born and lives in Chicago (Southside), where I First found the love of all things Sports, Family, and dealing with people through vehicle sales. I've sold cars for many years, and after a little more than a year out of the business (had a second little girl to complete my collection of love), I've moved closer to home, to continue to build a solid customer base, by making fair, transparent deals to all who would confide in my services.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified in the selling of all makes and models of used vehicles

Call
Email

31 Reviews of Bert Abdullah

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always get coupons from this dealership. The sales..."

- tloakley715 Verified Customer

I always get coupons from this dealership. The sales dept. Is too pushy. I came in looking at cars and I felt like I was being compelled to buy. I left with a headache.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenyana Johnson

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience coming to this dealer. They..."

- RAMZI.A.ALQUAM Verified Customer

I had an excellent experience coming to this dealer. They had great service starting from the sales people to the costumer service. Of course I would recommend this dealer to any one who asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They're professional, prompt, friendly and true to all..."

- KESHO75 Verified Customer

They're professional, prompt, friendly and true to all their offers promised, my experience was flawless!!nicholas was great!!! I would recommend friends and family always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Shaqra, Anthony Martinez, Nick Ristich

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a pleasant time having my vehicle serviced here,..."

- Patryk Verified Customer

I had a pleasant time having my vehicle serviced here, the employees were friendly and willing to help with whichever questions I had. 10/10 would come again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2020

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn responded

Hi Patryk, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. James Benck, Service Director, jbenck@hawkauto.com, 708-599-6000

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was my first time using a ford service center and I..."

- Kenhunt Verified Customer

It was my first time using a ford service center and I was impressed with the professionalism and attention to detail of all involved. Eva checked me in explained the process and they were even able to contact me with a diagnosis sooner than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Benck , Eva

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people to deal with. Would definitely recommend to..."

- latteo Verified Customer

Good people to deal with. Would definitely recommend to my friends. I would always a Ford. Keep up the good work and I will see soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Martinez, Antony Garcia, Anthony Gandara, Ramy Modalala, Ali Huseen, Mike Hopkins, Brian Ihde, Omar Noah, Karen Boll

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fast and professional service. No long wait time...."

- HILLSTEPHANIE1980 Verified Customer

Very fast and professional service. No long wait time. Friendly and professional staff. Clean waiting area for customers. Can’t wait for my next service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Vega, Don Boros

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been part of the Hawk Ford family for years and..."

- AC

I have been part of the Hawk Ford family for years and have purchased the last 4 cars from them. NO major problems and if there was an issue, it was resolved quickly. I love Hawk Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Shaqra, Mike Hopkins, Don Boros , Alex & Amanda in Quick Lane are great!! Also Paul in service at the dealership.

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best ford dealership in the country. From the front..."

- ford_frederick Verified Customer

The best ford dealership in the country. From the front desk to the mechanics has been the best quality in service that I ever had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittanie Cowan, Mike Hopkins

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job kind Curtis kept u informed if you had concerts..."

- Todd Gicla Verified Customer

Great job kind Curtis kept u informed if you had concerts cost was affordable they even notified me I had a tail light out and replaced it for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Martinez, Antony Garcia, Anthony Gandara, Ramy Modalala, Ali Huseen, Mike Hopkins, Brian Ihde, Omar Noah, Karen Boll

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $37,562

2020 Ford Transit-250

$37,562

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $30,055

2020 Ford Edge

$30,055

new 2020 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $41,497

2020 Ford Transit-350

$41,497

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,460

2021 Ford Explorer

$29,460

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,694

2020 Ford Escape

$21,694

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,369

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,369