Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bertha Gurule.
Bertha Gurule
Bertha Gurule at Perfection Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Bertha Gurule

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Perfection Honda

2603 American Road SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Bertha Gurule

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bertha Gurule, Fernando Vela, & Monica O’Malley made a..."

- TSM-RR

Bertha Gurule, Fernando Vela, & Monica O’Malley made a wonderful team in my very recent sales experience in purchasing my 2020 Honda CR-V EX AWD Hybrid. Monica was especially gracious and encouraging and bringing closure to a successful deal. I very much appreciate her sincerity and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica O'Malley, Fernando Vela

Dec 16, 2020

TSM-RR responded

As an update, in the five days since I purchased my hybrid, Bertha Gurule has been especially conscientious in checking in with me to see if I have had any questions that have come to mind — and I have — that were attended to by her. In addition, anytime I contacted Fernando Vela or Alexander White, one of Perfection Honda’s Finance Managers, each, too, were particularly helpful in mindfully responded to my inquiries individually and as a team. I so appreciate the follow-up support from my initial contacts as each has demonstrated a genuine desire to ensure that any of my subsequent questions &/or are addressed. Professionalism, courtesy, and helpfulness have been a consistent theme in each and every contact that I have had with each of Perfection Honda’s entire three-tiered organization — its Service, Parts, & Sales Departments. Accolades and genuine appreciation to Eddie Elvy, Chris Gurule, Olaf in the Service Dept., Ken Dix, John Doucet, & Thomas Lee in the Parts Dept. for professionally & competently handling my appointments and service- and/or parts-related questions.

Dec 16, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Perfection Honda! - The Perfection Honda Team

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, prices and Monica and Bertha made the..."

- sungrl68

Great service, prices and Monica and Bertha made the buying experience so easy and everything went smoothly!! I highly recommend Perfection Honda and will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica O'Malley , Rodney

Feb 27, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! - The Perfection Honda Team

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing "

- joelvallie

From beginning to end this place only works with an attitude of excellence and made what can sometimes be a sometimes dificult process of buying a car very easy. I will be recommending this place to people in the future,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Carpenter

Jul 23, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We’re happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Be well, The Perfection Honda Team

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went to Perfection Honda to look at their cars,"

- Pilotfamily the Holders

We as a family needed a dependable car to carry kids and grandparents, but we were not sure what was available in our price range. Bertha Gurule was our sales lady she took the time to show us what was available and really listened to our needs. We ended up with a Honda Pilot and we love it, I feel safe and everyone is comfortable!!!! A BIG thank you to Bea and all the staff at Perfection Honda for helping us choose the right car and making our dream car come true. Sincerely The Holder Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Vela

May 20, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for visiting us and for leaving such great feedback. We are so happy Bertha and the team could match you to the right vehicle and put you behind the wheel of your Honda Pilot. We hope to see you back for scheduled maintenance or anything else we can help you with! Best, The Perfection Honda Team

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience "

- hwalsh2

We didn’t feel rushed or bullied into purchasing a new vehicle. Bertha was incredible! No one has ever cared as much as she did for us- just genuine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rukia Al-Sultan

Apr 09, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, The Perfection Honda Team

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They lie to get a sale"

- GemmaW

I went here last year to buy a new CRV. I worked with Bertha & Muhammed. Both were very friendly and helpful, however they lied to me about several things including how they could get me a CRV from another dealership equipped the way I wanted it, but it would be an out of state transaction, etc... When I called the other dealer in town, Garcia Honda, I found that they had CRV's scheduled to be delivered in a few days. If Performance had leveled with me and just told me they would be able to get me one but it would take a few days, (from Garcia) without the out of state tale, I would have bought from them. This was one of several misleading statements. When I went to Garcia, I felt they leveled with me and I was quite happy with the experience. I have used the service center at perfection and had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Gauba

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Disappointed 1 Year Later"

- Disappointed

Bought a couple of new Accords here. First experience was great. Second. Not so much, in my opinion because I was a "return" customer. Didn't post a review either time. Just not domething I do. However, today I went in for routine service and during the visit was asked about upgrading. Wrong question. Having driven my 2018 Accord EXL for almost one year, and experiencing buyer's remorse on a daily basis, I shared my disatisfaction. As one could expect, I was given the VIP "we're going to make it right" treatment. Long story short, left 3 hours later... more disapponted than ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Hafeez Gauba

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"was not looking to lease until I met with Michael Cordova. "

- happy leasee

After meeting with Sales Representative Michael Cordova his customer service and ability to answer each question that I had about leasing made me change my mind. The price range and inventory available was shown with NO pressure just honest explanations of the pros and cons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Gauba, Rukia Al-Sultan, Michael Cordova

Oct 22, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. We will be sure to share your feedback with Michael. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best, The Perfection Honda Team

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying Experience"

- WHO001

Gave a very reasonable price and quote on car. Buying experience went smoothly. Great customer support from sales. Bertha did great job throughout the sales process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are pleased to hear Bertha did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Regards, The Perfection Honda Team

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding personality"

- hondaforlife

Very personable and knowledgeable. Very helpful and assists in spending more money on accessories (Kidding). All the aforementioned staff members went out of their way (seemingly) to assist me with this new car purchase. Much appreciated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rukia Al-Sultan, Stephanie Montoya

Aug 23, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first and foremost. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Sincerely, Ryon Bornemeier- 505-822-8500, rborn@perfectioncars.com

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,670

2020 Honda CR-V

$27,670

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,670

2020 Honda CR-V

$32,670

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $30,190

2021 Honda Insight

$30,190

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,755

2020 Honda Civic

$24,755

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,770

2020 Honda CR-V

$32,770

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,280

2020 Honda CR-V

$30,280