About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bertha Gurule.
Bertha Gurule
Bertha Gurule, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Perfection Honda
5.0

Bertha Gurule

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Perfection Honda

2603 American Road SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

21 Reviews of Bertha Gurule

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding personality"

- hondaforlife

Very personable and knowledgeable. Very helpful and assists in spending more money on accessories (Kidding). All the aforementioned staff members went out of their way (seemingly) to assist me with this new car purchase. Much appreciated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first and foremost. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Sincerely, Ryon Bornemeier- 505-822-8500, rborn@perfectioncars.com

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best staff to buy the most reliable and affordable vehicle"

- JamesV

Honda is hands down one of the most reliable vehicles on the market. What makes it stand out is that it is the most affordable. Buying a Honda from perfection Honda makes you feel like royalty. The entire staff, that I have worked with so far, is professional and extremely polite. If it will take a while to get your vehicle serviced they will shuttle you to and from where ever you want to go In the area. Everything in the lounge area is complementary. Basic maintenance is quick and they will have you on the road again in no time. I will never buy a vehicle from another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- Marfoo

The team at Perfection Honda treat you like family and will go out of their way to make sure you have an amazing experience. They made sure I got exactly what I wanted and did their best to save me money where ever they could. I wouldn't look any further for a quality dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Carpenter

Jul 03, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Perfection Honda! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy!"

- Diane

Love my new car! Everyone at Perfection Honda was awesome! Both Bertha and Brad were especially helpful, taking their time to make sure we were totally satisfied! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your excellent review. We are glad to hear everything went well for you. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- Spatel

Bertha is the best and she gave us excellent service. It is never easy buying a car, but she helped simplify the process and I bought the car that I had come to buy. Great service and great person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We appreciate you taking a moment to leave us this awesome review. Please let us know when we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and pleasant transaction."

- TerryS

Bought remotely working with Tina, Bertha, Muhammad, and Monica. Bertha was great, having everything ready for us when we arrived to pick up our new CR-V. She took care to show us the features of the car and how they all work. Daren helped us with the paperwork, was not pushy, and got us on our way quickly. Thanks to all, my wife loves her new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Gauba, Monica O'Malley, Tina Jakubowski, Daron Overman

Feb 06, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit at our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction on each and every purchase and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Lpoloni

Since the first time I went to the Dealership I experienced a great and respectful Customer Service. Bertha treated me really well and did never push anything to me, which I greatly appreciate it. She was concerned with my needs and made sure I acquired everything I wanted. I honestly could have never requested for a better seller. Thank you so much Bertha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daron Overman

Feb 06, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service, from Bertha and the rest of the Perfection Honda team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive sales and service needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great experience"

- GregM

I had a wonderful experience buying my Honda at Perfection. My salesperson Bertha Gurule made the process painless and pressure free. I would recommend Perfection and Bertha in particular to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Perfection Honda. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sale Experience"

- Donnamm

Dealership and sales rep was very professional. Bertha weighed out the options and was very thorough going over the car. My daughter felt very comfortable doing business with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rukia Al-Sultan

Feb 06, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We're excited to hear that Bertha took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Customer Service "

- Lizav

We purchase a new vehicle every 2 Years. Bertha Gurule was the best salesperson we have ever dealt with. She is honest and very knowledgeable. Paul Belsher with finance was awesome and very honest! We highly recommend Perfection Honda. Again Bertha was AMAZING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaiah Chavez, Paul Belsher

Feb 06, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership!  We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Bertha was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$35,016

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,241

2018 Honda Pilot

$48,907

2018 Honda CR-V

$28,635

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,672

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,581

2018 Honda HR-V

$25,281

2018 Honda Odyssey

$48,023