About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bertha Gurule.
Bertha Gurule
Bertha Gurule, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Perfection Honda
5.0

Bertha Gurule

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Perfection Honda

2603 American Road SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Bertha Gurule

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"was not looking to lease until I met with Michael Cordova. "

- happy leasee

After meeting with Sales Representative Michael Cordova his customer service and ability to answer each question that I had about leasing made me change my mind. The price range and inventory available was shown with NO pressure just honest explanations of the pros and cons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. We will be sure to share your feedback with Michael. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best, The Perfection Honda Team

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Experience"

- WHO001

Gave a very reasonable price and quote on car. Buying experience went smoothly. Great customer support from sales. Bertha did great job throughout the sales process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are pleased to hear Bertha did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Regards, The Perfection Honda Team

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding personality"

- hondaforlife

Very personable and knowledgeable. Very helpful and assists in spending more money on accessories (Kidding). All the aforementioned staff members went out of their way (seemingly) to assist me with this new car purchase. Much appreciated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first and foremost. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Sincerely, Ryon Bornemeier- 505-822-8500, rborn@perfectioncars.com

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best staff to buy the most reliable and affordable vehicle"

- JamesV

Honda is hands down one of the most reliable vehicles on the market. What makes it stand out is that it is the most affordable. Buying a Honda from perfection Honda makes you feel like royalty. The entire staff, that I have worked with so far, is professional and extremely polite. If it will take a while to get your vehicle serviced they will shuttle you to and from where ever you want to go In the area. Everything in the lounge area is complementary. Basic maintenance is quick and they will have you on the road again in no time. I will never buy a vehicle from another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Smith, Rukia Al-Sultan, John Doucett, Chris Gurule

Jul 09, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- Marfoo

The team at Perfection Honda treat you like family and will go out of their way to make sure you have an amazing experience. They made sure I got exactly what I wanted and did their best to save me money where ever they could. I wouldn't look any further for a quality dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Carpenter

Jul 03, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Perfection Honda! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy!"

- Diane

Love my new car! Everyone at Perfection Honda was awesome! Both Bertha and Brad were especially helpful, taking their time to make sure we were totally satisfied! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your excellent review. We are glad to hear everything went well for you. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- Spatel

Bertha is the best and she gave us excellent service. It is never easy buying a car, but she helped simplify the process and I bought the car that I had come to buy. Great service and great person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We appreciate you taking a moment to leave us this awesome review. Please let us know when we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and pleasant transaction."

- TerryS

Bought remotely working with Tina, Bertha, Muhammad, and Monica. Bertha was great, having everything ready for us when we arrived to pick up our new CR-V. She took care to show us the features of the car and how they all work. Daren helped us with the paperwork, was not pushy, and got us on our way quickly. Thanks to all, my wife loves her new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Gauba, Monica O'Malley, Tina Jakubowski, Daron Overman

Feb 06, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit at our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction on each and every purchase and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Lpoloni

Since the first time I went to the Dealership I experienced a great and respectful Customer Service. Bertha treated me really well and did never push anything to me, which I greatly appreciate it. She was concerned with my needs and made sure I acquired everything I wanted. I honestly could have never requested for a better seller. Thank you so much Bertha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daron Overman

Feb 06, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service, from Bertha and the rest of the Perfection Honda team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive sales and service needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great experience"

- GregM

I had a wonderful experience buying my Honda at Perfection. My salesperson Bertha Gurule made the process painless and pressure free. I would recommend Perfection and Bertha in particular to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Perfection Honda. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (498 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$35,016

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,241

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,672

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,581

2017 Honda Pilot

$41,418

2017 Honda Pilot

$48,633

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,883

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,886