Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Beth Oliver.
Beth Oliver
Beth Oliver at Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta
Refer Me
5.0

Beth Oliver

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta

11405 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Beth Oliver

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bethany was great to work with. She absolutely knew the..."

- MLC Verified Customer

Bethany was great to work with. She absolutely knew the details about the QX 80 which I greatly appreciated. I also appreciated Derrick’s assistance in making sure I got the truck I wanted. Overall it was a fantastic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hello Mlc, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please let us know if you need anything at all, we're always here to help!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an incredible experience with the Roswell team!..."

- ERHOOPES Verified Customer

I had an incredible experience with the Roswell team! Class act and extremely welcoming. The did everything they could to meet me in the middle. It was an extremely smooth and fast in snd out process for buying a car - which is hard to find!!! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Erhoopes, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're so happy you had a good experience with us, we hope to see you in the future for your service needs!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and fast customer support. Dealership stayed..."

- MARIOBILAC Verified Customer

Excellent and fast customer support. Dealership stayed open three ours beyond its close time to complete my transaction and draw my new car home.... Fantastic.. Great team and sevice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker, Rob Pruett

Mar 31, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day and let us know if you need anything else!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car from!! Our 1st visit to this..."

- tommichalik255 Verified Customer

Great place to buy a car from!! Our 1st visit to this dealership and it was not the normal grind!! Just Awesome!! Derrick the Manager worked with Us and was involved from the start to finish and Bethany our Saleswoman was Awesome..not pushy and she was very knowledgeable! Keep up the good work!! A hidden gem in the Auto Industry!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Tommichalik255, we are so happy to read such a great review about Roswell Infiniti Of North Atlanta! We're glad you had a good experience and are here if you need anything in the future! Thank you!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bethany and Rob made the buying experience so easy! I..."

- christienelson2013

Bethany and Rob made the buying experience so easy! I live 2 hours from the dealership and Bethany met me halfway with the QX50 I was interested in for a test drive. This wasn't the "one", but I drove to Roswell a few days later and there was a huge selection of certified pre-owned QX50's to choose from on the lot. I found the perfect QX50 and couldn't be happier! I would highly recommend this dealership and their amazing staff if you are in the market for an Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Pruett, Reggie Johnson

Mar 16, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Christienelson2013, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roswell Infiniti has been the dealership I take my Q45..."

- shs9697s1211 Verified Customer

Roswell Infiniti has been the dealership I take my Q45 for the last five years when I need service. A few weeks ago I came for service while there Beth Oliver helped me buy a used Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker, Bill Gray, Reggie Johnson , Chris Hansen in service dept.

Mar 16, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Shs9697s1211, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and down to earth. I recommend this..."

- TATINENI Verified Customer

Very professional and down to earth. I recommend this dealer Excellent service. They have best inventory. Explained all features positives. 100% I recommend Roswell INFINITI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hello Tatineni, thank you; we appreciate your feedback!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experiencing leasing my new car!..."

- NICOLE.SMAIL Verified Customer

I had an excellent experiencing leasing my new car! Sales person informative and helpful. Love my new Infinity! I have had excellent service from infinity that resulted in my repeat business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your review, we very much appreciate you and your patronage! Please let us know if you need anything in the future, we're always here to help!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks again Bethany for making my first Infiniti QX50..."

- ladytvj Verified Customer

Thanks again Bethany for making my first Infiniti QX50 purchase a success. Bethany made the process smooth from the time I was online until the day I arrived from South Carolina. She has a great personality and excellent customer service. I'm so grateful and appreciative to have met her. She's very knowledgeable and highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bethany and Natasha were very professional and..."

- AMYTEAGUE1 Verified Customer

Bethany and Natasha were very professional and knowledgeable. Bethany showed me a vehicle that suited me and what I was looking for and more. I traded in my 2015 QX60 for a 2018 model that was complete with more safety options! I was told by Erin that a vehicle on the Roswell Infiniti website was on their lot, NOT TRUE--after specifically asking her about this particular white QX60. The truth would have been appreciated. I have zero respect and hold a high dis-regard for those who do not display integrity and honesty. Bethany did phone me to tell me that this vehicle was not on the lot, however, she could show me other options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natasha Patterson, Erin Clark

Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hello Amyteague1, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback! Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

used 2017 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $47,788

2017 INFINITI QX80

$47,788

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $25,588

2017 INFINITI QX60

$25,588

used 2018 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $33,998

2018 INFINITI QX60

$33,998

used 2014 Lexus LX car, priced at $34,989

2014 Lexus LX

$34,989

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,588

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,588

used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $27,998

2018 INFINITI Q50

$27,998