Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Beth Oliver.
Beth Oliver
Beth Oliver at Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta
Refer Me
5.0

Beth Oliver

Client Advisor

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta

11405 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Beth Oliver

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks again Bethany for making my first Infiniti QX50..."

- ladytvj Verified Customer

Thanks again Bethany for making my first Infiniti QX50 purchase a success. Bethany made the process smooth from the time I was online until the day I arrived from South Carolina. She has a great personality and excellent customer service. I'm so grateful and appreciative to have met her. She's very knowledgeable and highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bethany and Natasha were very professional and..."

- AMYTEAGUE1 Verified Customer

Bethany and Natasha were very professional and knowledgeable. Bethany showed me a vehicle that suited me and what I was looking for and more. I traded in my 2015 QX60 for a 2018 model that was complete with more safety options! I was told by Erin that a vehicle on the Roswell Infiniti website was on their lot, NOT TRUE--after specifically asking her about this particular white QX60. The truth would have been appreciated. I have zero respect and hold a high dis-regard for those who do not display integrity and honesty. Bethany did phone me to tell me that this vehicle was not on the lot, however, she could show me other options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natasha Patterson, Erin Clark

Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hello Amyteague1, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback! Enjoy your new vehicle!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales experience. I took the easy approach. I found..."

- joeharmer21379

Great sales experience. I took the easy approach. I found a car on their website. I called to make sure it was available and started the process over the phone. It was really easy I dealt with the Finance Director Reginald to handle all of the financing. I had no hassle at all I made the deal easy for me by only looking for a car in my budget versus outside my budget then wanting to negotiate. The price was right on the money which is how car deals should be done to make it an easy experience. When I arrived the deal was finished up by Bethany Oliver super super sweet sales woman. She was busy with 4 guest at one time (which tells you she is good at what she does). Even being that busy she made me feel like I was the only there. Dealers get a bad rep because you just can't please everyone, but Roswell Infiniti has a nice process that again as long as you know what you are looking for and budget for the rest is easy. Thank you to the entire staff and especially Bethany Oliver for being a professional and all & all nice person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Pruett , Reginald

Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hi Joeharmer21379! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bethany Oliver was my sales person at Roswell Infinity,..."

- Kimberly

Bethany Oliver was my sales person at Roswell Infinity, she was great. She was very helpful, friendly as well as professional. This is my second Infinity purchased from there, they have great people working there. KD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Kimberly, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We'll pass along the comments about Bethany!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was best buying experience! Friendly reasonable..."

- Amina A. Verified Customer

This was best buying experience! Friendly reasonable honest folks helped make sure received full value for purchase. Wonderful, especially after bad experience at Alpharetta Infiniti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hi Amina A., thank you so much for your positive comments about Roswell Infiniti Of North Atlanta! We're glad you had a good experience with us!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bethany was so great showing us everything on the car...."

- JOYSSEE Verified Customer

Bethany was so great showing us everything on the car. She is outstanding. Everyone was great and the experience was great. Great people working there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker

Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Joyssee, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Roswell Infiniti Of North Atlanta!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very informative buying process. No know issues...."

- BBAUER@appriss.com Verified Customer

Very informative buying process. No know issues. Responsive to our questions and provided a fair purchase price. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gray, Natasha Patterson

Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication and very nice to work with. Great..."

- Infinitideal Verified Customer

Great communication and very nice to work with. Great inventory to look for what you exactly want. They made the car look like new, even though it was used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natasha Patterson

Nov 20, 2020

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Dealership exceeded expectations. Great..."

- sirwall2000

Great service. Dealership exceeded expectations. Great deal at a great price. Process was smooth and easier than previous experiences. Professional environment. Drove over 30 minutes to dealership because of reputation of dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gray, Natasha Patterson

Oct 22, 2020

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hello Sirwall2000, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit.

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best and easiest car buying experience ever! Bethany..."

- Ms Bell

Best and easiest car buying experience ever! Bethany Oliver was awesome! The service and attention to detail is unparalleled and her level of professionalism is unmatched. Bethany answered all my questions whether I contacted her via phone, email, or text. I could not be happier with my purchase and the service at Roswell Infiniti. My vehicle is exactly as described, no hard sell, no pushy tactics, it was a fantastic experience overall and might I add I am an out of state customer. Way to go Bethany Oliver at Roswell Infiniti of North Atlanta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $28,998

2017 INFINITI QX60

$28,998

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $29,500

2017 INFINITI QX60

$29,500

used 2017 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $40,998

2017 INFINITI QX80

$40,998

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $29,788

2017 INFINITI QX60

$29,788

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $29,500

2017 INFINITI QX60

$29,500

used 2018 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $31,788

2018 INFINITI QX60

$31,788