About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Beverly Rhoads.
Beverly Rhoads
Beverly Rhoads, Rental Manager, Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon
4.9

Beverly Rhoads

Rental Manager

Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon

777 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Beverly Rhoads

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LOF and check over for trip"

- EDWARDBARONCINISR Verified Customer

Excellent service and advised what is necessary when we return.from our Florida trip. Will arrange for for follow up prior to our departure. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Waskiel, Mike Griffin

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service to accommodate me."

- LORIBELLCARTER1 Verified Customer

Keith, Beverly, Ryan, Darnell and staff give me great customer service. They really try to address and accommodate all of my needs. I appreciate always being given a great Cadillac for transportation while my car is being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall a good experience. "

- IRISHPKC Verified Customer

I think Jason needs a little more training in dealing with customers. He said the "remaining oil life" indicates amount of oil remaining in crank case. I have read several articles saying the onboarding computer also measures such things as is viscosity, and is a way to gauge oil life remaining no matter how long between oil changes. He might try this with a female customer but not with someone who has worked in dealerships. Check with Paul in parts, wrap go way back! Other than that it was a very good visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Baeza, Paul Simmons

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Department "

- RLMIC Verified Customer

The service department team is very knowledgeable, friendly and cares that I get good service from them. I appreciate all the guidance and help they have given me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience!"

- gilheather Verified Customer

I brought my car in for service and as always it was a great experience. My loaner was ready as soon as I arrived, and my car was ready for pick up the next day. The service team there is the absolute best! I can’t imagine taking my car to get serviced at another place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Griffin

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating "

- timjcol Verified Customer

Very accommodating people. Do very good work, don't try to sell you something,, and cleaning car after service is a nice touch.Feels like I bought a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Replacement Car Key "

- TED Verified Customer

I came to service to check the battery of my present car key and obtain a second. There seemed to be some confusion concerning the programming which was not solved. We returned the new purchased key to the parts department and left. I do not know if the battery of the first key was tested and / or replaced. We will try again when we come in for an oil change or other service. Please understand the service and parts staff were 100%. There is no negative comment --- ZERO. on staff who are always exceptional. My wife is looking for a Christmas present to deliver in the next few days (as done each year for many). The reprogramming of the key failed. The staff did not. One final note: We have been doing business with Scranton for 30 plus years because of the service department staff --- Scranton serviced my wife's Chrysler for years! ---- only applause for your service staff! Ted and Lorraine Amenta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Griffin

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality service like always "

- Regularguy13 Verified Customer

The service dept is always helpful and knowledgeable. It is always easy to schedule an appointment. They are always quick and even when I come in without an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- gilheather Verified Customer

I brought my car in to service to have 3 injectors replaced. It’s under warranty and SCRANTON arranged a loaner vehicle so I could continue my day-to-day while they repaired my vehicle. I dropped it off on Saturday and by Tuesday it was ready for pick up, washed, and vacuumed. It runs beautifully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine service."

- IRISHPKC Verified Customer

Came in for routine service and Mike pointed out a couple of items that needed attention. Alls good! It would be nice for your salesman to say hello while you are in the service area, not to sell, just to say hello.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Simmons, Mike Griffin

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Acadia

$36,830

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,488

2018 GMC Acadia

$44,126

2017 Cadillac CTS

$36,937

2017 Cadillac CTS

$43,990

2018 GMC Terrain

$34,455

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$41,189

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$35,664