About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Beverly Rhoads.
Beverly Rhoads
Beverly Rhoads, Rental Manager, Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon
4.9

Beverly Rhoads

Rental Manager

Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon

777 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Beverly Rhoads

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- EANARGIRO Verified Customer

No appointment but Scranton motors took care of my problem right away. Went out of there way to take care of me. I thank them for their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Soucie, Samantha Savage

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Grand Stay at Scranton of Vernon by Mary Ellen Wisneski"

- MWLF

As you arrive you are welcomed with smiling faces and you feel as though you are the only person they are helping. They are happy to help you with your needs. They are professional, honest. If they find other things that need attention while servicing your vechile they will let you know.They dont pressure you to fix or change it but make you aware and show you. They tell you approximately how long it will take and costs, no hidden fees. I used to go to small shops to have my vehicle serviced but since I purchased my vehicle here, I decided to try their service. Glad I did, I will continue to have my vehicle serviced here from now on. Keep up the good work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Soucie , Paul DiPietro (Sales)

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service GM not so nice"

- Davolars Verified Customer

The service writing staff is top notch. Never have a problem. The new service manager seems very nice. I liked him as a service writer. The shop forman Steve, awesome to deal with. The GM Ryan needs some people skills. Not a very nice personality. The Scranton’s always were so personable. This fellow, not so much. Just look at the revolving door on the service manager’s position.I love the service staff but not the new management. You asked for my opinion and here it is. I talked to David Baeza in sales and he’s a great person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Benchmark dealership "

- MARSHSTAN Verified Customer

As usual both the service and the staff were excellent. At times, I enjoy just going in to talk as I consider them as family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Key Fob"

- Heathee Verified Customer

Excellent service as always! Brought my car in to fix my key fob. Rich was so great and called me regularly with updates. When he realized it would take longer than anticipated, he arranged a loaner for me (thanks also to Beverly, the nice loaner lady for hooking me up!). When I picked up my car it was fixed and cleaned! I’ll always choose Scranton for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Corlette

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil change "

- jlayaw Verified Customer

2 hours for oil chang unexceptionable to have oil changed. People work and sitting in waiting room for 2 hours is not good service gggg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan McCann the Ambassador of Cadillac "

- Sznn1974

Our experience with Dan was amazing, he has a plethora of knowledge on the Cadillac brand like no other. He had an answer for ever question that we had. Rocky came it with the right numbers like he promised! Here we are as happy as claims ready to drive until the sun come up!👫

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McCann, Rocky Hernando, Rich Corlette , Mr. Scranton

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You"

- Richard

My thanks to David and Rocky for making shopping experience. David. Was my primary contact. He is polite, through and efficient. In addition, he has kept in touch to insure customer satisfaction. Rocky is sincere, positive and again, through. SCRANTON is fortunate to have representatives of this caliber. My thanks for a positive sales experience. Richard Olson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vibration "

- GRACEWSKI Verified Customer

They finally resolved a tire vibration problem I had on a new Buick. Car was bought at Parsons Buick they sold to Stevens. They tried once to resolve problem , Scranton’s tried once and on the second service appointment fixed it .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Savage, Rich Corlette

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buick Cascada repair "

- Dennis House Verified Customer

Love the folks at Scranton who always do a great job and are a pleasure to deal with. We have three Buicks ( have had 12 Buicks) and service them all here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,134

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$31,923

2018 GMC Acadia

$36,979

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,278

2018 GMC Acadia

$43,626

2017 Cadillac CTS

$37,937

2017 Cadillac CTS

$44,990

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,013