Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Beverly Rhoads.
Beverly Rhoads
Beverly Rhoads at Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon
Refer Me
4.9

Beverly Rhoads

Rental Manager

Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon

777 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066

Contact Me

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

152 Reviews of Beverly Rhoads

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bev and Amanda were terrific!They handled our service on..."

- SUSANGAILCRANMORE Verified Customer

Bev and Amanda were terrific! They handled our service on our Cadillac Escalade last week with Prompt and professional attention. Thank you for your great assistance! Susan Gail Cranmore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Soucie

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time dealing with Scranton Motors and they were..."

- LSPAZIAN Verified Customer

First time dealing with Scranton Motors and they were great! All I can say is, Scranton Motors isn’t happy until you are. I live in Rocky Hill, but this dealership is definitely worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always enjoy the great service we get at Scranton, my GMC..."

- GPOPTG Verified Customer

Always enjoy the great service we get at Scranton, my GMC van has been running smoothly on road, no more shaking steering wheel and bouncing tires. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Soucie

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my first experience with Scranton Motors and I..."

- LSPAZIAN Verified Customer

This is my first experience with Scranton Motors and I would rate their Service Dept. and their entire customer service EXCELLENT. We made the right decision to buy our vehicle from Scranton Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ther service department was awesome! They are always so..."

- kate0927 Verified Customer

Ther service department was awesome! They are always so friendly and accommodating! They kept me updated and I didn’t have to wait long for my repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Can’t remember his name but he was great!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have never been disappointed from service on my 1st..."

- JANELSVACTION Verified Customer

Have never been disappointed from service on my 1st vehicle to the purchase of my new vehicle. James in sales and Beverly in service were a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Barbersek

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm very happy with Scranton service I will recommend..."

- LUISROM53 Verified Customer

I'm very happy with Scranton service I will recommend everyone that needs work done on their vehicles to go to Scranton the people that work there are very professional and very nice I'm 100 percent satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are always welcoming. As a customer since 2012, it’s..."

- Rodriguez Verified Customer

They are always welcoming. As a customer since 2012, it’s refreshing to have the service consistent with their care of my vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service staff at Scranton are simply the best. Every..."

- DTSHAPARD Verified Customer

The service staff at Scranton are simply the best. Every experience with them has been excellent. My schedule is hectic so their attention to my time is greatly appreciated. Very highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department to do business with. Quick and..."

- Rsteeler67 Verified Customer

Great service department to do business with. Quick and friendly. They kept me up to date during my visit. Would definitely recommend them for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $35,690

2020 Cadillac CT5

$35,690

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,869

2020 Buick Encore GX

$24,869

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,860

2020 Buick Encore

$22,860

used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,512

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$31,512

used 2017 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $62,693

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$62,693

used 2017 Buick Cascada car, priced at $21,460

2017 Buick Cascada

$21,460