About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Beverly Rhoads.
Beverly Rhoads
Beverly Rhoads, Rental Manager, Scranton Motors
4.8

Beverly Rhoads

Rental Manager

Scranton Motors

777 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

21 Reviews of Beverly Rhoads

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan McCann the Ambassador of Cadillac "

- Sznn1974

Our experience with Dan was amazing, he has a plethora of knowledge on the Cadillac brand like no other. He had an answer for ever question that we had. Rocky came it with the right numbers like he promised! Here we are as happy as claims ready to drive until the sun come up!👫

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McCann, Rocky Hernando, Rich Corlette , Mr. Scranton

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You"

- Richard

My thanks to David and Rocky for making shopping experience. David. Was my primary contact. He is polite, through and efficient. In addition, he has kept in touch to insure customer satisfaction. Rocky is sincere, positive and again, through. SCRANTON is fortunate to have representatives of this caliber. My thanks for a positive sales experience. Richard Olson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vibration "

- GRACEWSKI Verified Customer

They finally resolved a tire vibration problem I had on a new Buick. Car was bought at Parsons Buick they sold to Stevens. They tried once to resolve problem , Scranton’s tried once and on the second service appointment fixed it .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Savage, Rich Corlette

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buick Cascada repair "

- Dennis House Verified Customer

Love the folks at Scranton who always do a great job and are a pleasure to deal with. We have three Buicks ( have had 12 Buicks) and service them all here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went above and beyond "

- MMRUGY Verified Customer

Even though free fob insurance program was cancelled they honored the previous commitments. They were willing to listen and resolve the program to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Corlette

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repair"

- Hank3510 Verified Customer

My driver side window was unable to move up or down( it was in the half down position) and we were leaving to travel to Cape Cod.....in and fixed in no time at all...Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- kjelbe Verified Customer

Every visit and phone call was met professionally by all the representatives that I listed. I would recommend dealing with this dealership to anyone inquiring about where to shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Hernando, Phil Wilson

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Led on in mult incorrect directions "

- Lilly38381 Verified Customer

At first was that led something was covered then called and said I didn’t have extended warranty. When I explained and proved I did he said “oh then it’s covered” then two days later called and said he was again mistaken. Also oil change was supposed to be done and wasn’t.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lorie Fortin, Samantha Savage, Rich Corlette

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Team Anywhere "

- Momma C Verified Customer

I have been buying n servicing cars from Scranton Motors for over 15 years. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!! The sales n service departments are professional n friendly Always!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cadillac maintenance "

- lipsix Verified Customer

Very efficient and froendly I have always been a fan of Scranton's service Dept. I haven't purchased from them since I bought a car for my son in RI and there was a mix up in the title on Scranton's part and they grew impatient with my son when they were the ones who screwed up the title making it impossible for him to license vehicle on his own

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorie Fortin

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$44,134

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$31,923

2018 GMC Acadia

$36,063

2018 Cadillac Escalade

$75,617

2018 GMC Acadia

$36,479

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,028

2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$78,090

2017 Cadillac CTS

$62,800