Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Allcox.
Bill Allcox
Bill Allcox at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Bill Allcox

Service Director

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Road
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Bill Allcox

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been dealing with this dealership for 40 years. Have..."

- dorschpete

Have been dealing with this dealership for 40 years. Have always been treated fairly. Great group of people, well run and clean. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your years of business with us at Dorsch Lincoln! We are lucky to have loyal customers like you, and we greatly appreciate your feedback!

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience as always!"

- sallybrick

Very knowledgeable, friendly, courteous staff & sales people, especially Nick! Always a great experience when dealing with any department at Dorsch. That’s why we keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Dorsch Lincoln, Sally! We're so lucky to have loyal customers like you!

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Described my vehicle problem took a little while, service..."

- rhondaeick

Described my vehicle problem took a little while, service dept kept me updated & appreciate the determination to find & fix all issues with my ac & heating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Rhonda, thank you for coming to Dorsch to fix your AC/heating issues. We always want to keep you updated and be as efficient as possible. We appreciate your feedback!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and a wonderful service team. I was texted..."

- Mary

Great service and a wonderful service team. I was texted throughout the entire process about the status of my vehicle. Car was cleaned Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Cobb

May 26, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your feedback, Mary! We appreciate you coming to Dorsch for service!

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Allcox and the service department at Dorsch Ford..."

- da.dimmer

Bill Allcox and the service department at Dorsch Ford are amazing excellent workmanship Pleasant and courteous atmosphere and they get you in and out as soon as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Micke, Christian Ortega

May 18, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We appreciate you coming to us for your car service needs! Bill and the service department were happy to assist. Let us know if you have any other questions!

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very friendly and helpful while I was looking..."

- carcamp74

They were very friendly and helpful while I was looking for a newer vehicle. My salesman was wonderful and very easy to work with. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dorsch, Jim Warner, Chuck Doute, Tom Watzka

Mar 10, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

You're most welcome, and thank you for choosing Dorsch! Tom, Bill, Chuck, Mike, Jim, and the whole team at Dorsch are here if you have any questions!

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with everyone. After all was done it was..."

- wahoo19932

Very pleased with everyone. After all was done it was explained to me what they did and what needed attention. When I need more things done I’ll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Van Iten

Mar 03, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the kind review, and we'll be here the next time you need service!

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- lv1965

We had a positive experience during our last oil change at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia. We were treated with respect and courtesy. Thank you Bill Allcox!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dorsch

Feb 05, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We can't thank you enough for choosing Dorsch for your service needs! Bill and the team appreciate it!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service of my 2019 escape"

- trink427

Henry Cobb was very friendly and helpful, service was excellant. I have always had great service at Dorsch Ford and will continue to go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We appreciate your continued business! Henry and the team are here for all your future needs!

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been going strong for 12 years with my little Ford Escape"

- Deb

Dorsch Ford on Eaton Road in GB has been my choice since I purchased my vehicle in 2008. Never even thought about bringing it anywhere else to be serviced. The Service Team is above average and is always there to help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Deb, we can't' thank you enough for all the years you've trusted us in servicing your Ford Escape. it's been a pleasure, and we look forward to the next time you're due for service. Thank you so much!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (484 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,750

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $23,495

2021 Kia Soul

$23,495

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $13,500

2016 Kia Sorento

$13,500