Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rob Brosig.
Rob Brosig
Rob Brosig at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Rob Brosig

Service Advisor

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Road
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Rob Brosig

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been dealing with this dealership for 40 years. Have..."

- dorschpete

Have been dealing with this dealership for 40 years. Have always been treated fairly. Great group of people, well run and clean. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your years of business with us at Dorsch Lincoln! We are lucky to have loyal customers like you, and we greatly appreciate your feedback!

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership Service dept does a good jobSales..."

- Kbrick6

Great dealership Service dept does a good job Sales staff is very knowledgeable. This is our 4th Kia purchase. If we weren’t happy with Dorsch we wouldn’t keep coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for trusting Dorsch Lincoln for all of your automotive needs! We're so lucky to have loyal customers like you! See you next time!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- davefrievalt

We were very pleased with the service we were given, everyone was very helpful and friendly. I would have my vehicle serviced here anytime.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Can't remember names

Jun 22, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your confidence in Dorsch Lincoln, and for your business. We are thankful to have you as a customer, Dave.

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, went in for warranty work and Rob made..."

- kdenny8504

Great service, went in for warranty work and Rob made sure I was kept up to date on what was going on. While repairing warranty work noticed my brakes needed to be done, called to notify me and get okay to perform the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Dorsch Lincoln for all of your automotive needs! We're so happy to hear that Rob kept you informed throughout the appointment! We look forward to your next visit!

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"oil change etc"

- Katie Flaig

I took my 2019 Ford Explorer in for service - it was finished before the expected time. Rob Brosig is fantastic to deal with. Cheerful, professional and helpful in letting me know how to update SYNC in the future. He set up the shuttle for me to get a ride from work to pick it up - first time I have used this service. Paul was prompt and very professional on our drive back to Dorsch to pick up my vehicle. Very happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We love hearing from our happy customers, Katie! We're so happy to hear that Paul made your purchase easy and hassle-free. Looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service on my 2020 f 150"

- trink427

Always have great service at Dorsch Ford. Rob Brosig was great to work with. This is my 7th f 150 from Dorsch Ford, recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Bott

Jun 08, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Your 7th Ford F-150! Thank you so very much for your continued business. Rob and the team are here if you have any other questions!

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Campbell and Dorsch are the best"

- jreis

Ryan handles all my service needs on my two vehicles. It is always a no hassle process! I highly recommend Ryan Campbell and Dorsch for quality vehicles and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Ryan will appreciate this sentiment! Thank you for trusting us to service your two vehicles!

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron was very friendly and easy to work with. Gave a good..."

- Jesse Watzka

Ron was very friendly and easy to work with. Gave a good explanation of what was done to the car. A good and easy and smooth service call. This dealership is top-notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Watzka

Jun 03, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We appreciate your kind sentiment, Jesse! Ron and the team are always happy to serve you!

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Gloriann

Great service and wonderful service team, especiallyRob. Car was in great shape and really clean when I received it. Always willing to go out of the way to make sure we are well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We appreciate the kind sentiment, Gloriann!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, in fast out fast..always given a loaner..."

- tordeursandra

Excellent, in fast out fast..always given a loaner because I live far away....very knowledgeable very clean, everyone practicing covid, safety..easy in easy out..fast check out less than 5 mins very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Stratton

May 26, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We want to always be respectful of your time and provide quality work. Thank you so much for trusting in our services and for taking time out of your day to share this with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,595

2021 Kia Soul

$21,595

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,669

2021 Ford F-150

$55,669

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,000

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,000