Rob Brosig
Rob Brosig at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me

Rob Brosig

Service Advisor

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Road
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
4.2
52 Reviews
4.2

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Rob Brosig

February 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Treated very well, quick service, good experience with personnel, very responsive and courteous, very good experience More

by Jcaelwaert
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2023

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for visiting Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia! We appreciate the positive feedback and hope to see you again in the future!

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My 2012 Explorer needed some urgent service. Dorsch was able to fit my vehicle in their work schedule between other appointments and complete repairs in amazingly short amount of time. Thank you More

by Brian Brock
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2023

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We're so happy that our technicians provided you with excellent service! -Dorsch Lincoln

January 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had extended warranty issue with our 2017 Edge. Turned out we needed long block engine replacement. Our Tech, Rob, followed through with Ford, secured us a loaner in a few days. He gave us an estim More

by Mdsumnicht
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2023

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your excellent review! We're so happy that Rob and the rest of our staff earned your 5 stars! We look forward to seeing you next time at Dorsch Lincoln!

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve always enjoyed the service I receive at Dorsch Ford. We enjoy being long time customers. More

by Cassandra
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2023

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your review, Cassandra! We're so happy that you have enjoyed your experience working with Dorsch Lincoln!

December 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thomas was very attentive to my vehicle needs and any questions I had. Top notch service and expertise. Very well done, Thank you I’ll be back when I need another vehicle. More

by mpankratz
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deb Kramer

Dec 28, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We appreciate the awesome review for Thomas and the team! We hope that you come back to visit Dorsch Lincoln again next time! Thank you!

December 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with and very effective and polite people enjoy the service and there work on my car More

by Lorrie
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Bott

Dec 06, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're honored to receive your support, Lorrie! Thanks so much, from all of us here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia!

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deb & Rob were extremely helpful with setting up diagnostic service appointments for my vehicle. Very professional, timely, and kept me informed at each step. I would highly recommend both of them. More

by Herbal.Nature
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deb Kramer

Oct 10, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this excellent feedback with us! We're happy to hear Deb & Roy took great care of you and we appreciate you recommending them to others. Take care and thanks again for your business, from all of us here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia!

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It took five months for them to order a part that wasn’t put on my vehicle when I had it in for recall work. They never ordered the part, lost the pictures and notes that they took to document the repair. A More

by Paulagrzy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 04, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for sharing this experience. We sincerely apologize for any frustration or inconvenience it may have caused for and will make sure the situation gets looked into & addressed with the appropriate members of our team. If you'd like to speak with us further, please feel free to contact me directly. Thanks again, Brett Mastey - Service Manager - 920-469-3625

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Appointments must be made as much as a month in advance, however once you have an appointment the work performed by the service team is quick and efficient. More

by BadDog42
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We hope our Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia team can be of service to you again in the future!

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Things went as well as could probably be expected, considering our first service rep got Covid the day after we started working with him but the other guys picked up the slack and got us a rental even More

by reblacres
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kincade

Aug 08, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review! We're so lucky to earn your business and look forward to seeing you next time at Dorsch Lincoln!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (553 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,330
2023 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,000
2016 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $26,000
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $61,500
2021 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $38,999
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
new 2022 Ford Mustang car, priced at $50,555
2022 Ford Mustang
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Manual
RWD