Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Van Iten.
Brandon Van Iten
Brandon Van Iten at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Brandon Van Iten

Lube Advisor

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Road
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Brandon Van Iten

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Promptly greeted. Knew who I was when I opened my door to..."

- Mike

Promptly greeted. Knew who I was when I opened my door to get out. Clearly Explained what was going to happen and what it would cost. Waiting area was spacious and clean. Free soda available. Offered to wash car but due to weather didn’t accept. Overall, a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Mike, We're so glad to know our team could give you such a memorable experience at Dorsch Lincoln! We appreciate your excellent five-star review and appreciate you choosing us to help you keep your vehicle in top shape!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and great people. Very nice waiting area. I..."

- Gayle

Great service and great people. Very nice waiting area. I was very satisfied.I would recommend Dorsch to all my friends. It’s a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We are honored to receive your support, Gayle. Thank you! - Dorsch Lincoln Team

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are amazing the staff is super friendly and helpful..."

- kimmer7457

They are amazing the staff is super friendly and helpful and they take such good care of my car wouldn’t go anywhere else love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

kimmer7457 responded

I will always come back excellent service both for me and my car

Feb 02, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Wow! Thanks so much for this great five-star review! We're happy to hear that our service team continues to go above and beyond for you, and we're honored to earn your repeat business! We'll see you at your next service visit! - The Dorsch Lincoln Team

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, efficient employees - great service!"

- dminten

Excellent service and great employees to work with. I had a problem with a tire and called Ryan Campbell. Ryan got us an appointment the next day. Ryan told me he would be off that day of my appointment so I worked with Brandon when I arrived at the dealership. Both were friendly, efficient and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Dorsch Ford Kia for any of your auto/truck service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Campbell

Jun 08, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for recommending Dorsch Lincoln for all of your automotive needs! We're so happy to hear that Ryan and Brandon made your service experience excellent!

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

"oil change"

- keltus1952

All went well. Was completed in a reasonable amount of time and I received a free car wash. Brandon Van Iten was very helpful and courteous. He deserves a significant raise...!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Brandon will greatly appreciate hearing this from you! Thank you kindly for coming to us for service and taking a moment to share your experience!

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Job"

- rogerroyaldist

Neat and clean and friendly Service was done on time and thanks for the wash job. My wife and I will be back. Thanks and stay safe. Roger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We look forward to serving you again, Roger! Thank you for coming to Dorsch for service!

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve only recently been getting my service here after..."

- Lisa H

I’ve only recently been getting my service here after moving from out of state. Brandon greeted me at my car immediately when I pulled in for my oil change and treated me as if we’d known each other for years. He’s very efficient and quick to answer my questions, was accurate in how much time was needed for my service and has made the whole experience very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We want you to feel like family here, Lisa! Thank you for giving us a chance to welcome you to the Dorsch experience. Brandon and the team are here the next time you're due for an oil change or need any other type of service!

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disappointed In Dealership Management"

- oc

As far as the quality of work by the service department, I have no issues or concerns, they are top notch. My disappointment comes from the decision of the company to now charge customers 3% if they use a credit card to pay their bills. I understand that they are charged a fee by the card service providers, but the practice of charging the customer a fee and/or a minimum purchase requirement, went away many decades ago. At a time when the small business owner is struggling to get by and they haven't adopted this practice I can only feel very disappointed that the team at Dorsch felt this was a necessary move for them to make. I will now take my vehicles for any needs to the small local businesses to help support them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 27, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for reaching out. With the growth in credit card rewards over the past three years, the cost of these rewards has been passed on to small businesses at 3-5% of the total credit card charge. To avoid raising prices for all of our customers, we have partnered with our credit card company to give customers the ability to save 3% by paying with cash, check or debit card. If you choose to pay by credit card, the credit card company charges their cost of processing. This 3% surcharge goes straight to the credit card company - not to the dealership - and allows us to avoid raising prices for all customers. Businesses among all industries across the state are implementing this solution to help avoid price increases for all customers. We appreciate your concern on this issue and wanted to give customers the option as opposed to simply raising prices for all. Feel free to message us directly with any further questions or concerns. Thanks!

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly service staff. They guided me in the right..."

- Miller

Very friendly service staff. They guided me in the right direction & explained what to do once arrived. easy check out after service. Everyone was was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We want you to be informed and comfortable during your service visit. Thank you for taking a moment to share this with us, and know that Brandon and the team are here if you have any other questions!

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pick up service"

- Lori

Great service having my car picked up and dropped off for an oil change during this time of self-isolating. Thanks Brandon, this service was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you, Lori, for coming to us for your oil change! Brandon in service was happy to help you!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,595

2021 Kia Soul

$21,595

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,669

2021 Ford F-150

$55,669

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,000

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,000