Brandon Van Iten
Brandon Van Iten at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me

Brandon Van Iten

Lube Advisor

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Road
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
4.6
30 Reviews
4.6

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Brandon Van Iten

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve always enjoyed the service I receive at Dorsch Ford. We enjoy being long time customers. More

by Cassandra
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2023

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your review, Cassandra! We're so happy that you have enjoyed your experience working with Dorsch Lincoln!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always friendly and eagerly to assist the customer. Offer options and always go over what was done. More

by wmuchow
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Stinson

Sep 06, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for trusting Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia with your business! Our team looks forward to your next visit!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from Brandon and Thomas. . very efficient process. I’ll be back! Received courtesy shuttle ride Very impressed with your dealership My plan is to buy a ford from you when I More

by Patvogel1957
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Stinson

Sep 01, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! We're happy to Brandon, Thomas & the team left you with a great impression and we look forward to assisting you with your next purchase. Take care and thanks again, from all of us here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia!

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought my 2019 kia in for service on 4/13/22, service invoice number 53162. The work was done and I was very satisfied with that. However, it being a 3 hour they forgot I was waiting, I had to go ask if More

by mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Brosig

Apr 19, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're disappointed to hear about this experience, Mike. We will bring this to our team and address these concerns. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have additional feedback to share. Thank you, Brett Mastey - Service Manager - 920-469-3625

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in for service without an appointment & they got me in within an hour. More

by Setterlover
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carin Gardner, Rachel Fox

Mar 03, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're happy we could fit you into the schedule! Thank you for coming to Dorsch Lincoln!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been having my KIA Sorento serviced at Dorsch for over five years. This time with Brandon V., who walked me through all the items that would checked. The oil change and tire rotation was done very qu More

by dj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're so glad to hear the Dorsch Lincoln team has provided consistent care to you all these years! We value you as a customer and look forward to seeing you at your next service visit!

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and helpful staff. So happy my service was prompt and completed quickly. Thank you! More

by amy c.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're so glad to hear it, Amy! Thank you for the wonderful feedback and five-star rating for the Dorsch Lincoln team!

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff all were very friendly and efficient from arrival to leaving having my vehicle serviced. I have never encountered any problem with cars I have either purchased at the dealership or with the s More

by Katrica
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Campbell , Thomas Stinson , Heather Tropak

Jul 20, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

It is validating to our team knowing we are providing this level of service and care to you! Thank you for your business, from your friends at Dorsch Lincoln!

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent speedy service. The staff members were very polite. I was able to schedule the service on the day I needed to have the work done and it was done in under the allotted timeframe I was told it wo More

by bikekat60
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We’re delighted we could deliver an excellent experience! - Dorsch Lincoln Team

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasant experience when I need my maintenance work done on my vehicle. Brandon, the service advisor, was again very friendly and very informative. More

by Kathy Rasmussen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for your confidence in Brandon and the Dorsch Lincoln team! It is always our pleasure to take care of you, Kathy!

1

Dealership Inventory (522 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford Edge car, priced at $47,770
2023 Ford Edge
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,220
2023 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $43,000
2022 Kia Sorento
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed DCT
AWD
used 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $49,499
2021 Kia Telluride
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $32,000
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,680
2023 Ford F-150
new
Red exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD