Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Campbell .
Ryan Campbell
Ryan Campbell  at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
4.7

Ryan Campbell

Service Advisor

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Road
Green Bay, WI 54311

29 Reviews of Ryan Campbell

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with Dorsch Ford Kia for 10 years. Dorsch..."

- Jimpgb

I have dealt with Dorsch Ford Kia for 10 years. Dorsch Ford Kia hasn’t disappointed me during that time. they have a great staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Wise

Jul 24, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Dorsch Lincoln, for the past 10 years! We appreciate the continued support!

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, efficient employees - great service!"

- dminten

Excellent service and great employees to work with. I had a problem with a tire and called Ryan Campbell. Ryan got us an appointment the next day. Ryan told me he would be off that day of my appointment so I worked with Brandon when I arrived at the dealership. Both were friendly, efficient and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Dorsch Ford Kia for any of your auto/truck service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Van Iten

Jun 08, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for recommending Dorsch Lincoln for all of your automotive needs! We're so happy to hear that Ryan and Brandon made your service experience excellent!

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Campbell and Dorsch are the best"

- jreis

Ryan handles all my service needs on my two vehicles. It is always a no hassle process! I highly recommend Ryan Campbell and Dorsch for quality vehicles and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Ryan will appreciate this sentiment! Thank you for trusting us to service your two vehicles!

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was told the diagnostic test would take an hour. Arrived..."

- dhakanen

Was told the diagnostic test would take an hour. Arrived back in one hour; was told it would only be another 20 mins. Another hour and half later, it was completed. I wouldn’t have waited if I had known that it was going to be another hour and a half. Not pleased at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 23, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for reaching out, and we're very sorry for the delay you experienced. We know your time is valuable, and communication is key. If you would like to speak directly with our service manager, Alex Dorsch, he's available at 920-469-3006 or at adorsch@dorschfordkia.com. Thank you, and we hope we can earn back your trust and provide you with exceptional service in the future.

April 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I moved to DePere four years ago I needed a serving..."

- Dan

When I moved to DePere four years ago I needed a serving dealer that could take care of all of my needs. I trust Dorsch with all of my vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you, Dan! We're grateful that we've been able to earn your trust. If there's anything you need down the road, we're here for you!

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Robcam_99

Great service work! Ryan is very friendly and helpful! Fast and professional service. They had my car ready to go in about an hour. You folks are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Fox

Mar 23, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Ryan and Rachel were happy to help! We appreciate you choosing Dorsch, and we hope to serve you again in the future!

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service was done on time"

- scemotre57

Ryan Campbell did a great job, as always, in getting me in and out in the time he said he would. I had some service done to my truck with an oil change. the only problem is, is that I've got some oil dripping onto my garage floor from some oil that wasn't cleaned up after the oil change. This is the second time this has happened .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dorsch

Mar 06, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

First, we want to thank you for coming to Dorsch to help service your truck. We appreciate you making our team aware of this issue. To address this, we'd like the opportunity to connect with you directly at your convenience. Our General Manager, Will Dorsch, is available at 920-609-9344. Thank you again for being a valued customer, and we hope to hear from you soon!

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good"

- ynotkat

My experience was very good, as always. Ryan Campbell was very friendly, knowledgeable, and service was fast and complete. I would recommend Ryan Campbell and the service department to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for choosing us for car service! Ryan and the team will appreciate the compliments and look forward to seeing you the next time you are due for service!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service of my 2019 escape"

- trink427

Henry Cobb was very friendly and helpful, service was excellant. I have always had great service at Dorsch Ford and will continue to go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We appreciate your continued business! Henry and the team are here for all your future needs!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Service"

- mae

I've never had a better experience with personable, professional service at Dorsch Ford East, from the minute I drive into the bay, someone is there to personally direct you and fabulous perk is ride to your destination while your vehicle is getting serviced and a ride back to pick it up! Will always drive those extra 48 miles for this kind of service. thanks, everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Skattebo, Mike Gentile , Ladies at the front desk and I'm sure others whose names I've forgotten.

Jan 31, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Mae, thank you for driving the extra miles to come see us for service. That means a lot to us to hear that, and we will continue to do everything we can to make each and every experience enjoyable and respectful of your time. Thank you!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,595

2021 Kia Soul

$21,595

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,669

2021 Ford F-150

$55,669

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,000

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,000