Thomas Stinson
Thomas Stinson at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me

Thomas Stinson

Lube Advisor

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Road
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
5.0
86 Reviews
5.0

86 Reviews

Write a Review

86 Reviews of Thomas Stinson

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is always friendly and able to help. I the staff is very knowledgeable and is shears helpful when I have any questions. More

by gvokolek72
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for leaving our team with such a great five-star review! We look forward to assisting you again! - Dorsch Lincoln

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had my service done on my 2019 F-150. Everyone was courteous, professional and.my experience with Dorsch was excellent More

by Teeroy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for trusting the Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia team with your F-150! We appreciate the excellent feedback and hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Between my husband and I, we have purchased 3 vehicles over the last 15 years from Dorsch. All have been good experiences in both sales and service over those years. More

by 3rdofalice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for the five stars! We hope to see you back here at Dorsch Lincoln for all of your future automotive needs!

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and courteous staff. Excellent service on my oil change! And also great popcorn too! More

by nancyburke1127
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for the five stars, Nancy! We hope to see you back here at Dorsch Lincoln for all of your future automotive needs!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous staff. Friendly. And helpful. Timely and knowledgeable Comfortable area for waiting while my car was being worked on More

by MKXgirl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We hope to see you again next time here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia!

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience and good employees I definitely recommend after Many years taking my car there More

by carmhdz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Serb. Adv.

Sep 12, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you next time at Dorsch Lincoln!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always friendly and eagerly to assist the customer. Offer options and always go over what was done. More

by wmuchow
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Van Iten

Sep 06, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for trusting Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia with your business! Our team looks forward to your next visit!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from Brandon and Thomas. . very efficient process. I’ll be back! Received courtesy shuttle ride Very impressed with your dealership My plan is to buy a ford from you when I More

by Patvogel1957
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Van Iten

Sep 01, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! We're happy to Brandon, Thomas & the team left you with a great impression and we look forward to assisting you with your next purchase. Take care and thanks again, from all of us here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always an awesome experience! From the check in to the check out everyone is nice and most of all knowledgeable. Thanks More

by jeffh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for the five stars, Jeff! We're honored to hear that your visit with us was such a positive one. We hope to see you back! -Dorsch Lincoln

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service and always on time for my appointments. I like that they was my truck when it’s in for service. More

by Patrick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Patrick, thank you so much for trusting the Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia team with your service needs! We look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,220
2023 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $51,950
2021 Kia Telluride
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,665
2022 Ford Edge
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford F-250SD car, priced at $63,990
2022 Ford F-250SD
new
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,250
2019 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $54,950
2019 Lincoln Navigator
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD