Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Thomas Stinson.
Thomas Stinson
Thomas Stinson at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Thomas Stinson

Lube Advisor

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Road
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
Call
Email

59 Reviews of Thomas Stinson

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been dealing with this dealership for 40 years. Have..."

- dorschpete

Have been dealing with this dealership for 40 years. Have always been treated fairly. Great group of people, well run and clean. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your years of business with us at Dorsch Lincoln! We are lucky to have loyal customers like you, and we greatly appreciate your feedback!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thomas explained the work order and was exceptionally..."

- Don’t like this way to review

Thomas explained the work order and was exceptionally courteous. The complimentary car wash was nice. Having to put at least 25 words in this review “sucks” makes it longer than 30 seconds. Won’t do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We greatly appreciate customer feedback, but the 25-word minimum is set by DealerRater and not our dealership. We apologize for any inconvenience.

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went perfect and Tom’s attention to detail is..."

- Ike_the_man

Everything went perfect and Tom’s attention to detail is phenomenal! I like that you get a multipoint inspection, and they project your next service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're happy we could deliver a 5-star experience! Thank you for your great feedback, Tom will be so happy to hear it! See you next time at Dorsch Lincoln!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had service on my 2017 F150, Thomas Stinson was my..."

- jgassaway

Had service on my 2017 F150, Thomas Stinson was my adviser and I was completely satisfied with the whole process. He took the truck in before my scheduled time and had the truck back including the wash in about 50 minutes. The lounge was comfortable with WiFi available and soft drinks . Thomas was very thorough and explained everything. Couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for trusting Thomas and the Dorsch Lincoln service team! We're so glad to hear you were satisfied with our service and facilities. We look forward to your continued business with us!

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service experience"

- profloving

I brought my car in to do some maintenance and preventative care. Thomas Stinson was my service representative. He helped me narrow down the items I needed and made sure that all my concerns were met. I will continue to go to Dorsch Ford as Thomas provided excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us how we did! We're so happy to hear that Tom at Dorsch Ford provided excellent service!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regular oil change/maintenance"

- kathymelville

I brought my Ford Escape in for an oil change, but had some questions on maintenance at certain mileages. Tom Stinson was very helpful answering all my questions and concerns, even printing off a copy of the recommended Ford maintenance for my vehicle. He also obtained the authentic Ford parts I wanted, and had them placed in my car for me. And as a bonus, Tom made sure I had all the discounts available to me, applied the coupons I had, and made sure my Oil Change card was punched! Great service!!! Thanks, Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for trusting Tom at Dorsch Lincoln, Kathy! We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom is the BEST!"

- kate

Tom is always courteous and respectful. He takes his position very seriously and it shows. I will be a lifelong customer of Dorsch because of their awesome staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for trusting Tom at Dorsch Lincoln for all of your automotive needs, Kate! We're so lucky to have a loyal customer like you!

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service department is one of the best reasons to buy..."

- dgknapton

The Service department is one of the best reasons to buy at Dorsch. They are always very thorough & courteous. Thomas Stinson made sure I was pleased with my service & the steps they are taking to ensure it is a safe experience as well. I won't go to another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your confidence in Dorsch Lincoln! We're so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with Thomas! Looking forward to having you as a customer for life!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thomas took great care of me and my car. I appreciate it...."

- Dfeldhusen

Thomas took great care of me and my car. I appreciate it. Keep up the good service Thomas. He walked me through what they had done and had it washed. Can’t beat that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Tom and the rest of our team are grateful for your review. It means the world to us here at Dorsch Lincoln!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- MKXgirl

Tom did a very thorough job from the time I entered the service area until my car was finished, going through the check lists and fully explaining the procedures that had been completed on my car. Very courteous, excellent customer service. Hopefully I will always have Tom when I bring my car in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for the 5-star review. Tom and the rest of the Dorsch Lincoln team hope to see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,595

2021 Kia Soul

$21,595

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,669

2021 Ford F-150

$55,669

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,000

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,000