Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Baxley.
Bill Baxley
Bill Baxley at Courtesy Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Bill Baxley

Sales

Courtesy Buick GMC

7 Autocenter Drive
Louisville, KY 40299

Contact Me

Bill is a veteran of the U.S Army and traveler from California. With 22 years of professional automotive sales experience he knows his way around a car. 11 of those years he was Salesman of the year, which means he built genuine friendships with his customers. He loves meeting people from all walks of life, so he’d definitely be excited to meet you.

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Bill Baxley

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman for very informative of anything we asked...."

- ledafloyd

Our salesman for very informative of anything we asked. He was great getting us through the process. Very knowledgeable!! He knew what we were looking for and was an excellent salesmen. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Buick GMC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly And effective employees that are very..."

- Thomas.geer

Very friendly And effective employees that are very attentive. I would definitely recommend them. Bill was an excellent salesman he didn’t ever pressure me into buying or rush me at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Buick GMC! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good afternoonUpon my arrival I was quickly greeted by..."

- supremeone97

Good afternoon Upon my arrival I was quickly greeted by a friendly salesman. The atmosphere was peaceful, I wasn’t overwhelmed with salesman asking questions. Sales rep was extremely patient and very knowledgeable. Service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Hello! We appreciate your positive review about your recent visit with us! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was knowledgeable but not pushy He was able to..."

- Gregshewdaddy

Salesman was knowledgeable but not pushy He was able to explain all the features on the car I felt like I got a value for the car I bought

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Greg, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Courtesy Buick GMC so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly appreciate the appreciation,kindness and welcoming "

- troy0919

Went in the store thinking no way was I leaving in any of these cars or trucks but that day I bought my very first brand new car in my life and couldn’t believe the support trust and caring of a salesman and staff. Bill was very welcoming offered me a drink broke down my price range and went above and beyond to help me get into a car of my dreams a new GMC Acadia and not just the basic it had the features I wanted this was the first car he showed me and it’s the one I bought. The welcoming and kindness they offer is great and when they got me my loan at a decent apr they was really happy to get me that loan. They showed me how the dealership works and gave me a tour and the woman that did my registration and paperwork offered me a free UofL license plate because of my UL shirt I was wearing,very sweet woman. I’m sure I’ll stick with them for many years to come and would definitely recommend this dealership and give them an A+ and a 9/10 Thanks guys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: All nice just remember Bill the most

Aug 07, 2020

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you so much for your incredible recommendation. We're thrilled to hear we provided you with such a great experience and means so much to the team here at Courtesy Buick GMC to have earned it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They completed our purchase professionally and..."

- Liz.kelker

They completed our purchase professionally and efficiently minimizing the time used. All personnel were very personable and caring. My vehicle was sitting out front, sanitized and ready to go when we arrived to do the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ari LeBlanc , Koty

Jul 24, 2020

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to shop for a vehicle. Nice people and fast..."

- melissa.brown4real

Great place to shop for a vehicle. Nice people and fast service. I will most definitely recommend a friend to shop at this dealership. Everyone was friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ari LeBlanc

May 25, 2020

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Melissa, thank you so much for your incredible recommendation. We're thrilled to hear we provided you with such a great experience and means so much to the team here at Courtesy Buick GMC to have earned it.

April 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill & Kody did a great job taking care of us. This..."

- F Bates

Bill & Kody did a great job taking care of us. This process was simple and we got a great truck. In the midst of these challenges the team made our decision easy. Thanks. F Bates

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody made the process simple.

Apr 20, 2020

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Courtesy Buick GMC sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

April 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best car buying experience I’ve ever had...."

- Sistermarf

Absolutely the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Bill was a great salesman and very thorough and informative. Michelle who handled the financing was super nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle

Apr 20, 2020

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Courtesy Buick GMC! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience no surprises bought new Sierra, Bill was..."

- Gfin

Good experience no surprises bought new Sierra, Bill was informative and wanted to make sure I was aware of all the features. Even put the window sticker in glove box. Thanks Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 29, 2020

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new Sierra! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case dealing with Bill. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,683

2020 Buick Encore GX

$23,683

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $21,903

2020 Buick Encore GX

$21,903

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $38,657

2021 Buick Enclave

$38,657

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,717

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,717

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,362

2021 Buick Encore GX

$22,362

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,097

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,097