Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Courtesy Buick GMC

Louisville, KY

4.8
353 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Louisville locals know that the best way to get Buick and GMC is to shop with us. We know that car buying is exciting for some and intimidating to others. That is why we have a professional team willing to help you every step of the way. Our team members are experienced and trained to help you through every step of the purchasing process. We offer competitive loan and leasing terms from our in-house Buick and GMC financing team. We hope that our daily efforts to offer the best experience and price will have our customers returning for years to come!”

7 Autocenter Drive

Louisville, KY

40299

Directions

By Type

Showing 353 reviews

February 20, 2021

"Found just the Avalanche I had been looking for. Drove 5..."

- Brenda

Found just the Avalanche I had been looking for. Drove 5 hours to get Avalanche that Jeff sent me video of. Jeff was great to work with. No high pressure from him or Kory. Great experience! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2021 -

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Buick GMC! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 15, 2021

"I drove from Knoxville to get a truck that could not find..."

- Clint Moss

I drove from Knoxville to get a truck that could not find anywhere else with low mileage and that wasn’t ragged out. I spoke with salesman Stuart Singleton and right from the get go, I could tell he was someone I wanted to work with. We made the deal over the phone and I put down a deposit. Made the 4hr drive there and met Stuart and checked the truck out. He had everything done and waiting on me so I was only there a short time since I had a long drive back. I recommend this dealership and I definitely recommend Stuart. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cody in Finance
Feb 16, 2021 -

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Courtesy Buick GMC! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 15, 2021

"Purchased GMC Sierra from Jeff and Kody could not have..."

- Francisco

Purchased GMC Sierra from Jeff and Kody could not have gone better. From the moment we called the dealer to the moment we drove off the lot it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kody Waddell
Feb 16, 2021 -

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Courtesy Buick GMC. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

February 09, 2021

"I purchased a GMC Sierra AT4 from Arthur Wilson. He was..."

- chad

I purchased a GMC Sierra AT4 from Arthur Wilson. He was very easy to work with and up front about everything. No surprises at all! It went very smooth and he continued to follow up with me even after the purchase to make sure I had all I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2021 -

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Chad! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

February 02, 2021

"Stuart Singleton was great at helping us select a truck..."

- SAT

Stuart Singleton was great at helping us select a truck for our needs. There was no pressure to buy or any hidden tricks. We have always purchased Ford products, so this is a new journey for us and it has started great with GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kody Waddell
Feb 05, 2021 -

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new truck! We're glad to hear Stuart delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

January 25, 2021

"I purchased a Jeep from Arthur Wilson that I saw on the..."

- Rwsmith922

I purchased a Jeep from Arthur Wilson that I saw on the internet. Everything was done over the phone and Arthur had the Jeep delivered to me. He assisted with negotiating an attractive trade for my vehicle and then introduced me to Michele Lauersdorf that handled the financing side of the transaction. It was a pleasure dealing with Arthur and Michele and would rate both 5 stars in my deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michele Lauersdorf
Jan 26, 2021 -

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Courtesy Buick GMC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 21, 2021

"Courtesy Buick is a very nice dealership to work with...."

- dawnc

Courtesy Buick is a very nice dealership to work with. The last three vehicles I have bought the agents and the financial team worked with me to purchase just what I needed for my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2021 -

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

January 09, 2021

"Our salesman for very informative of anything we asked...."

- ledafloyd

Our salesman for very informative of anything we asked. He was great getting us through the process. Very knowledgeable!! He knew what we were looking for and was an excellent salesmen. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2021 -

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Buick GMC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 09, 2021

"Very friendly And effective employees that are very..."

- Thomas.geer

Very friendly And effective employees that are very attentive. I would definitely recommend them. Bill was an excellent salesman he didn’t ever pressure me into buying or rush me at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2021 -

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Buick GMC! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 02, 2021

"Ryan made buying my first car an easy, fast, and amazing..."

- Angiemcauliffe76

Ryan made buying my first car an easy, fast, and amazing experience. Highly recommend. If I ever look into another car I will definitely be returning. 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2021 -

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 353 results