Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Dewill.
Bill Dewill
Bill Dewill at Jim Glover Chevrolet on the River
Refer Me
5.0

Bill Dewill

Service Advisor

Jim Glover Chevrolet on the River

707 W 51st St
Tulsa, OK 74107

Contact Me
Call
Email

49 Reviews of Bill Dewill

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have used Jim Glover's service department for years and..."

- rlhsap

Have used Jim Glover's service department for years and been well satisfied, and when it came time to buy a new truck, Service Representative Bill Dewil connected me with Jason Coe, Alex Haynes, and Blake Farguson. They were all top notch and professional. Really like my new truck (I don't trade often. My old one was 21 years old!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Haynes, Blake Farguson , Jason Coe

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came into Jim Glover and felt welcome but not pressured..."

- mpayne0175

I came into Jim Glover and felt welcome but not pressured from the moment I arrived. They worked with me and helped me get into a vehicle with payments I was comfortable with. They made it personal and that helped me choose them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the customer service that I have always received..."

- kathymiller55

I love the customer service that I have always received in the service department! Always friendly and helpful! Overall the best experience working with everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service nice people recommend to anyone looking..."

- jimmydj71.jj

Very good service nice people recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle as well they take care of your vehicle when getting oil changed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in in the morning, dropped my truck off, got a..."

- chuck

Came in in the morning, dropped my truck off, got a loaner truck and was on my way in about 10 minutes! Bill was on the ball as always and had me written up quickly. When I got back there to pick my truck back up my bill was ready and I turned the loaner in and paid the tab in about 5 minutes! The lady who gives the loaners and settles the bill does a good job too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and very clean service department and the..."

- Carolyn

Great service and very clean service department and the most friendly and knowledgeable staff, every time I’ve been in. I will always use Jim Glover on the River. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Glover has had my business for many years because of..."

- inhim5657

Jim Glover has had my business for many years because of their courtesy, professionalism,and attitude.They use integrity and honesty.They are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin Johnson done a great job I love the truck the..."

- Austin

Austin Johnson done a great job I love the truck the staff was so nice and cass was my finance manager he was awesome great place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bagwell, Kristen Glover, Aymen Tamer , Austin Johnson

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with. Got me in and out rather quickly. The..."

- Stacey40

Great to work with. Got me in and out rather quickly. The staff was very friendly. And location of dealership is very convenient as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best dealership I’ve purchased a car from..."

- Mgibbs21

This is the best dealership I’ve purchased a car from they go over and beyond! I can see my business with Jim Glover in the future to come!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (447 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,254

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$22,254

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,547

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$20,547

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,434

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$41,434

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,519

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$41,519

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $42,000

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$42,000

new 2020 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $18,350

2020 Chevrolet Spark

$18,350