Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Bertram.
Mike Bertram
Mike Bertram at Jim Glover Chevrolet on the River
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Bertram

Service Advisor

Jim Glover Chevrolet on the River

707 W 51st St
Tulsa, OK 74107

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Mike Bertram

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Dolon Ward. Got the car I..."

- Dmklsimons

Had a great experience with Dolon Ward. Got the car I wanted and he was very easy to work with. Come ask for Dolon and get the experience you deserve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dolon Ward

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mikey in Service finished up my new 2020 Silverado with..."

- jkyphenom300

Mikey in Service finished up my new 2020 Silverado with side tubes and window tint! It’s looks amazing!! The team did all this work in an hour and with such ease! Another testament to the Jim Glover Familly. # Customer for Life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have traded my Silverado’s every two years with Jim..."

- t.mcginnity

I have traded my Silverado’s every two years with Jim Glover Chevrolet since 2014. All of my business transactions there have been very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Henslick, Eddie Bagwell, MARTE CHRISTIAN , Cass Filhiol

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales staff would highly recommend your..."

- Suepowell956

Great sales staff would highly recommend your company.Love my new Trax. My Son and Daughter in Law just bought a new Blazer from you today. Keeping you in the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people very nice people great customer service very..."

- mppreston1985

Great people very nice people great customer service very efficient kid friendly I wouldn't go anywhere else but the River and I love my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the customer service that I have always received..."

- kathymiller55

I love the customer service that I have always received in the service department! Always friendly and helpful! Overall the best experience working with everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service nice people recommend to anyone looking..."

- jimmydj71.jj

Very good service nice people recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle as well they take care of your vehicle when getting oil changed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was pleasant and kind. They worked with me on..."

- Dwoolf32

Everyone was pleasant and kind. They worked with me on things I had concern about and did a good job of explaining everything. I highly recommend Jim Glover Chevrolet on the River!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Henslick, Victoria Coe

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike deserves more than a 5 star! Give that man a raise!..."

- mia95

Mike deserves more than a 5 star! Give that man a raise! He goes above and beyond to make sure all of his customers needs are met! Great Job Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took our car in not knowing why the horn just honks by..."

- Mack Daddy

I took our car in not knowing why the horn just honks by itself! They gave me a loaner vehicle for no cost! I had replaced a dead battery a few days before this causing the car computer to need to be reset (I didn’t know this). So, I was called and told that the cost for hooking up to diagnostics was $139, I was a little upset for that! So this morning I went in to pay for the diagnostics test and get my car! A fella asked what I needed and I said to pick up my car and pay my tab! Another fella came and found me to tell me there was no charge!! Jim Glover chevy has gained a future customer by taking such good care of this customer!! Thank you miesha for all your help!! I hope you all have a very Bleased and safe day!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bagwell, Kristen Glover , Miesha, lady in loaner car Dept!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (496 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,797

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$16,797

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $40,980

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$40,980

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $40,980

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$40,980

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,434

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$41,434

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,703

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,703

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,703

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,703