Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Victoria Coe.
Victoria Coe
Victoria Coe at Jim Glover Chevrolet on the River
Refer Me
4.9

Victoria Coe

Product Specialist/Internet Sales Manager

Jim Glover Chevrolet on the River

707 W 51st St
Tulsa, OK 74107

Contact Me

Hi guys! My name is Victoria and I've been in the industry for a year and a half now. Before I worked in fast food, and now being in sales, I push myself to be the best and push my limits of knowledge and growth. I have also played soccer for 12 years competitively and being the oldest of seven... I love a challenge of any kind! Give me a chance to get you the best deal possible, 918.447.7339

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Victoria Coe

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victoria came through !!! Bought a new 2020 Equinox my..."

- jmitchell1255

Victoria came through !!! Bought a new 2020 Equinox my first new car !!! She did a great job and the service was FAST . No nonsense. Highly recommended!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Henslick

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The truck I bought was a new trade in, the detail shop..."

- Jbrich

The truck I bought was a new trade in, the detail shop really did a terrible job the first time and also the second time. After the third time visiting the detail shop I give up. I asked for a report from the service department on the the +150 point inspection I received an invoice of an oil change and they checked the factory recall. In the past I have had really good service through Jim Glover,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Trayvon Moss

Sep 09, 2020

Jbrich responded

Kristen thanks for contacting me back (NOT). I called you, left a message and no response. I stand by my review,

Sep 03, 2020

Jim Glover Chevrolet on the River responded

Hi, this is Kristen Glover here at Jim Glover Chevrolet. Customer Satisfaction is extremely important to our team and if we fell short on giving you a great experience when you purchased your vehicle please give me a call at 918-447-7405 so I can have the opportunity to see how I can make it better for you. Have a blessed day. ~ Kristen

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second car purchase from Jim Glover, the..."

- ANGEL1NTULSA

This was my second car purchase from Jim Glover, the service they provide is excellent from the minute you walk in the door. I could not be any happier. Thank you to everyone at Jim Glover for making purchasing a car so easy and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vance Gaut

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, friendly people, and nice cars! Clean..."

- SuriyahWickliffe

Great service, friendly people, and nice cars! Clean environment and we are very happy with our purchase. Everyone was professional & friendly. We’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MARTE CHRISTIAN

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Emily had everything ready as promised!..."

- Happy driver

Great experience! Emily had everything ready as promised! Didn’t have to spend a long time on paperwork. Everyone was really friendly and helpful! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Khalil

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim’s glover Chevrolet has the best Sales and Finance..."

- Randytammyjames

Jim’s glover Chevrolet has the best Sales and Finance team. From the moment you walk in the door, you are greeted with a friendly face and everyone seems to enjoy their job. Quick and easy transaction. Will buy another from them the next time I buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was pleasant and kind. They worked with me on..."

- Dwoolf32

Everyone was pleasant and kind. They worked with me on things I had concern about and did a good job of explaining everything. I highly recommend Jim Glover Chevrolet on the River!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Henslick, Mike Bertram

April 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victoria made the experience seem effortless getting my..."

- Doug

Victoria made the experience seem effortless getting my family into a brand new equinox. She made sure we could get what we wanted and kept it within our budget. Excellent service from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and professionalism. Victoria was..."

- MRatkovits

Great customer service and professionalism. Victoria was my Sales Person. Very knowledgeable and helpful. They delivered my car right to me. I will buy from Victoria again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to deal with. Excellent customer care...."

- Troy.elliott

Great people to deal with. Excellent customer care. Highly recommended!!! Was able To put an awesome deal together that made me very happy. A+ dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (447 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,254

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$22,254

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,547

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$20,547

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,434

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$41,434

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,519

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$41,519

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $42,000

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$42,000

new 2020 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $18,350

2020 Chevrolet Spark

$18,350