Bill Ferguson
Bill Ferguson at Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me

Bill Ferguson | Page 7

Nissan Service Advisor

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen

6520 Peters Creek Rd
Roanoke, VA 24019

Contact Me
4.8
78 Reviews

Bill made a big change in 1977 when he moved to Roanoke to continue his education and start his business career. He's now been in the automotive and trucking industry for over 20 years with stints in service and parts, and his extensive knowledge has been on display at First Team since 2009. Bill appreciates that First Team will go the extra step to make things right for their customers. Bill has been married for 30 years with two grown children, and his hobbies include golf and working in the yard.

4.8

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of Bill Ferguson

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

For and foremost I wanted to say thank you for all the time the team at first team hyundai (now souther team hyundai) has helped us we bought my new elantra from your team and our 2014 Santa fe and everyt More

by William Ell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers that have had a similar experience such as yours. Best wishes!

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased 3 cars from this dealership, and are pleased with the service and personal we get to deal with. More

by LRB0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers that have had a similar experience such as yours. Best wishes!

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always had good service at this dealership. The service writers are very good. More

by OLEHCAR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

This is fantastic feedback! We thank you very much for your kind words and it will be our pleasure to serve you in the future. Have a great day!

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your service Department is awesome keep up the great work! Clean Facility, friendly and people. Your sales could improve you need to treat them women the same as you do a woman and a man or just a man. More

by CLEAN4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our associates. Have a fantastic day!

January 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always have good visit very helpful and pleasant people very helpful i love the atmosphere More

by SHANTELLLEE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your time and kind words. We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most professional and attractive dealership I've ever worked with! I highly recommend them to anyone! More

by BROKER0
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your time and kind words. We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Is a very good dealer and the people who work there are very interesting in makes you feel good More

by YANE1703
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers that have had a similar experience such as yours. Best wishes!

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service!!! Trained professionals help with any questions or concerns!! Service is done in a timely manner!! More

by ANGELIESENAYCOLE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2021

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

This is fantastic feedback! We thank you very much for your kind words and it will be our pleasure to serve you in the future. Have a great day!

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are taking great care of me and my vehicle. They even shuttle me to work when I need maintenance! More

by pkirtley12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2021

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

This is fantastic feedback! We thank you very much for your kind words and it will be our pleasure to serve you in the future. Have a great day!

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EVERTHING WAS GREAT. THANKS A BUNCHFREDA B TOMSEVERYONE EVERTHING WAS GREAT. THANKS A BUNCH FREDA B TOMS EVERYONE HAVE A GREAT HOLIDAY I WILL ALWAYS BE A CUSTOMER OF HYUNDAL IF I NEED IT More

by TOMSFREDA9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2021

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure your experience with us is not only positive but efficient as well. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

61 - 70 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

new 2022 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,989
2022 Subaru Forester
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $33,949
2023 Subaru Legacy
new
Ice Silver exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $42,556
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Serenity White Pearl exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $42,997
2023 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,344
2023 Subaru Outback
new
Autumn Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car, priced at $35,500
2022 Subaru WRX
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive