Marsha Wirt
Marsha Wirt at Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me

Marsha Wirt

V.P. Director of Accouting

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen

6520 Peters Creek Rd
Roanoke, VA 24019

Contact Me
4.8
13 Reviews
4.8

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Marsha Wirt

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was extremely helpful and nice when I came in looking to purchase my first car! David Nicely was on top of the ball and kept me updated! More

by Raiyne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Only complaint was being charged $20 for inspection when it was supposed to be free. More

by KITCOLE
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure your experience with us is not only positive but efficient as well. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have had a great experience at Southern Team. We bought a 2022 Subaru Outback. The sales person Heratio not sure if I spelled his name correctly, was wonderful. Very helpful and knowledgeable abo More

by Vincebroce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and I didn't have to wait long, thank you very much, See ya next year More

by CATSMEOW1960
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

This is fantastic feedback! We thank you very much for your kind words and it will be our pleasure to serve you in the future. Be well!

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a 8am appointment for a oil change and was out by 845am. Very friendly. The service department was very clean. More

by RMICHAEL16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody was very nice, made my experience nice, simple, and time less... wasn't there a few hours and was in my new vehicle... I love my car thanks soo much More

by AISHAGRIFFIN87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you! We always ensure everyone in our organization has the same goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible. Have an awesome day!

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. .. friendly and caring... very attentive to my needs... the shuttle service and driver was very nice. Thank you! More

by TSMITH53
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike White

Feb 25, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with their entire team! ! They understood all of my wants and needs, and made my new purchase extremely easy! More

by davidnicely93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

This is fantastic feedback! We thank you very much for your kind words and it will be our pleasure to serve you in the future. Have a great day!

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always willing to help you out however they can great sales staff and service people always following up with to make sure your sastifed More

by NPVDOT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been buying our new Subaru cars from this dealership since 2003 and have had nothing shy of excellence from every employee we’ve encountered. From sales to service we are sold on First Team More

by RCOLLINS57
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

How wonderful! We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $13,721
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Mineral Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,569
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Caspian Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,439
2016 Nissan Rogue
used
Arctic Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,645
2023 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Cool-Gray Khaki exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Mazda Mazda5 car, priced at $9,800
2013 Mazda Mazda5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,885
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Kings Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive