Bill Ferguson
Bill Ferguson at Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me

Bill Ferguson | Page 8

Nissan Service Advisor

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen

6520 Peters Creek Rd
Roanoke, VA 24019

Contact Me
4.8
94 Reviews

Bill made a big change in 1977 when he moved to Roanoke to continue his education and start his business career. He's now been in the automotive and trucking industry for over 20 years with stints in service and parts, and his extensive knowledge has been on display at First Team since 2009. Bill appreciates that First Team will go the extra step to make things right for their customers. Bill has been married for 30 years with two grown children, and his hobbies include golf and working in the yard.

4.8

94 Reviews

Write a Review

94 Reviews of Bill Ferguson

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! The only dealership I will do business with in my community.I highly recommend to all! F Stars! More

by cgnrke
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience is great every time. The hospitality is amazing! I highly recommend. Not to mention the service on my vehicle is always on point. More

by MONICA24019
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Kelso

Mar 23, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers that have had a similar experience such as yours. Best wishes!

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very knowledgeable and explained everything so I could understand and they took me right away More

by MIMIHODGES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joey went above and beyond for me! Service is top notch! We have been with them 15 years! More

by CMBIRD54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you! We always ensure everyone in our organization has the same goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible. Have an awesome day!

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was friendly. Had an appointment for 11:30 for an oil change but didn't not get to leave until 1:00 (1/1/2 hour wait time.) When I got the car back, it was not v More

by JHODGE10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Baker

Feb 28, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will be happy to assist you in connecting with our service team. Unfortunately, we were not able to locate your information in our system by entering your DealerRater user name (JHODGE10). To help our service leaders reach you, please provide us with your full name, contact information, and nature of any concerns by emailing social@southernteam.com or responding directly to this review. Hope to hear back from you soon.

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When we bought our Rogue at First Team Auto, we were not thrilled with the purchase experience. Our original salesperson passed us on to another salesperson; who completely turned us off. We went back lat More

by BETTY150
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure your experience with us is not only positive but efficient as well. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

For and foremost I wanted to say thank you for all the time the team at first team hyundai (now souther team hyundai) has helped us we bought my new elantra from your team and our 2014 Santa fe and everyt More

by William Ell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers that have had a similar experience such as yours. Best wishes!

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased 3 cars from this dealership, and are pleased with the service and personal we get to deal with. More

by LRB0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers that have had a similar experience such as yours. Best wishes!

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always had good service at this dealership. The service writers are very good. More

by OLEHCAR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

This is fantastic feedback! We thank you very much for your kind words and it will be our pleasure to serve you in the future. Have a great day!

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your service Department is awesome keep up the great work! Clean Facility, friendly and people. Your sales could improve you need to treat them women the same as you do a woman and a man or just a man. More

by CLEAN4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our associates. Have a fantastic day!

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

new 2023 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $45,936
2023 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $15,438
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $31,378
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $38,418
2023 Hyundai Tucson
new
Phantom Black exterior
AWD
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $33,563
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Hampton Gray exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $54,385
2023 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Baja Storm exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive