About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Fuller.
Bill Fuller
Bill Fuller, Ed Morse Hall of Fame Recipient Sales Associate, Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall
5.0

Bill Fuller

Ed Morse Hall of Fame Recipient Sales Associate

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall

14401 West Sunrise Blvd
Sunrise, FL 33323

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Bill Fuller

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- cwilliams761

Bill worked like no other salesperson I know! He made the experience simple and easy! Thank you for our new family vehicle! God Bless You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy

Mar 13, 2018

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall responded

We are happy to hear about your simple purchasing experience, thank you for sharing! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always looking for your best interest."

- Iandc04

Bill Fuller Is amazing. He looks for your best interest without the pressure of your typical salesperson. He listens to your needs and doesn't stop until he has achieved to find a car that fits your needs, budget and taste. We will always come back to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2017

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall responded

We are happy to hear about your amazing purchasing experience, thanks for sharing! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

February 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill Fuller and Kenny Carter Best Sales Staff Ever!"

- lcooper

We've bought two vehicles through Bill Fuller and he is GREAT! No pressure selling he has great product knowledge and is easy going. We ordered both vehicles and Bill went far above and beyond our expectations. My wife's Corvette was tough because there are so many options and different looks. Bill made sure we got it just the way we wanted. It arrived sooner than expected and was perfect. Looks better than we expected and many people stop us to ask about it. New cars are far more complex than ever before and Kenny Carter spent as much time as needed to teach my wife how everything works. Just getting out of it if the electrical system ever fails is a procedure. Bill and I now kid each other about how we're family. He sure treats us that way. Ed Morse GMC (Bret, Bill and Kenny) are our dealer for life. Thanks, Jack and Leslie Cooper

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2017

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall responded

Welcome to the Ed Morse Family Jack and Leslie! We are so happy to hear about your great car buying experiences with Bill, Bret, Kenny, David, and our Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall team! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

February 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Pleasure to do Business With"

- lcooper

Mr. Fuller sold us our Yukon and Corvette. He is very knowledgeable, patient, professional and kind. He kept us updated on the progress of our ordered car. I would recommend Mr. Fuller to all my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2017

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall responded

Welcome to the Ed Morse Family! We are pleased to hear about your knowledgeable, patient, professional, and kind Yukon and Corvette car buying experiences with Bret, Kenny, Bill, David, and our Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall team! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

January 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always good but this time truly exceptional. "

- Sherry1943

This is car number four purchased from Ed Morse. So many people helping me and pretty much treating me like a queen. I'm looking forward to purchasing vehicle number five. Love Ed Morse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Barnes , So Tom Aubrey T. Brady Allstate repui

Jan 23, 2017

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall responded

Sherry, We are so happy to hear about your exceptional fourth purchase with our Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall team. We look forward to seeing you again! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (590 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$73,800

2018 GMC Acadia

$43,350

2018 Buick Regal

$35,575

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,275

2018 Buick Enclave

$58,390

2018 Buick Regal

$31,775

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$68,965

2018 GMC Acadia

$36,590