Bill Gaines
Bill Gaines at Frankfort Toyota
Refer Me

Bill Gaines

Finance Manager

Frankfort Toyota

1001 Leestown Road
Frankfort, KY 40601

Contact Me
5.0
502 Reviews
5.0

502 Reviews

Write a Review

502 Reviews of Bill Gaines

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Billy O'Banion gave me the best experience In buying my toyota highlander, makes the process seemless and stress free for family. More

by Oluwoleakindele8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hicks, Billy O'Banion

May 09, 2022

Frankfort Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing us for your Highlander. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy it for years to come.

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! I worked with Billy O’Banion who made purchasing a new vehicle very easy and no stress. I would recommend asking for him when you go to Frankfort To More

by Karri Coburn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hicks, Billy O'Banion

Mar 28, 2022

Frankfort Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing us for your new vehicle. We hope you enjoy it for years to come and should you have any questions please do not hesitate to let Billy know.

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg was great to work with! He made the car buying process easy and stress free. More

by mellis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Woods

Mar 28, 2022

Frankfort Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Frankfort Toyota for your automotive needs. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience. Greg Woods was our sales person and took care of our needs. I would highly recommend Greg and Frankfort Toyota. More

by niecgirl35
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Woods

Mar 28, 2022

Frankfort Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and recommendation.

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frankfort Toyota was one of the easiest experiences I have had purchasing a car. The dealership was nice and clean and David Burnside the salesman was excellent! He kept me up to date and informed the en More

by JHodgkin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Burnside

Mar 03, 2022

Frankfort Toyota responded

We hope you enjoy your perfect truck for many years to come. Thank you for your business.

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg was great to work with! He made the whole process easy and was very helpful and kept us up to date on the arrival of our vehicle. We’ll definitely plan to purchase with him More

by RickLFR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Woods

Feb 28, 2022

Frankfort Toyota responded

Fantastic, that is wonderful to hear. Thank you for your business and patience with us during the delivery process.

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience working with Greg Woods and Frankfort Toyota. I don’t think I’ve had a better experience working with a car dealership. Greg was easy to talk to and always available for any questions my More

by Rachelbentley84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Woods, Dan Hicks

Feb 25, 2022

Frankfort Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and recommendation. We appreciate your sharing the experience here and please let us know any time we can be of assistance.

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frankfort Toyota has friendly and efficient employees. Hot coffee is available. Bathrooms are clean and refreshing. It's exactly what you would expect from a Toyota dealership. More

by Br
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Burnside

Feb 10, 2022

Frankfort Toyota responded

We appreciate your business and review. Frankfort Toyota strives daily to create a clean and welcoming atmosphere for all our guests.

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frankfort Toyota is absolutely wonderful….the process was great from start to finish….David Burnside was knowledgeable and fun, they’re extremely fair, the cars are quality. We walked in as customers and lef More

by Stevehall1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Burnside

Feb 08, 2022

Frankfort Toyota responded

Thank you very much for your business and recommendation. It was our pleasure to assist you.

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice. Easy transaction. Happy with the value of my trade in. Will be back. More

by Ntbaker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hicks, Billy O'Banion

Jan 20, 2022

Frankfort Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Frankfort Toyota for your automotive needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 502 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,995
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Subaru Tribeca car, priced at $14,961
2013 Subaru Tribeca
used
Satin White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $38,938
2022 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
new
Lunar Rock exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $31,986
2016 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $31,988
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,950
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive