Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Gann.
Bill Gann
Bill Gann at Elk Grove Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Bill Gann

Internet/Fleet Manager

Elk Grove Toyota

9640 West Stockton Blvd
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive industry for 32 years, 26 of those with Toyota. When I am not at Elk Grove Toyota, doing my best to give our customers an Exceptional Car Buying Experience, you will find me riding around with my beautiful wife, of 31 years, in her Toyota MR-2 Spyder Convertible or riding my motorcycle, fishing or spending time with our Handsome Grandson.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Master Certified

123 Reviews of Bill Gann

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciated the fair straightforward pricing without..."

- EB

I appreciated the fair straightforward pricing without any tricks or gimmicks. Everything was clear and upfront and there was never any pressure applied to the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Sliney

May 04, 2021

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Hello, Congratulations on your new vehicle. I am thrilled to hear that you never felt pressured during your purchasing process. We truly value your time and your business. Thank you for your kind review. Come see us again soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Of the twelve or so dealerships I called in the San..."

- Dan

Of the twelve or so dealerships I called in the San Francisco / Sacramento Area, Elk Grove Toyota was the only one selling the in-demand Rav4 Prime at MSRP without any mandatory add-ons. I got on their waitlist and had the car I wanted at a great price in less than a month. Everything went smoothly from confirming I'd take the available vehicle to picking it up. Thanks Bill Gann and Elk Grove Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Sliney

Apr 19, 2021

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience! We appreciate your business!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Gann was fantastic. Was very patient and finding us..."

- Dmontel

Bill Gann was fantastic. Was very patient and finding us our dream truck. Would definitely recommend buying a truck from him if you can. And don’t forget if you are a Costco member sometimes you get an even better deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Hello, Congratulations on your new vehicle. I am thrilled to hear about your experience with Bill Gann. He truly is an asset to our team. Come see us again soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Bill. He had the right..."

- Dora

It was a pleasure working with Bill. He had the right mixture of enjoying his job but yet being professional. Bill answered every question that we had thoroughly. I would highly recommend I Grove an Toyota. Debbie took her time to explain every detail of the warrantees offered. We usually aren’t the warranty type of people, however, with Debbie’s expertise we learned how the warrantees benefited us. We left you soon the Costco Auto Program at Elk Grove Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Jaynes

Feb 21, 2021

Elk Grove Toyota responded

We are happy to hear about your experience! Thank you for your business and your kind words!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased a number of vehicles at this dealership..."

- msullivan

I have purchased a number of vehicles at this dealership for my family and my employer. This time I worked with Bill Gann on what initially was going to be a replacement for my company vehicle a 2012 Prius V. It turned out to be a wonderful surprise from my employer who purchased the 2021 RAV4 Hybrid that I ordered through Bill and gifted it to me for my pending retirement next year. The purchase process was seamless, except for my lack of some programming knowledge on my Iphone which needs to be linked to the new vehicle. Given the current Covid 19 restrictions and protocols Bill and the staff did a great job delivering the new vehicle. Their service department is great too! They have taken good care of my and the company vehicles for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2021

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words and feedback! We are grateful for your continued loyalty! Congratulations on your nearing retirement!

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Bill Gann is always a great experience, so..."

- stephanieseefy

Working with Bill Gann is always a great experience, so much so that this was our third purchase working with him. Over the years as our family has grown, we have returned to Bill specifically because he has always made it easy to purchase. There’s no nonsense and what you see is what you get. This time around I was looking for a Sienna specifically when they had not been released yet, but I was on a time crunch so I checked out other options. Bill went above and beyond to make sure I ended up getting the exact car that I wanted. He is super friendly and professional. I highly recommend Bill to anyone wanting to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2020

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with Elk Grove Toyota and specifically, Bill. We are grateful for your continued business over the years! We look forward to working with you again!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a car under the Costco Auto Program...met..."

- toap

Just bought a car under the Costco Auto Program...met Bill GAnn who was very professional....I wanted a no hassle, no B.S. no waiting, no run-around type of meeting. My meeting with Bill was all of that and more than all of my expectations. Everyone at the dealership was very courtesy and extremely helpful. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Hello, Congratulations on your new vehicle. I am thrilled to hear about your experience with Bill Gann and the rest of our friendly staff. We look forward to serving you for many years to come. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill is an example of how all salesman should conduct..."

- Ilikeagreatdeal

Bill is an example of how all salesman should conduct business. He is very professional, completely straight forward with everything and there was absolutely no typical salesman BS games to play. Elk Grove was able to meet or beat the best price I had anywhere else. When I got to the dealership, the deal was exactly the same as discussed on the phone. Paperwork only took about an hour and my experience at the dealership was the easiest, hassle free, no nonsense of any dealer I've visited. Finance guy did give us the sales pitch for warranty and other add-ons, but that's to be expected. He wasn't pushy with warranty, just kept offering a better discount and then took no for an answer once I declined the second or third price reduction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2020

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Wow - thank you for your kind words! We appreciate hearing about your experience with us! We look forward to working with you again.

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just got an awesome buying experience from Elk Grove..."

- jinchau

We just got an awesome buying experience from Elk Grove Toyota thanks to Bill, Jeremy, Chris and Adam. It was so great we bought 2 Brand New 2021 Toyota Tundra. Thanks guys for the outstanding service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you for leaving such a nice review. Our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Huge thanks to Bill Gann and Nai Saechao for a pleasant..."

- Rivera07

Huge thanks to Bill Gann and Nai Saechao for a pleasant experience. I didn’t have to wait long after inquiring about the 2021 A91 Supra. These gentlemen offered the easiest car sale. I’d highly recommend them and the rest of the team at Elk Grove Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Hello, Congratulations on your new 2021 A91 Supra! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Bill and Nai were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all of our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $41,822
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $18,000
2015 Jeep Cherokee
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,657
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,000
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,500
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $19,800
2018 Chrysler 300
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD