Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Lloyd.
Bill Lloyd
Bill Lloyd at Luther Burnsville Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Bill Lloyd

Product Specialist

Luther Burnsville Hyundai

14700 Buck Hill Rd.
Burnsville, MN 55306

Contact Me

Hi! I’m Bill Lloyd, a product specialist here at the dealership. My priority is to help customers find the most valuable products while providing a pleasurable experience. Some of my special skills include being customer-focused and my great ability to work well with anyone. In my spare time, I enjoy yard games with my family and watching wrestling. My wife and I have been married for 25 years. I have four sons, ages 19 to 40. Helping others is one of my true passions in life, which is why I founded the Take Down Cancer organization with several other associates. Our mission is to raise funds for cancer patients in need. Serving others is something that I’m known for inside and outside of the dealership.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

58 Reviews of Bill Lloyd

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone made things work for me today! Great experience..."

- klaplante59

Everyone made things work for me today! Great experience thank you! I love my vehicle! Bill took the time to go over ever in my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Akright, Ryan Foster

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was fast and easy! Rich got us all taken care..."

- BenAmy

The process was fast and easy! Rich got us all taken care of and really helped make the whole process a delight. There’s a reason we pick Luther Hyundai of Burnsville again and again, unparalleled service and selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Kim, Ryan Foster

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was working with Bill Lloyd on the leasing of a new..."

- scott s.

I was working with Bill Lloyd on the leasing of a new 2021 Hyundai Sonata. I have never had a Hyundai before but my father has had 3. It was a pretty laid back no pressure of a feeling kind of environment for a dealership. Everything was handled professionally and hope to have a great relationship with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Lloyd and Luther Burnsville’s Hyundai went above and..."

- Randdellingson

Bill Lloyd and Luther Burnsville’s Hyundai went above and beyond to get us into the perfect car for us. It would take to long to go into all the details but to sum up our experience the word integrity is what comes to mind. I will return to Luther Burnsville Hyundai when I am ready to buy my next vehicle and will recommend them to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience there and it seem very easy to..."

- mmgill26

We had a great experience there and it seem very easy to purchase that car at that dealership and Bill was a great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was excellent! He is easy to work with and very..."

- xris831x

Bill was excellent! He is easy to work with and very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and was thorough with all of the features on my new vehicle. Highly recommend working with Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was great! He’s Very friendly and accommodating. My..."

- Tfoster

Bill was great! He’s Very friendly and accommodating. My daughter test drove three cars and looked at countless more trying to find the perfect one. Bill helped every step of the way while making us feel comfortable throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Miles

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service from Bill LLOYD I have ever..."

- CHELD6578

Best customer service from Bill LLOYD I have ever received in my 41 years of buying cars. I highly recommend LURTHER BURNSVILLE HYUNDAI to anyone wanting to buy a great warrenty car such as a Hyundai. Thanks guys and pleae keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to the dealership looking to replace my car. Bill..."

- Ladydriver77

I went to the dealership looking to replace my car. Bill was so helpful, kind and fun to talk with! Ryan was joy to work with as well! I highly recommend this dealership because they have your best interest at heart! Thank you Luther Hyundai! Chris Rinehart <><

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was great to work with! He went into detail on all..."

- Kate14

Bill was great to work with! He went into detail on all the car features. He explained everything thoroughly through the whole process and made sure I understood everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $33,929
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,995
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,225
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,500
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $18,900
2018 Hyundai Tucson
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,900
2018 Honda Accord
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD