Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Luther Burnsville Hyundai

Burnsville, MN

4.9
1,482 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The Right Time. The Right Place. The Right Vehicles. Here’s an auto dealership story with a serious nod to the concept of “Location, location, location”. While Hyundai’s success story in recent years has been remarkable, until now there had been no Hyundai dealer in Burnsville, or anywhere along I-35 south. But now there’s Luther Burnsville Hyundai, right on Buck Hill Road just south of Burnsville Center. The Right People. If the spectacularly successful Hyundai brand weren't enough, the management of Burnsville Hyundai (Charlie Guptill and Marco Bernini, by name) had the opportunity to scout the highest-rated sales people around, hand-picking their sales associates, selecting only those with the passion and the drive to find customers exactly what they are looking for. Guptill and Bernini are among a very few in auto dealership management who demonstrate their willingness to be available to everyone by providing all customers with their direct phone number to answer any questions. They repeatedly have defined their passion to be the “BEST of the BEST”. The Number One priority is to fit every person with their perfect car. Burnsville Hyundai wants customers to leave happy, knowing they made the best decision about both the vehicle and where to buy it. An Invitation to Browse. The physical design of the dealership is intriguing. When deciding on the layout of their new dealership, they considered the elements home builders consider. They went with an “open floor” plan concept, creating an inviting environment with tremendous fluidity. They also incorporated an outside canopy for customers to drive under when arriving at the dealership. This offers protection from the elements and creates a sense of “welcome”. A Built-In Advantage. As a member the Luther family of dealerships, Luther Burnsville Hyundai offers the Luther Advantage. This comprehensive package of benefits is designed to make buying—and driving—any vehicle from Burnsville

14700 Buck Hill Rd.

Burnsville, MN

55306

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,483 reviews

February 26, 2021

"I was very pleased with the personal care that Rich gave..."

- mbhipp25

I was very pleased with the personal care that Rich gave me and was surprised of Luther Hyundai honoring the price online for the vehicle that I wanted. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"GREAT personalized no pressure service. Rich Kim was our..."

- Carolyn

GREAT personalized no pressure service. Rich Kim was our sales person and he was terrific as was everyone we dealt with. Highly recommend! Love the new red Kona!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"The process was fast and easy! Rich got us all taken care..."

- BenAmy

The process was fast and easy! Rich got us all taken care of and really helped make the whole process a delight. There’s a reason we pick Luther Hyundai of Burnsville again and again, unparalleled service and selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"Amazing customer services, Rich and Ryan were..."

- Scholazee

Amazing customer services, Rich and Ryan were particularly awesome with my decision to get my dream car. I personally recommend Rich for all your car transactions. He is an awesome salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"I am quite happy with the purchase of my Hyundai Sonata...."

- QueueJay93

I am quite happy with the purchase of my Hyundai Sonata. Roberta is great! She was very helpful and attentive to my requirements as a buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2021

"I am very happy with the purchase of my van the process..."

- waldrobert60@gmail.com

I am very happy with the purchase of my van the process went very well with Rich. He explained things very well. Finance department was very accommodating with the loan. Thank you very much Bob Wald.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2021

"Rich was very welcoming and fun to work with. He made us..."

- Dice!

Rich was very welcoming and fun to work with. He made us feel comfortable when we asked questions and made sure we understood the info he provided, super smooth visit and seriously great service! I'm so happy with my new vehicle and my kids love it - huge plus for me :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 05, 2021

"We simply had a great experience, start to finish. Car..."

- AVDave

We simply had a great experience, start to finish. Car was ready, paperwork organized, and Rich was so knowledgeable about the car. We were able to shoot through the intro to the new features because we focused on the new things, as I just traded out of an identical model. Improvements were numerous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 01, 2021

"It is a pleasant experience to buy a vehicle at this..."

- Yuqi

It is a pleasant experience to buy a vehicle at this dealer. Good communication, high quality car, reasonable price and nice salesman Roberta and manager. I arrived at 10 minutes later after their close time, but they were still waiting for me So I finally bought this car On the same day. It’s very convenient for me because I live one and half hours drive away. They also gave me Hundreds of discount for several scratches. I will recommend this dealer without hesitation if you plan to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 28, 2021

"This was just a phenomenal experience from beginning to..."

- johnston.adam.r

This was just a phenomenal experience from beginning to end. After leaving a different dealership, I was so frustrated I almost quit my car search altogether. But I decided to stop into Luther, and I’m SOOO glad I did!! Rich was awesome to work with, I never felt pressured, and I could tell he was really invested in finding the RIGHT vehicle for me, and the whole team came together to make the numbers work!!! I plan to refer family and friends, and 100% plan to make my next vehicle purchase here!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,483 results