Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Luther Burnsville Hyundai

4.9

1,336 Lifetime Reviews

14700 Buck Hill Rd., Burnsville, Minnesota 55306
Call (952) 367-4600

1336 Reviews of Luther Burnsville Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 24, 2019

"Audi Q5"

- renee13

The whole experience from Bill Lloyd And Ryan Foster was wonderful! We drove 1.5 hours to just look at the vehicle and didn’t think we would buy, And we did. They made the process so easy and painless. Bill was very informative of the vehicle and showed us everything that we needed to know. We had to wait a bit for Ryan so we small talked made us feel very comfortable. When we met with Ryan he made me feel comfortable as well. Very easy going people. What I really appreciated, since we were coming a long ways Bill kept in touch about the vehicle. I’m not sure a lot of dealers would do that kind of courtesy. I would buy from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 24, 2019

"Great experience"

- TusconInMinneapolis

I was looking for a 2017 or 2018 Tuscon and Rich Kim explained in detail what each had that the other didn't. He was by far the most thorough and friendly salesperson I've ever dealt with when looking at cars. Ryan in the finance Dept was so friendly I forgot he was taking my money for a while!! The entire experience was very relaxed and satisfying. I'd recommend this dealer and, even moreso, Rich Kim to any of my friends who are thinking of getting a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 24, 2019

"Done Right"

- Steve Klebe

We just purchased a used vehicle and Luther made sure everything was to their specs. Everything was done the RIGHT WAY. They went out of their way to get the vehicle to us. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 24, 2019

"Awesome Experience"

- Rossomatic96

Had a great experience buying a new car with Rich. Not our first time at this dealership and I don't foresee it being the last. Even though it was a busy day and he was running around between guests, we were still taken good care of. Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 24, 2019

"Nice service and welcoming "

- Muna1234

It’s really good experience on my first car to choose thank to Hyundai for help me to figure and I really appreciate for good customer service and welcoming me and my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"Stress Free Car Buying"

- Kim O

Purchasing a "new" or new-to-me vehicle is usually very stressful for me. But Joe was great to work with. I never felt any pressure. We were not rushed or put out of our comfort zone. He was laid back, gave us plenty of room and space to think, and helped us feel at ease. When it came to the final decision, he helped us through it all and gave us a better than expected experience. This dealership also offered us more for our trade in than similar, local dealers. We did a lot of research before coming in and felt like we got the best experience and deal we could for what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 21, 2019

"Glad we bought a Sonata from Bill at Luther"

- Review by Kari

We did a lot of research and considered many other cars. We have been very pleased with our Sonata. Bill Lloyd and Luther, management and finance, made it a good experience and outcome. After the sale, Bill spent time to explain all of the features and help us get the technology and settings right. He continues to check in to make sure everything is ok, which it is. Highly recommend buying a Sonata, from Bill, at Luther in Burnsville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2019

"Great experience for a first time buyer! "

- Keith RN

Transaction was smooth at the dealership. As a customer, I was satisfied with buying my first car which is a brand new 2019 Tucson. Will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2019

"Best service ever!!!!!"

- Karanome

The folks at Luther Hyundai is Burnsville are simply the best. Buying a new car is a daunting task. And from the Sales Manager, finance manager, used car manager to everyone else this place is the best. Special shout out to my Salesman Rich. He came in early for me before I had to go to work to seal the deal. We bought 2 Konas inside of 1 week here and would do it again in a heartbeat. Thanks to all of you for making this a most memorable experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2019

"Super easy. No pain."

- Mark Okke

This is our second purchase from this dealer. Sue was awesome and very caring to us. Step us through a lot of stuff. Barry was great! Thanks everyone for this experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,336 results