Bill Mitchell
Bill  Mitchell at Schaumburg Kia
Refer Me

Bill Mitchell

Sales Team Leader

Schaumburg Kia

1100 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me
4.1
72 Reviews

Hometown: St. Petersburg, FL How Long Employed at Schaumburg Kia: 1 yr 1 mo How Long in Car Business:: 42 Years Hobbies: Sports, Golf, Washers, Movies, Travel, Wine Tasting, Old Car Shows, Business. Favorite Vehicle: Porsche 911 C4 Cabriolet Favorite Food: Ribeye Bone-in, Deep Dish Pizza Favorite Song: Nessun Dorma - Puccinni Turandot Favorite Movie: The Star Wars Series Favorite Vacation Spot: Vienna Austria, St. Pete FL

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

financing / management experience

former General Manager

4.1

72 Reviews

Write a Review

72 Reviews of Bill Mitchell

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Juan is a nice young man. Cars are so expensive now days though. The manage needs to listen better. More

by CRAWFORDTHOMAS3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Aranda

Sep 25, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thomas, Thank you so much for your kind words for Juan, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not sure who Todd Pruit is as I didn’t work with him (only with salesman) Overall experience was great More

by CARRIEBRYK0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Longobardi, Todd Pruitt, Ruben Dortch , Nate in finance

Sep 21, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for giving Todd and the Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team a shoutout. We're pleased you got to go home in a car that is right for you. Enjoy!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not Happy, bought a car took it to mechanic to replace tires found out that has a screw in the gas tank, and no catalytic converters, attempted to return within 3 business days they said you bought a car More

by RICHARDJEZIORSKI0
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Pruitt, Dan Macalusco

Sep 14, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here.

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Although he's not on the list below, my sales rep was Jeremiah Lavow. He was courteous, professional, and patient. He made the deal effortless. It was a long day for both of us as the staff was short and More

by JIMMY.PILLARS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Anderson , Jeremiah LaVow

Aug 30, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia.

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was great you interested in me letting me, leaving car an I carry my out. The issue was the battery More

by BOBBYMILSAP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful very knowledgeable and when texted or emailed responded right away..they stood by their word also..👍 More

by Joe shmoe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Anderson, Steve Heinze

May 31, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am overall more impressed with the professionalism of the Service Department personnel than the front office sales admin & finance personnel. I paid in full via cashiers check for this vehicle 4/30/19 & More

by MHENDR100
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst dealership ever. At first, they were nice about decreasing the prices. My dealer accidentally ordered a FWD when we asked for an AWD when they are totally different! More

by WSO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Biggs

May 20, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for providing this feedback, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional experience. We never like seeing that our service didn't meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don't mind reaching out to us so that we can speak directly, we'd love to address your concerns in detail.

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure to work with Kamarie. He was professional and .courteous. I would recommend him to my friends who are in the market for a Kia. More

by UVGEORGE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Your recommendation means so much to us! Thank you for trusting Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia with your business, we wish you many safe and happy miles in your new vehicle!

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was friendly and helpful. Did not feel pressured to buy on the spot. I found they had a good inventory of cars. More

by LISAWALZ27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

It is terrific to hear that our team was so helpful and pressure-free, Lisa! Thank you for coming to Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia and for taking the time to leave a review. Safe travels ahead!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $36,135
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,609
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Copper Sunset Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $45,562
2021 Lexus IS 300
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $23,176
2015 Hyundai Genesis
used
Parisian Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $37,635
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gray exterior
AWD
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,656
2020 Dodge Journey
used
Redline 2 Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive