Daina Barthel
Daina Barthel at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia
Refer Me

Daina Barthel

Internet Sales

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia

1100 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me
4.5
63 Reviews

Member of Kelly Blue Book Vehicle Instant Cash Offer Acquisition Team

4.5

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Daina Barthel

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice and courteous very helpful and knowledgeable and even give me a ride home and pick me up. More

by SCONJARDI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Courteous and helpful is how we strive to be! Thank you for the wonderful review and for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

Jun 08, 2022

SCONJARDI responded

Great job with you employees.

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Average experience. Service department a bit weak, never have loaner cars available so be prepared to find a ride for longer repairs. Sales and finance will try to add More

by Tony
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Medina, Todd Pruitt, Bill Brennan , Victoria

Jun 03, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience, Tony, and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you.

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient and professional service. Gabriel was very helpful throughout the whole process. Would recommend them for sure! More

by Rishard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Biggs , Ryan Augustine

Apr 11, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for recommending Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia, Rishard! We love to hear that Gabriel guided you through the process with professional service. Congratulations and safe driving!

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there was great from the online sales rep. Daina, to Michael the sales Rep., to Victoria the Finance Manager, and the Sales Manager. Absolutely no one was pushy. More

by DIEGO16203
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mallory, Todd Pruitt , James Meiners, Victoria

Mar 24, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Diego, thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that you had such an enjoyable purchase experience working with Victoria, Daina, and Michael. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back again at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was pleased with my purchase at Schaumburg Kia - the vehicle I purchased arrived at the dealership a week early and they did an excellent job of have my vehicle inspected and ready for me to pick up bef More

by DHARDT71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Pruitt, Bill Brennan , Ryan Augustine, Victoria Matheson

Mar 19, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. Very professional sales staff at the time of my purchase one year ago. Since then the service department has been excellent as well! More

by RECUMBENTBOB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating

Bob Rohrrrrrman's Kia on 1100 E Golf Rd in Schaumburg is AWESOME. I found an amazing 2022 Kia Soul and got a spectacular deal on it too. The place was clean and the staff were great. If you're looking to bu More

by MESSIAJESUSLORD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

We're glad you had a fantastic car-buying experience and got an even better deal! Thank you for the terrific review and for taking your business to Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia - we hope the new 2022 Kia Soul exceeds your expectations! Safe travels, and enjoy!

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and Kamarie did a great job. Fast quick easy process and finance department was great More

by Mjafri23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamarie Jones, Todd Pruitt, Kristina Horemis , Ryan Augustine

Feb 15, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

There is nothing better than hearing from a happy customer, so thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your business here at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia and we hope you are loving your new car.

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrific experience, extremely friendly staff, brought my car and got it back at the time they promised. My car was washed and cleaned inside, it looks brand new again. Fil the service manager is the best in More

by Breitboy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Perez, Jeanna Rice, Fil Principato, Isaac Hidder , Juliet Kuzma, Zena Schalk

Jan 24, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Fil and the rest of our service team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If I could give them a Zero stars I would. Sales Manager Lead Bill Mitchell is a complete xxxxx. That's about the nicest thing I can say about him. My complaint to the general manager of this location have More

by DeDietrich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 23, 2021

DeDietrich responded

I suggest you fire Bill Mitchell. Bob(rest his sole) would never have put up with this jerk.

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia K5 car, priced at $36,685
2023 Kia K5
new
Passion Red exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $43,740
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Gray exterior
FWD
new 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $59,385
2022 Kia Telluride
new
Pearl exterior
AWD
used 2019 Kia Stinger car, priced at $30,977
2019 Kia Stinger
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $55,785
2023 Kia Stinger
new
HiChroma Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2000 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $4,795
2000 Mitsubishi Eclipse
used
Sterling Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive