Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Oldmixon .
Bill Oldmixon
Bill  Oldmixon  at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough
Refer Me
5.0

Bill Oldmixon

GSM

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

350 Turnpike Rd, Rte. 9
Westborough, MA 01581

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Bill Oldmixon

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After shopping around, they gave the best deal. Everyone..."

- Donna

After shopping around, they gave the best deal. Everyone was a genuinely kind and informative. I loved the way they took time to explain all the car’s features!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Yang, Stephen Santo, Tia Testa , Alvin

Apr 22, 2021

Donna responded

You’re very welcome. Thank you again for your service.

Apr 21, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Donna, we are so happy to hear that you loved our team's hard work! Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your visit to Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough.

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Yang did a great job of listening to what I wanted..."

- jjlaflash

David Yang did a great job of listening to what I wanted and explaining my options when my lease was up. He was very knowledgeable about the features of my new vehicle and did a great job making sure that everything was in working order before I left the lot with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Yang

Feb 23, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

jjlaflash - Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Hearing that David took such great care of you from start to finish is the kind of feedback we like to hear! We're so glad you are happy with your new vehicle and your experience here at Herb Chambers. Thank you again and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is the one for me. Highly recommended...."

- Chromatic

This dealership is the one for me. Highly recommended. The sales team is the best. Mike Kelley took the time to locate the vehicle and work a deal that fit my budgetary needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service from Dan Saucier and Bill Oldmixon..."

- jtesta1

Outstanding service from Dan Saucier and Bill Oldmixon throughout the process of leasing our new Passport. My wife and I greatly appreciate the team in handing this transaction completely remotely culminating with delivery to our home. Herb Chambers of Westborough is a very professional organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toan Lam, Dan Saucier

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought two cars within a week. Was happy with Sean and..."

- deirdre.hatfield

Bought two cars within a week. Was happy with Sean and his conversion of my lease to a new one so I brought my husband in to purchase his car there too. Also was happy with Toan in finance. His job involves up selling but I felt he did it very tactfully and understood when to stop pushing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toan Lam, Sean Schurman

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole team was helpful and great. Didn’t feel..."

- deirdre.hatfield

The whole team was helpful and great. Didn’t feel pressured to buy extra stuff while still feeling like I heard all the options. Finance was super helpful too. They also made every effort to get me in and out which was appreciated with young kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toan Lam, Sean Schurman

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure. "

- Jrhebble

The team was great. They jumped through hoops for us. Very responsive. Made it very easy for us to buy a car. Would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Saucier

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"made it easy"

- mcpavy

Very accommodating. Brought out my new lease for me to test drive during bad rain storm. I appreciate how Manny took care to sanitize car especially during these difficult times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manuel Soto

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job & Great Experience for a new car purchase!"

- dorysdaycare

I appreciate the effort put forth from all involved. I always appreciate good follow through when making such a large purchase. I would highly recommend this dealership. It was worth the trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alejandro Ceron

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Professional!"

- Jim B.

Everyone at this dealership was friendly, conscientious and professional! They paid attention to what I needed in a vehicle and in its financing, in addition to making sure I have what I need to maintain the vehicle over time. Will definitely do business with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toan Lam, James A. Bulger , Manny Soto

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $35,159
2021 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,431
2021 Honda Civic
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,798
2017 Honda Civic
used
Cosmic Blue exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,708
2021 Honda Civic
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,233
2021 Honda Civic
new
Modern Steel exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,615
2021 Honda Civic
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive