Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Panaccione.
Bill Panaccione
Bill  Panaccione, Finance Director, Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
4.8

Bill Panaccione

Finance Director

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave
Seekonk, MA 02771

Employee Video

169 Reviews of Bill Panaccione

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful Through a Long Waiting Process"

- Jon123

I found an advertisement from Honda Seekonk for a used car that was competitively priced, and exactly what I was looking for. They quickly responded to my request for a test drive, and were accommodating to my schedule. Angela helped me with the test drive, and made sure all my questions were answered. When I was ready to buy the car, I was informed that I would have to wait, as the title for the car was still in the process of being issued at the RMV and mailed to a customer who had payed in full, but decided to return the car. This ended up taking about a month and a half. During this time, my old car was not in good driving shape, and I was borrowing cars when needed, so Angela was able to help get me a loner car to use while waiting for the other customer to receive and bring the title back. Once this was done, she was very accommodating with the paper work / pick up process, and Bill helped me through the financing and paperwork in a relatively short amount of time. Overall, Angela was very helpful, and understanding through the long wait to purchase the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Gallagher

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My crv 19"

- reybueno19

Contento con la atención me ayudaron a escoger un buen vehículo me ayudaron con los precio muy feliz por la atención gracias a Rancier y a bill 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rancier Matos

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Jeremy

First time at Herb Chambers, and it was a great experience. Everyone at this dealership was friendly and welcoming. John in particular was very helpful, informative and ensured that we left the dealership satisfied. He was always willing to answer any questions or concerns. I will definitely recommend John to family and friends. I am in love with my Honda CRV and it drives great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mitchell

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer!!"

- SueD

I have been leasing cars from Herb Chambers for almost 30 yrs and I always feel welcome by the staff. It’s a very comfortable and professional atmosphere which makes buying a car more enticing. John Michell was the icing on the cake. He knew what I wanted and got the job done. I will refer family and friends to John without hesitation. Thank you to Herb Chanbers and John for showing appreciating to a long time customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Birtles, John Mitchell

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding, very professional "

- Murphy's law

Outstanding and personal. Ara has my repect and if ever we plan on another additional vehicle I hope that a sales person can be as helpfull as this man named Ara.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating

"A Total Breeze"

- PJ

My customer experience here was smooth and informative. I worked with Danny and he was flexible, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Glad I walked through the door!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Reyes

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful and honest salesmanship."

- Atsv04

Thank you Ara and Bill you both made this an enjoyable experience. I absolutely love my "Silver Bullet II". We just need to figure out the schmutz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ara Yaghsizian

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Rubynguyen

Great experience working with Angela! I highly recommend angela for her professionalism. She focused on customer service and satisfaction! very happy ! Will come back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Gallagher

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Milissa

John Mitchell is an excellent salesperson. He’s laid back and calm while knowledgeable and helpful. At no point was he ever pushy, even when I said the price was just too high. He did what he had to do to meet my number. He answered my questions even on his day off and never seemed frazzled. Thank you, John. You have my business and referrals moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mitchell

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience"

- Newcar

This place was great and I would love to recommend this place to everyone I know I will buy all my cars here and again thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmanuel aka K.B Abubonsrah

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (668 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$41,786

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,159

2019 Honda Pilot

$37,444

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,069

2019 Honda Insight

$22,306