Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Panaccione.
Bill Panaccione
Bill  Panaccione at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
4.9

Bill Panaccione

Finance Director

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

Employee Video

239 Reviews of Bill Panaccione

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From Ara in sales to Bill in finance our buying..."

- wendy8578

From Ara in sales to Bill in finance our buying experience was flawless. They were fast, friendly and professional. We absolutely love our new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ara Yaghsizian

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian at Herb Chamber's service dept is exceptional. My..."

- pandatracks000

Brian at Herb Chamber's service dept is exceptional. My entire experience was smooth and painless. He is friendly and fully aware of everything around him. Which is great customer service in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're happy to hear Brian offers five-star service to you and helps keep your vehicle in top shape! We appreciate you choosing our team here at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk! See you next time!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kamiya was amazing, she is exactly what a car salesperson..."

- Jayeare

Kamiya was amazing, she is exactly what a car salesperson should be, very thorough, intelligent, attentive. I will be telling all my friends about her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Henriques, Kamiya Flakes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales experience Juvone was both professional and..."

- 60brianc

Great sales experience Juvone was both professional and knowledgeable. Everyone there were polite, friendly an welcoming. Overall I couldn’t have felt more comfortable with the whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juvone Freeman , Sales manager Jose 5 stars

Apr 21, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Casey, we are so happy that our team made you feel comfortable and welcome! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your time at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received a call from Homero Lima advising me that with..."

- LKS

I received a call from Homero Lima advising me that with the current promotion, I could possibly get into the 2021 Pilot, and save on the payments. I immediately made a appointment with Homero for Monday, April 19, 2021. I have purchased several Hondas via Homero, Four Accords, and this is the second Pilot. Just as with each of the previous vehicles, Homero made the experience SEAMLESS. I know he keeps an eye on his client's accounts, and always looks to keep them informed, and satisfied. He is consistent, and I buy from no one else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Birtles, Homero Lima

Apr 21, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thanks so much for the great five-star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience working with Homero! Your continued trust in our team makes us feel so thankful and we are lucky to have you as a loyal customer! We appreciate you coming to check out our Hondas and hope you love this new Pilot! - Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ara was great! He went above and beyond to get the exact..."

- ajc37

Ara was great! He went above and beyond to get the exact car we wanted, he even drove to Connecticut to get it! My wife and I felt very comfortable dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ara Yaghsizian, Lauren Levesque , Kevin Teixeira was an amazing delivery coordinator

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was great to work with. I never felt like he was..."

- Caroline O

John was great to work with. I never felt like he was playing the games that sales people often try to play when selling a car. That made a big difference for me and is definitely something I’ll remember the next time I need to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mitchell

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the introduction I knew this was a person that cared..."

- Coricramer

From the introduction I knew this was a person that cared about people and not just about making the sale. He listened and answered every question, even the ones I felt silly asking. Was patient and spent time showing me all my options. He did not make me feel hurried or rushed. I was not sure I wanted to take on such a big investment right now, but the experience I had working with Ara reassured me and gave me confidence in the deal. I did not feel like a customer, I felt more valued than that. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ara Yaghsizian

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I saw a car online and went to look at it, John was..."

- ltranfaglia

I saw a car online and went to look at it, John was assisting me from the moment I stepped in until the moment I purchased the vehicle. John was extremely friendly and answered any questions that I may have had regarding the vehicle. He is definitely NOT your typical “pushy” doesn’t leave you alone type car salesman. He gave you your space and time to make any decisions that needed to be made. The facility itself was extremely clean with welcoming faces as well as pet friendly (which is truly a bonus because I take my dog every where I go). I truly am thankful and great full.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mitchell

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cares about taking care of his customers. Helpful in what..."

- Bob93

Cares about taking care of his customers. Helpful in what customers needs are in choosing a car. First salesman I felt comfortable buying a car from. Came in on his day off to make sure the car was ready and paper work was ready. Had someone check Herbs other dealerships to get the color, make, and year I wanted. Can say enough about him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ara Yaghsizian

1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results

Dealership Inventory (457 Vehicles)

used 2015 Acura MDX car, priced at $22,839
2015 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
6 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Acura MDX car, priced at $29,988
2018 Acura MDX
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
9 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,968
2019 Acura MDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
9 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi A4 allroad car, priced at $29,888
2018 Audi A4 allroad
used
Ibis white exterior
Automatic
quattro
used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $25,200
2018 BMW X1
used
Alpine White exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $31,578
2018 BMW X2
used
Sunset Orange exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive