Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Homero Lima.
Homero Lima
Homero Lima, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

Homero Lima

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me

Homero was born in the Cape Verde Islands and moved to the US at the age of 17. He enjoys working with people and Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk has given him that opportunity. Making friends is something Homero enjoys. He speaks Portuguese, Spanish and Cape Verdean Creole which allows him to do just that. He looks forward to assisting you with your next vehicle purchase. Just stop by and ask for Homero.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Masters Of Excellence 2013, 2014, 2015 ,2016 and 2017

Languages Spoken

Portuguese Portuguese

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

Call
Email

125 Reviews of Homero Lima

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accord Service"

- LKS

Today (June 20, 2019) I had a scheduled maintenance on my 2018 Accord which included: Oil Change, Tire Rotation, and Wheel Allignment. Tim offered a package that was very suitable. It is a pleasure to do business with Tim Islip in Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk. I've known Tim for several years through the service department, and consider him a friend. I also can attest to his consistent friendly and positive attitude. Not just with me, but towards anyone I've witnessed encountering him. I generally seek Tim out when scheduling service, and when I arrive. All of the service department personnel are very kind, knowledgable, pleasant to do business with as well, but I usually look for Tim due to our lengthy business association.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent salesperson "

- Diane Giorgi

I first leased from Herb Chambers 3 years ago and had the pleasure of doing business with Homero Lima. Of course I went back for the same experience when my lease was due to expire. Homero was personable, thorough, and very knowledgeable, answering all my questions to my satisfaction. He is an outstanding asset to the Herb Chambers team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Valued Customer"

- Ansove88

It’s been 9 years since I first leased a car, and now that I purchased one I can say that I drive away not only with a new car, but also feeling like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adriel Calo, Danielle Samoorian

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience "

- Julia275

Homero is awesome! He listened to what I wanted in a car and is very professional and knowledgeable. Brian made the paperwork process easy and he is also very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Delsesto , Lauren

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Excellence!"

- Kathleen

This is my second new Honda purchase from this dealership and each time I have left Happy with the car I intended to buy! I highly recommend salesperson Homero for his professionalism. He is focused on customer service and satisfaction! The entire team works together very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Navarro , Nicole Pimental

May 11, 2019

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Kathleen; Thank you for the review of your experience with us, we’re grateful. Scott Birtles – General Manager

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, easy experience!"

- Mgobin10

My experience at Herb Chambers was great as always. My entire family has gone here to lease our cars because of how friendly the staff is, and how easy the process is! Homero, my salesman, was great as always, and helped me get out of a sticky situation and into a new car. I highly recommend to go to Herb Chambers of Seekonk, not only for the fresh popcorn, but for the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Downing, Bruce Reis , Kyle Jones

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t be happier! "

- Kristen Murphy

I am very happy that I went to this location. Homero is by far the best of the business! Hands down the best sales consultant I have worked with so far out of all the cars I have bought or leased. He is extremely profession, knowledgeable, and made the transition from my precious vehicle into my new vehicle lease seamless. I would and will be recommending anyone I know looking for a Honda to go see Homero. This location is easy to get in and out of, very clean, and everyone was extremely friendly. Thank you for all your help with my new lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very happy customer"

- Zaza2

Service was very professional and courteous. Everyone was friendly and there was never the pressure to buy from any of the employees. Homero was very attentive to my needs and worked with me so I could stay on budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- Mc2019

Thank you to Homero and Emilio for providing a great experience as I purchased a car. It was stress free and transparent. Rated Excellent 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Navarro

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- KONA

Great dealership. Well trained people. Will strongly recommend to friends & family. First time i visited this dealership in 2005 after i did try to buy a car from others. I did buy few cars since then. And Honda quality! My previous Accord had 200K miles and i had to fix brakes & tires. Got $2,5K for trade. TU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Aresenian , Kyle Johns

Mar 24, 2019

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Kona; Thank you for reviewing us on Dealerrater, we’re grateful. We look forward to many more visits. Scott Birtles – General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (646 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$41,786

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,159

2019 Honda Pilot

$37,444

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,069

2019 Honda Insight

$22,306