Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Homero Lima.
Homero Lima
Homero Lima at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
Refer Me
5.0

Homero Lima

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me

Homero was born in the Cape Verde Islands and moved to the US at the age of 17. He enjoys working with people and Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk has given him that opportunity. Making friends is something Homero enjoys. He speaks Portuguese, Spanish and Cape Verdean Creole which allows him to do just that. He looks forward to assisting you with your next vehicle purchase. Just stop by and ask for Homero.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs

Industry Experience

14 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Masters Of Excellence 2013, 2014, 2015 ,2016 and 2017

Languages Spoken

Portuguese Portuguese

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

Call
Email

137 Reviews of Homero Lima

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polite & professional"

- CTE

Worked with Adriel Calo & Homero Lima. Both were very professional. I feel like I got a very nice used vehicle for a very fair price. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adriel Calo, Emilio Navarro

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polite & professional"

- CTE

Homero made my auto purchasing experience at HC very straight forward and simple. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adriel Calo

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Homero did a great job getting me set up in my new car...."

- Ashley107lynne

Homero did a great job getting me set up in my new car. Also making sure I knew all the details about it. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super knowledgeable, kind, patient, and to the point!..."

- Sadiejuarez18

Super knowledgeable, kind, patient, and to the point! Always makes my car buying experience a good one. My family has always gone to homero and will continue to do so!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Homero was friendly, kind, knowledgeable and..."

- bri.med76

Homero was friendly, kind, knowledgeable and professional. He helped guide us through the car buying process and was a valuable asset in every way possible, even taking the time to ensure our phones were able to connect to our new vehicle before we left! I would HIGHLY recommend a any potential customer who visits Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk to seek out Homero for any and all of your needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Aresenian

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my vehicle from this dealership and have to say..."

- matias.brostuen

I bought my vehicle from this dealership and have to say that having Homero help with the process was great! Professional, and willing to help and make himself available to answer any questions you may have. Strongly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Navarro

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and helpful, made our car buying a..."

- Michele Foster

Very professional and helpful, made our car buying a pleasure... Highly recommended to buy your next car with them! If possible, I would give 6 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience been there multiple times always ask for..."

- Bulhoes2003

Great experience been there multiple times always ask for Homero. Very friendly and knowledgeable and was always available to answer questions. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Homero was very helpful and I am thankful he answer all..."

- Carolinat72

Homero was very helpful and I am thankful he answer all my questions when we were waiting he was very friendly with my kids help me a lot with the entire process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saved the Best for Last"

- Honda Girl

I visited several dealerships and test drove a few SUVs. I did extensive research on vehicles & dealerships. I highly recommend dealing with Homero Lima, the rest of the staff, & this dealership. Why? Because sometimes what you think you are going to like you may not. Having 5 days to make sure a vehicle you pick is the right fit is very important. Homero listened carefully and understood what I was looking for and we worked together to find the "right" fit. You don't get a new vehicle every day and knowing that you are working with people who listen, take time to explain things, and not feel pressured is a very good experience to have. I owned a Honda that took me to many places safely & never let me down. I look forward to driving me new one for 290,000 miles as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (512 Vehicles)

New 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,080

2020 Honda Pilot

$41,080

New 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,805

2020 Honda Civic

$22,805

New 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $45,840

2020 Honda Pilot

$45,840

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $36,245

2020 Honda Accord

$36,245

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,375

2020 Honda Accord

$31,375

New 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $45,840

2020 Honda Pilot

$45,840

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,975

2020 Honda Accord

$24,975

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,975

2020 Honda Accord

$24,975