Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Homero Lima.
Homero Lima
Homero Lima at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
Refer Me
5.0

Homero Lima

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me

Homero was born in the Cape Verde Islands and moved to the US at the age of 17. He enjoys working with people and Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk has given him that opportunity. Making friends is something Homero enjoys. He speaks Portuguese, Spanish and Cape Verdean Creole which allows him to do just that. He looks forward to assisting you with your next vehicle purchase. Just stop by and ask for Homero.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Masters Of Excellence 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018

Languages Spoken

Creole Creole

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages

Employee Video

141 Reviews of Homero Lima

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very pleasant and very helpful The time..."

- nchantre57

They were very pleasant and very helpful The time schedule was accurate. The seating area was large enough and spaced out because of COVID 19

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for choosing Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk, we appreciate your positive feedback!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond expectation: deal was made efficiently in a timely..."

- catherinedichiaro

Beyond expectation: deal was made efficiently in a timely fashion, no haggling and very thorough tutorial was given to us. Homero was so pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. We will recommend him and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Henriques, Tom Aresenian , Lenny Capede, the technical person who gave us a superb tutorial!

Apr 22, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed working with Homero & the rest of the team here at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk and appreciate you recommending us to others. Enjoy your new vehicle and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received a call from Homero Lima advising me that with..."

- LKS

I received a call from Homero Lima advising me that with the current promotion, I could possibly get into the 2021 Pilot, and save on the payments. I immediately made a appointment with Homero for Monday, April 19, 2021. I have purchased several Hondas via Homero, Four Accords, and this is the second Pilot. Just as with each of the previous vehicles, Homero made the experience SEAMLESS. I know he keeps an eye on his client's accounts, and always looks to keep them informed, and satisfied. He is consistent, and I buy from no one else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Birtles, Bill Panaccione

Apr 21, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thanks so much for the great five-star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience working with Homero! Your continued trust in our team makes us feel so thankful and we are lucky to have you as a loyal customer! We appreciate you coming to check out our Hondas and hope you love this new Pilot! - Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Herb Chambers Honda is the best!!! Great service, great..."

- Coach D

Herb Chambers Honda is the best!!! Great service, great employees, great environment. I didn’t think I was going to be able to walk out of there in a 2021 Honda Pilot but I did. I give a 10 out of 10. I’m happy with my new car. Thank you! I will always refer my friends and family to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polite & professional"

- CTE

Worked with Adriel Calo & Homero Lima. Both were very professional. I feel like I got a very nice used vehicle for a very fair price. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adriel Calo, Emilio Navarro

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polite & professional"

- CTE

Homero made my auto purchasing experience at HC very straight forward and simple. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adriel Calo

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Homero did a great job getting me set up in my new car...."

- Ashley107lynne

Homero did a great job getting me set up in my new car. Also making sure I knew all the details about it. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super knowledgeable, kind, patient, and to the point!..."

- Sadiejuarez18

Super knowledgeable, kind, patient, and to the point! Always makes my car buying experience a good one. My family has always gone to homero and will continue to do so!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Homero was friendly, kind, knowledgeable and..."

- bri.med76

Homero was friendly, kind, knowledgeable and professional. He helped guide us through the car buying process and was a valuable asset in every way possible, even taking the time to ensure our phones were able to connect to our new vehicle before we left! I would HIGHLY recommend a any potential customer who visits Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk to seek out Homero for any and all of your needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Aresenian

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my vehicle from this dealership and have to say..."

- matias.brostuen

I bought my vehicle from this dealership and have to say that having Homero help with the process was great! Professional, and willing to help and make himself available to answer any questions you may have. Strongly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Navarro

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (478 Vehicles)

used 2018 Acura MDX car, priced at $29,988

2018 Acura MDX

$29,988

used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,968

2019 Acura MDX

$34,968

used 2018 Audi A4 allroad car, priced at $29,888

2018 Audi A4 allroad

$29,888

used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $25,200

2018 BMW X1

$25,200

used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $31,968

2018 BMW X2

$31,968

used 2018 BMW X3 car, priced at $36,238

2018 BMW X3

$36,238