Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cliff Stern.
Cliff Stern
Cliff Stern at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

Cliff Stern

Honda Gold Master - 2014

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

I have been with the Herb Chambers Companies since 2001, in the beginning selling Saturns and now Hondas. I have lived in Pawtucket Rhode Island for over twenty years and I currently drive a Honda Accord. My parents and brother also drive Accords. In my spare time I ride my bike and my current goal is ride a century in September. I look forward to offering you a great purchase experience here at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk. Note from the dealership: Cliff is also recognized for being a “Gold Master” sales professional with American Honda, an elite status.

Employee Video

79 Reviews of Cliff Stern

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although it was not something above and beyond, but I had..."

- Leon

Although it was not something above and beyond, but I had a pleasant experience at the dealership and settled down for the car I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Aresenian

Apr 30, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for this review, Leon. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have feedback on how we can make your next experience with us exceptional.

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Malainne was so very help I experienced excellent..."

- Brendalee11xo@gmail.com

Malainne was so very help I experienced excellent customer service with Malainne. Thank you for making my first experience with service excellent. Thank you for washing my car nice surprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malainne Costa

Apr 27, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

We are so happy Malainne provided excellent care to you during your recent service visit! We appreciate you being part of the Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk family! Thanks for the five-star rating!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this dealership. Everyone is super friendly and..."

- Eddy

Love this dealership. Everyone is super friendly and willing to help from Scott, Tom, Cliff and Kevin. Would not go anywhere else. Very family and super friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Aresenian , Kevin

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second Honda that we have purchased and Cliff..."

- ealeary

This is the second Honda that we have purchased and Cliff has helped us with both purchases. He has been very helpfull and we will come back to see him when it is time to purchase our next Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have frequented Herb Chambers, Seekonk location for..."

- JWPILOT

I have frequented Herb Chambers, Seekonk location for twenty five years. Over that period of time I have purchased or leased vehicles 30 times +. I have just purchased a 2020 Honda pilot. Over this time, I have never been disappointed with the professionalism and service the staff has provided me. From sales to service this is a class organization. Scott continues to bring out the best in his team. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I reviewed cars online over the last 3 weeks. Made an..."

- Lynne

I reviewed cars online over the last 3 weeks. Made an appointment for a test drive. Cliff Stern took me for that test drive. He was very knowledgeable about this car like it was his own. I would recommend him to anyone that is looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cliff is an excellent Salesman, gentleman, knowledgeable..."

- Dick

Cliff is an excellent Salesman, gentleman, knowledgeable and great asset to Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk. No pressure from our introduction to the final hand shake to seal the deal. Cliff explained the vehicle that we bought after a test drive we were confident that this vehicle would be ours on Cape Cod

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle in finance was excellent, a real gentleman! Great !

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Due to delays on the part of my insurance company, I just..."

- Jonlentz

Due to delays on the part of my insurance company, I just completed a marathon purchase of a Honda Accord EX to replace the 2016 Accord that was totalled over a month ago! I've been doing business with this dealership for over 20 years, having leased or purchased (and serviced) at least 6 vehicles from them. There was no question in my mind about where I would get the replacement vehicle. Cliff Stern was extremely helpful in guiding my decision as to which model would best suit my needs, Bill Panaccione reviewed my options and got me prequalified with Honda Finance, while Scott Birtles maintained his friendly oversight to make sure I was satisfied. All three were patient & supportive during the protracted settlement period. I'd be remiss if I didn't acknowledge Tim Islip in Service, not only for his service support over the years, but also for sharing his personal experience when he had a serious accident with his Honda. There is no doubt in my mind that the design of the Honda Accord protected me from more debilitating injuries. I'd also like to recognize the late David High, my salesman prior to Cliff. He, like everyone else I mentioned at this dealership, were always professional & warmly welcoming to me. Why would I shop anywhere else?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service & experience!!!"

- samanthaalexyon

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership this past week and especially with Cliff Stern. He made the process easy and extremely enjoyable! Each step of the car buying process was smooth and flexible. HIGHLY recommend!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my 2nd Accord from Cliff Stern in..."

- gregwardson

Just bought my 2nd Accord from Cliff Stern in Seekonk—couldn’t have been smoother or easier! He’s a real pro and made it a pleasure. I’ll be back to buy my 3rd for sure...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Navarro, Rancier Matos

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (457 Vehicles)

used 2015 Acura MDX car, priced at $22,839
2015 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
6 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Acura MDX car, priced at $29,988
2018 Acura MDX
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
9 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,968
2019 Acura MDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
9 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi A4 allroad car, priced at $29,888
2018 Audi A4 allroad
used
Ibis white exterior
Automatic
quattro
used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $25,200
2018 BMW X1
used
Alpine White exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $31,578
2018 BMW X2
used
Sunset Orange exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive